Loading...
HP Desktop M01-F3000a Desktop PC is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6W1W1PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 276.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Desktop M01-F3000a Desktop PC Reviews

  • AMD Ryzen™ 3 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-3200 RAM
  • 256 GB SSD Hard Drive
  • HP 125 USB Black Wired Keyboard and HP 125 USB Black Wired Mouse, 1 VGA; 1 HDMI-out 1.4b

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good PC. Good pc. Fast enough. Easy to setup. Having a VGA output and a HDMI instead of just two HDMIs is a bit odd.
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Solid fast performer, especially the graphics and video processing. Overall better than what you might expect at the price (discounted). I don't play any games so can't comment on that.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works a treat and fast! Easy set up, plug and play.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough for our needs This was within our Pension budget, and as we are no longer needing a super fast processor, nor a great memory capacity, we think we'll be happy with this model
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP PC Purchase it's great for my purposes and delivered fast... thanks.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New desktop I was most impressed with the speed that I received my hard drive, I ordered it on Friday and it arrived on Monday! Once installed it was quite easy to find my way around. It took a while to get my emails but eventually that was sorted. I have gone from Windows 7 to 11 so I am confident I will no longer have any issues. My previous hard drive was HP.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good System for Home system is very fast and most things work realy well, but sound output jack has an intermittent problem, not sure if it's the system or windows 11, hopefully this will be solved by adding a sound card. Graphics are really good and SSD is fast. The WiFi works very well and system has ample Ram to run windows/programs. This desktop handles photo software well and games run well.
Date published: 2023-05-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6W1W1PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

How many extended monitors does this PC have the capability of running?

Asked by: JoeyCuz
Hey Joey, You can connect 2 monitors to the HP Desktop M01-F3001a Desktop PC, as this model comes with 1 VGA and 1 HDMI-out 1.4b port.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2024-04-01
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6W1W1PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 274.38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues