Loading...
HP Rechargeable MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_AU, sid_3J123AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Rechargeable MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen Reviews

  • MPP2.0 technology
  • Pen-point accuracy
  • Always be ready to work with the USB-C rechargeable pen
  • With 1 Year Limited Warranty

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylus Works well. Like how it magnetically connects to the laptop. Easy to recharge. Unfortunately I have managed to crack the body, but still works fine
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen and a welcome addition to any touch enabled device Very comfortable to hold and use and works very well. The pen responds very well to all different types of handling at any angle and does not require any pressure to register a response on the display. A very welcome addition to any HP 2 in 1 touch screen notebook that adds great functionality not just for artistic creators but anyone wanting to get more out of their notebooks. Note taking works very well in Windows devices and adds a whole new level to documentation. Very happy with the pen and a welcome addition to any touch enabled devices
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HP Rechargeable Mpp Not suitable for my business as returned laptop to use it with
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The pen is comfortable in hand, and the two buttons are incredible. It was easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hp pen Great quality
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good penn! Very good pen ot help me specially with drawing in adobe photoshop its a good option for artist and designer
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for students :) i recently bought a hp envy, and this pen is great for taking handwritten notes, and sketching in onenote. 5/5 :D
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice Pen. This pen is so very Useable. Great for writing and drawing. I guess that means it does what it should. Being magnetic means I don't misplace it, as it sticks to my HP Envy. Top marks for this one.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen - but clarity on compatibility needed Excellent - flat bit for grip is good. Connects very easily, but we initially bought the wrong pen for our HP PC because compatibility issues are not made clear when ordering. This needs a lot of work to rectify as it costs money to now have a useless pen. Not a good customer experience to go though a long fault report process just to eventually be told you bought the wrong pen.
Date published: 2022-07-01
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_AU, sid_3J123AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Will it stick magnaticaly to my HP Envy 360 15-fe0777ng?

Asked by: DavIT42
Hey, Please connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516 to get details.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-01-20

Does this pen have an on/off button and can I purchase replacement nib tips for it?

Asked by: Twillery
Hey Twillery, Kindly connect with our technical support team at 1300 648 094.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-06-29

Is this compatible with a hp elite book x360 G6?

Asked by: Lara
Hey Lara, Kindly connect with our technical support team at 1300 308 231 with the complete model number of your laptop to get the compatible pen.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-07-10

Is this compatible with the HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ek1100TU? If not, which stylus is compatible?0

Asked by: natsnapshoot
Hey, Yes! The HP Rechargeable MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen (3J123AA and 3J122AA) is compatible with the HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ek1100TU. 
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-03-11

Hi there I have an Envy 360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf 0050TU. Is it compatible with the MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen?

Asked by: CCL9
Hey, Yes! The HP Rechargeable MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen (3J123AA and 3J122AA) is compatible with the HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0050TU.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-05-17

Hi i have the HP pavilion x360 14-inch i5-1235U/8GB/256GB SSD 2 in 1 device and was just wondering which pen is compatible?

Asked by: ella97
Hey Ella, Please connect with our technical support team at 1300 648 102 with the complete model number of your laptop to get a compatible pen.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-03-01

Hi, is this pen compatible with the HP Spectre x360 13-4112TU? Thanks.

Asked by: Aisley
Hi Aisley, Please connect with our technical support team at 1300 678 862 to get the compatible pen for your laptop, as HP Spectre x360 13-4112TU is not listed on our portal.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-04-17

Hi, is this pen compatible with HP envy x360 13bf0075TU?

Asked by: Elsa
Hey Elsa, Yes! The HP Rechargeable MPP 2.0 Tilt Pen (3J123AA) is compatible with the HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13-bf0075TU.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-02-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_3J123AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250.01ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues