Loading...
HP CS10 Wireless Keyboard Mouse Combo is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_15
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7YA13PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 395.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP CS10 Wireless Keyboard Mouse Combo Reviews

  • A plug-and-play Keyboard & Mouse Combo for professional and gaming use
  • Smooth responsive cursor control with easy scrolling
  • Up to 10m range of 2.4 GHz Wireless Connection via Dongle
  • Professional Optical sensor with direct DPI switch between 800/1200/1600 DPI
  • Ambidextrous Design that fits right into your palm
  • With 1 Year Limited Warranty

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing super product
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Keyboard and Mouse Good Product
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and silent keyboard and mouse! I bought this for my broken HP Laptop (bought a long time ago) as my laptop had broken keyboard and touchpad. This had been used for a week and it is great! Great product!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keyboard Mouse Combo A good product to meet the basic needs of a keyboard and mouse.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mouse Scrolling stopped working The product was really good. But the Mouse scrolling is not working properly. The scrolling lags and goes up and down while scrolling causing. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wireless keyboard Wireless keyboard is good, but the keys are not smooth, specially the shift key, No indication of caps lock on or off, design is good but keys could be a bit more smoother
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from scroll wheel not working properly after 3 months of perfectly running the scroll wheel is now not working properly. what to do now
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keyboard battery cell needs to be replaced every week I bought this product last year in June, 2020. Initially both keyboard and mouse were working fine but now I have to replace keyboard's cell every 5 days. The usage is mouse is much larger than keyboard and the same cell in mouse in working for last one year but not in keyboard. What should be the workaround for this ?
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER BUY IT 😡😡😡☹️☹️☹️ I bought this one week ago and it stopped working there is proper red light on keyboard and mouse light don’t glow
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keyboard battery is draining within 2 days The battery of keyboard drains out in 2 days even if we put a brand new battery in it. Pathetic product. I want a replacement of this product
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Bad Keybord mouse combo I have purchased 3 set of this combo after three month in one combo I found mouse scrolling issue and in second mouse battery draining very fast .. after every two days I replace battery
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keyboard Battery is draining within two days The battery of the keyboard is draining within two days of use. Initially, I thought that the issue was due to the battery provided in the box. Even after replacing the battery with a new sealed one, the battery drained within two days. Upon looking for a fix, I found that the issue is with the model itself. The PN is 7YA13PA#ACJ. Please resolve the issue and provide me with a replacement.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Online purchase is not at all recommended from HP First time, I have purchased someitem online from HP. The bluetooth adaptor port was corroded and does not fit properly in the USB port of the laptop. I checked with other Laptop and desktops as well but the same problem. Also the device is delivered in approx a month. The delivery supply chain is pathetic. I will not reccomend to purchase items online from HP. Thanks.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER BUY THIS my batteries are draining fast. only getting battery life a maximum of 1 week. i have tried various brands. Still same.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product. Defective product. Beware of no return policy. For any repairs, you have to take it to the only service center in the city which would be in the other end of town, and then forget it for the rest of your life.
Date published: 2020-07-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_15
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7YA13PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

what is the dpi of the mouse?

Asked by: suiii
Hello, Thank you for showing interest in HP! The dpi of the HP CS10 Wireless Keyboard Mouse Combo is 800/1200/1600. For more detailed information of this product you can connect with our technical team at 1800-258-7170. We assure you that you'll get proper assistance from our technical team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-03-16

It have warranty.

Asked by: alokkum6656
Hello Alok, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP CS10 Wireless Keyboard Mouse Combo comes with 1 year warranty. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-18

Is there any back lights to keyboard

Asked by: Sai Kumar yv
Hello Sai, Thank You for showing interest in HP! If you are looking for backlit keyboard, you can go for HP KM300F GUN Wired Keyboard. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-04

What to do if i lost my usb adapter

Asked by: akash9934
Hello Akash, Thank you for showing interest in HP! In this regard, we humbly request you to kindly connect with our technical team at 1800-258-7170. We assure you that you'll get proper support from our technical team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-03-14

if dongle lost what to do

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Vedansh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-06-04

Does this keyboard work with all'model of HP pavilion laptop

Asked by: Okji
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP CS10 Wireless Keyboard Mouse Combo is compatible with all model of HP Pavilion Laptop. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-06-29

I HVE WIRELESS KEYBORD MOUSE COMBO I BOUGHT ON 29/7/21 I WNT TO KNOW THE WRRENTY STTUS OF THIS PRODUCT LPHBET FIRST COULUM NOT WORKING OR TYPING . PS REVERT P NO : 7YA13PA#ACJ SR N : 7CH036748J

Asked by: NITIN656
Hello Nitin, Thank You for choosing HP! Kindly connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-05

How to power off Mouse without removing battery, as there is no specific hardware botton to power it off when not in use. Please help me with solution.

Asked by: Vikashsandhu2705
Dear Vikashsandhu, Thank you for choosing HP. CS 10 Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo (7YA13PA) has auto power ON/OFF facility. For further information please connect with HP Technical Support at 1860 258 3079. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-09
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7YA13PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 413.82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues