Loading...
HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 15-fe0047TU is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_6
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0K5PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 454.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 15-fe0047TU Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 15.6" diagonal FHD touch display with Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB LPDDR5-5200 RAM
  • 1 TB SSD Hard Drive
  • B&O Speakers, Full-size, backlit keyboard, 5MP IR camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great laptop Great laptop, had an issue with the touchpad, had to return for a replacemen unit. This was done seamlessly and was the only downside
Date published: 2024-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, quick and has made my old model of 20 years feel like a dinosaur. Very lightweight and efficient computer
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 360 great computer this is my 4th
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way Never looked back after getting this model. Super fast, can run my 5k screen easily with Thunderbolt 4 port. Everything i wanted it to do and more
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter, Faster, Clearer ! Lighter than the previous model Envy its replacing. Performance feels snappier, more responsive. The AMOLED screen is a massive improvement over the previous LCD? My whole household noticed and commented on the screen "crispness". Love it.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home key next to the backspace key makes this HP model unpleasant to use Laptop is great but I forgot that HP have the home key next to the backspace key as I haven't used an HP for 3 years . This is a really bad feature. Please change it as I keep hitting home instead of backspace. It's very irritating and makes me regret buying an HP. Won't do this again if it isn't changed.
Date published: 2023-10-14
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_6
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0K5PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Does the HP ENVY X360 2-IN-1 LAPTOP 15-FE0022TU SKU 9T0K4PA support the Iris Xe Graphics? Does it have the dual channel memory for this purpose? Also, how many bits is the display graphics? My previous HP purchase has only 6-bit graphics.

Asked by: Professor Gitfinger
Hey Gitfinger, Yes! The HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 15-fe0022TU comes with Intel Iris Xᵉ graphics. This model has 8-bit graphics. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-05-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0K5PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 205.38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues