Loading...
HP 804 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_AU, sid_T6N09AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 804 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colours: Tri-colour
  • Print Technology: Ink
  • Page yield colour: ~165 pages
  • Product type: Standard Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from So annoyed. As HP region locks both their printers and cartridges. This has been an expensive exercise and fruitless one in trying to get a refund.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP ink purchase Good and easy
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cartridge replacement Exactly as described, working fine.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY FAST DELIVERY I'm very happy with my HP Ink. It was delivered quickly and it's easy to change cartridges and my printing is nice.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product identification and the delivery process Your product is the best quality. Delivery service, the entire process was perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rod I purchased a Envy Inspire 7900e series printer which I am very happy with. These cartridges are the very easy to load. I was after the "large "size which your website said were unavailable. It didn't refer me to the smaller size, I only found them by mistake. Otherwise very happy with the printer and the cartridges
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP804 tri color a cartridge with heaps of color HP804 color gives a perfect print even with colored photos
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent colours for a Tri-Color cartridge The Tri-colour ink is excellent for my use; a home situation. The colours are bright and come up a treat.
Date published: 2022-03-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_AU, sid_T6N09AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues