Loading...
HP Wireless Silent 280M Mouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_7
  • loc_en_AU, sid_19U64AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Wireless Silent 280M Mouse Reviews

  • No sound, no wires
  • Reliable connection with a 2.4GHz wireless dongle
  • Up to 90% noise reduction on the left and right buttons
  • Dimension (cm) : 10.95 x 7.08 x 4.01
  • Weight : 0.21 lb
  • With 1 Year Limited Warranty

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mouse Does a good job.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and ergonomics The mouse is great and works well across most surfaces. I like the way the USB dongle can be stored within the mouse but maybe I should've bought a Bluetooth mouse that works without needing the dongle for times I wanted the USB port. It's comfortable to use this mouse for long periods due to the ergonomic shape.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Fantastic mouse, very quiet and smooth. A huge upgrade from the cheaper-flatter versions, has a nice centre scroll tactile feedback too.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace at Last with a Silent Mouse. This would have to be the best mouse I've ever owned. Fits my hand comfortably, and best of all it is SILENT. Yay. That clicking from previous mice used to get on my nerves so much I could no longer use one. Now, sheer bliss. Thank you HP.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Mouse There was no USB wireless connector so I cant use it.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent Feels nice in the hand, moves smoothly and buttons are very quiet. Great mouse. Wish I’d found it sooner!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, soft, perfect Love it, bought for my daughter, will be buying more for the rest of the family.
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_7
  • loc_en_AU, sid_19U64AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues