Loading...
HP 63 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_11, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_F6U61AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 241.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 63 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colours: Tri-colour
  • Print Technology: Ink
  • Page yield colour: ~150 pages
  • Product type: Standard Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product works well and is all good. All Good product
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works as expected. I only use original cartridges
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR BRILLIANT COLORS. EASY TO LOAD & EASY SETUP.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HP 63 color cartridge. it's a dud! recently purchased. HP was very slow in delivery. once installed in the printer it fails to print and appears as empty. it's a dud. I have emailed HP 9 times to ask for a replacement or a refund. I have not yet received a reply. I would NOT SHOP with HP again.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help ! My printer is still not reproducing a colour image. Is it the printer or the ink cartridge?
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Absolutely no issues, fast delivery and products work as expected
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Price I purchased these cartridges in the as i was under the impression the cost would be less than retail. NOT So they cost $4-73 more thah if purchased from my usual supplier which also included postage and prompt delivery.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Prompt delivery from online purchase great product
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The cartridges arrived promptly and I was very happy
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find right product I haven’t installed it yet but it’s ready for when I do
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE PRODUCT WAS A COMPETATIVE PRICE AND CAME VERY QUICKLY.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_11, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_F6U61AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236.99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues