Loading...
HP M27fwa 27 inch FHD Monitor is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_356D6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 283.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP M27fwa 27 inch FHD Monitor Reviews

  • 27" FHD (1920 x 1080 @ 75 Hz)
  • Flat IPS with Edge-lit
  • 1 VGA, 2 HDMI 1.4 (with HDCP support)
  • Tilt Stand
  • On-screen controls, AMD FreeSync™, Low blue light mode, Dual speakers (2W per channel), Anti-glare

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Looks great. Works as expected and the 2W speakers on the monitors are a great add on!
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Happiness 2nd one bought, works like a dream <3<3
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusing line of M27fw(a) monitors. Same specs, similar RRP different quality Disappointing quality of display and build in comparison to HP M27fw monitor. Sure, the price is attractive after discount. It has been very confusing since on paper both monitors seem to have same specifications.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, great features I really like how thin it is, every delicate feeling. Love the brightness and tone adjustment features! Great appearance!
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice monitor for WFH purposes Nice monitor for WFH purposes.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing a chord It was missing a power cord connection I needed to be able to plug and play. Luckily I had the cord I needed from my previous set up.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good monitor Very good quality monitor
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good monitor for home office. Customer support is very quick and helped with price matching. Delivery is very fast . Coming to product it's very slim and elegant. Liked the product and got 3 year limited warranty. Cons - Not good for watching movies as there is less sharpness in videos.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Monitor Fantastic monitor for home office use and media consumption.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my daughter happy this Christmas!! Fast delivery, great product, great price
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye sight not what it used to be? I"m getting close to 80 and I needed a monitor bigger than the usual size. My New HP Monitor provides me with every thing that I need. Thank you HP.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very nice.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP M27FWA Not height adjustable if you are using the stand. Tilt adjust is available. Overall display quality is good for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP 27” Monitor Great clarity and functionality. It’s exactly what you expect from HP.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP M27fwa FHD Monitor Great monitor. Nice slim framing, excellent viewing and great little app to configure. All at a good price with HP qulaity.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the eyes and clear and looks nice on the Simple set up, looks good on the desk, pictures are crisp and clear for working long hours it is good for the eyes. This is my second screen of HP same model.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Great monitor. Does the job and looks good. no complaints
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP M27 fwa screen Excellent product and delivery was super-efficient, only taking 1-2 business days. I may opt for a slightly bigger screen in the future though. :-)
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice. Upgraded from a 24 inch and wow this is big. Love the frameless design and how clear the picture is.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP M27fwa FHD Monitor, meet all my needs and work HP M27fwa FHD Monitor, big screen and easy on the eyes
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend Great Quality and the Screen Quality is good too! Currently using two for work and both have been perfect.
Date published: 2021-11-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_356D6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Can the HP M27FWA 27 INCH FHD MONITOR be mounted on a monitor arm?

Asked by: Nat26
Hey, the HP M27fwa 27-inch FHD Monitor (356D6AA) is not VESA mount compatible.&nbsp;
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-12-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_356D6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250.66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues