Loading...
Upgrade from 1 year to 3 year onsite warranty for HP 200 and 300 series Notebook is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_9, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_U9BA7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 458.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Upgrade from 1 year to 3 year onsite warranty for HP 200 and 300 series Notebook Reviews

  • Duration: 3 years
  • Coverage window: Standard workdays - 9 hours
  • Support type: Onsite repair
  • Response time: Next business day response

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Overall it's nice company
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About the Care Package Really good. Other wise maintenance of electronic items are very expensive. I think the care package is little higher than other company package
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service dealy till date warranty invoice not provided by you, huge service dalay
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service Very poor service
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't get warranty document I didn't get any document for the warranty upgrade
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from invoice and policy still not received invoice and policy
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible difficult to purchase extended warranty. also very bad experience from hp customer service team
Date published: 2022-08-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_9, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_U9BA7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

my laptop is HP pavilion 14 and I want to extend the warranty of my laptop is this care pack good for me ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 to purchase the compatible warranty for you laptop. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-07

Will i get 3 more years of warranty or 2 more years if my laptop is under warranty for 18 days more.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Nandi, Thank You for choosing HP! You'll get 2 more years of warranty if you go ahead with the purchase of Upgrade from 1-year to 3-year onsite warranty for the HP 200 and 300 series notebooks (U9BA7E). For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get a compatible warranty for your laptop. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-02-19

Will i get 3 more years of warranty or 2 more years if my laptop is under warranty for 3 more months

Asked by: Rahul.p.user
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! Your laptop's warranty will be extended by an additional two years if you upgrade from a 1-year to a 3-year on-site warranty for HP 200 and 300 series Notebooks. For more information, regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-07

i have bot care pack but can not upgrad my laptop

Asked by: rajkumari
Hello Raj, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get a compatible care pack for your laptop. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-06

In price wise a lot difference in hp executive and on web site ? Executive told me 6600 for two years nd this is 2630

Asked by: Akash 1233
Hi Akash, Thank You for choosing HP! Please contact our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to confirm the price of the care pack and the services included in this care pack. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-24

which Hp Care Pack is for HP 14s fq1089au?

Asked by: Its Ayan
Hello Ayan, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get the compatible care pack according to your requirements. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_8, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_U9BA7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 403.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues