Loading...
HP LaserJet MFP M234sdwe Printer Instant Ink Enabled is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 6.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6GX01E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP LaserJet MFP M234sdwe Printer Instant Ink Enabled Reviews

  • A4 Black and White Laser Multifunction Printer, Perfect For Home
  • Print, Scan and Copy
  • Print speed up to 30 ppm (black)
  • Up to 6 months of printing included with HP+. After 6 months, monthly fee applies unless cancelled*
  • 1 extra year of HP customer support, (2 years total)
  • USB, Ethernet, Wi-Fi
  • Duplex Printing

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient I’m a tutor and I also do a lot of editing. This printer is perfect for printing material for my students as it’s fast and produces clear copies. It’s efficient as I can have the print jobs done through the smartphone, my computer or the hp app. This machine is ideal for my editing tasks too. Whenever I need hard copies for editing, again speed is important and the printer works fast and efficiently. Easy to use and efficient.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall b&w laser printer Good overall b&w laser printer, convenient for most home office functions.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prints quickly, when it decides to work I have had huge issues trying to install this printer on my Mac. It constantly tells me that the printer has not installed corrected, I have uninstalled and reinstalled so many times I lost count. The only way I can print is through my phone or tablet. When this works, the quality is good and prints pretty quickly.
Date published: 2022-03-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6GX01E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What is the scan resolution?

Asked by: kopoloff
Hey, The scan resolution of the hardware is 600 x 1200, and the scan resolution of the optical is up to 600 dpi for the HP LaserJet MFP M234sdwe printer.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-01-29

what is the reason for blinking( !) and (i) at the same time? without any error code. i cant print out . the message keep coming up on computer when i try pring

Asked by: young
Hi, Please connect with our technical support team at 1300-270-301.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-02-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6GX01E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues