Loading...
HP Laptop 15.6 inch 15-fd0244TU, Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0K3PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Laptop 15.6 inch 15-fd0244TU, Black Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 15.6" diagonal FHD display with Intel® Iris® Xᶱ Graphics
  • 16 GB DDR4-3200 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Hard Drive
  • Full-size keyboard with numeric keypad, 720p HD camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Laptop This laptop is everything I was looking for with a raised keyboard and a side numeric pad. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laptop review Easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2024-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issues Still trying to sort out Microsoft problems
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Laptop 15-fd0244TU Great laptop (so far) with the right specifications at a good price
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy and reliable Very fast and love it in black. Don’t need extra storage either
Date published: 2024-02-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0K3PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Does this model come in other colours such as silver? Or is it only available in black?

Asked by: Bob279
Hey Bob, The HP Laptop 15-fd0244TU comes in Jet Black color only, but you can connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516 to get an alternate model according to your requirements. 
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-05-14

Can I connect the HP LAPTOP 15-FD0244TU to external monitors?

Asked by: Tulips55
Hey Tulips, Yes! You can connect an external monitor to the HP Laptop 15-fd0244TU, as this model comes with 1 HDMI 1.4b port. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-04-20

Re:  15-fde244TU  Could you please tell me where the backlit keyboard is please. As when I purchased it was stated in the specs that’s it did have a backlit but I can’t find it. 

Asked by: tans
Hey, the HP Laptop 15-fd0244TU does not come with backlite keyboard. For more details, please connect with our technical support team at 1300 521 898.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-06-14

I have a HP laptop 15s-fq5212TU. How long should I expect a fully charged battery to last?

Asked by: Alan165
Hey Alan, HP Laptop 15-fd0243TU charges your battery up to 50% within 45 minutes when the system is off (using the “shut down” command). Recommended for use with the HP adapter provided with the notebook; not recommended with a smaller-capacity battery charger. After charging has reached 50% capacity, the charging speed will return to normal. Charging time may vary +/- 10% due to system tolerance. Available on select HP products. See http://store.hp.com for a full list of product features.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-04-10

Is this a touch screen

Asked by: Katie546497
Hey Katie, The HP Laptop 15.6-inch 15-fd0233TU does not come with touch-screen display. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1300 540 516.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-07-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_9T0K3PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 207.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues