Loading...
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;

HP DeskJet Ink Advantage 2336 All-in-One Printer Reviews

  • A4 Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, Copy, Scan
  • Print speed up to 7.5 ppm (black) and 5.5 ppm (color)
  • USB
  • Scan to PDF

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inkjet printer Good and cheap printer
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design quite nice Very good in the context of user friendly
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good printer
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy buying Easy, fast, good, best
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow printing speed
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows 10 using HP smart, only printed out few pages not all of the pages HP smart print center running on windows 10, can print out 2 pages only, the left of the pages do not print out. Can't support HP smart, deleted, install another driver named HP print and scan, everything okay.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows 7 can't install HP smart printer driver, get a basic driver instead For windows 7, need Microsoft edge web view 2 for HP smart to install, need microsoft.net to install the smaller version. Windows 7 doesn't support both of them. I WhatsApp local support, after all verify, they gave me a link for HP PCL 3 basic driver, I key in the link into address bar of the browser, it shows a web site, from it i downloaded that basic driver, installed, it's okay.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great price but I can't use it on windows 7 I bought it at RM159 on tech sale promotion on 16 march 23, I have read the specification before ordering, it's said support windows 7, so I bought it. Actually, during installation, it need Microsoft edge web view 2 for set up, windows 7 need microsoft.net for set up, my windows 7 cannot install Microsoft edge web view, it doesn't provide stand alone driver for windows 7, therefore, I can't use it for windows 7 device, I need to print accounting reports from it, my accounting software can support up to windows 7 only.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The product work great, all function well, the customer service also been very helpful
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst printing - Better go print at printing shop nearby rather than using this printer I just bought this product 3 days ago, I don't what happened but it has the worst printing quality, to print a letter took me 20 paper to get it done, the color printing was the worst, it has smear and mosaic pattern all over my printed document which supposed to have clear picture, and in other case, the document only have black and white, but suddenly got yellow and green color printed. Please approve my warranty, take back this printer, give me the one that work
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unacceptable ink volume printer works as expected. printing quality good. But not happy with ink cartridge. was really shocked ink only 8.5ml. not even 100 pcs printed. need to buy again. Now, understood that actually you are making profit thru selling ink.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No PDF output option with this scanner This printer software does not scan a document into a pdf format!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that convenient to scan Just the price
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to install and use, very fair price, and comes with dual cartridges, b&w and color. Delivery was fast, the day after I ordered, and I used it to print important documents in color and b&w, and am happy with the speed and quality. As we are using it for a family, all my family members can easily use it by plugging in their devices and using the HP printer app
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient to photocopy I don't know how long will it last but so far so good. It's very conveniently to photocopy the documents.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Easy to use and it scans quickly. Good print quality as well!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suitable for home Ok for light user. Say at home. Not suitable for office use. Printing not that fast but ok for me as for my needy printing at home and for my kids to do school work printing.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feel Sad Sorry to say that the Printer is not working at all. It refuses to pull the papers for printing.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY RECOMMENDED The printer working well and very recommended for student.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product after almost 1 month of using this product I am very satisfied.....
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, but colour ink runs out very fast I bought it only a month ago, and have printed 2 A4 photos and very occasionally documents with small amounts of colour, but yesterday it already complained that it's low on colour ink.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How to use scanner function? no manual guideline how to use for scanner document to pc
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money. Good product Received the product in good condition. Very good packaging and the product quality has exceeded my expectation.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love how it work and it's very convenient for us to use it.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and friendly Ok so far so good satisfied with the printer performance. Suitable for my age to understand and use this printer.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small yet efficient After a while waiting for the replacement, I received the printer. First impressions, a little bit smaller than the one that I bought earlier. But it works perfectly fine this time. I am so happy to be able to print something after waiting for 1 month for the replacement to arrive.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Had used this printer for quite sometimes and it is surprisingly reliable and easy to operate.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Recommended to buy this printer. It is so convenient to use at home. Must have products.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP Printer Review Fast delivery, excellent services, affordable price if buy through hp online, good item.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I'm so happy to use the printers cause it's very very easy to use
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features It prints faster ...for the given price, it's a good one. But didn't expect that its doesn't support Mac OS for printing
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Printer cartridge issue I bought this about one month ago, after use only for 2 times. the printed colour image had an issue ( become red)
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice printer Its good printer but i have problem with connect with Mac laptop.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terbaik senang nak pakai mudah dan berkualiti puas hati kalau buat kerja dirumah atau untuk anak belajar
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall good when print multiple pages, always print start from last pages. No scan button at printer.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for Money Easy to use, can't complain much at the price range
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT!! I BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND I LOVE IT. IT'S USER FRIENDLY. EASY TO HANDLE.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Packages!!! I bought with affortable price and this printer well deliverable as required.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP printer for home use while WFH This printer is really handy during the period of current pandemic with its all-in features that is vital for WFH mode. Installation was relatively easy! Certainly recommending for home use.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inkjet printer The price is reasonable for the inkjet printer but was hoping for better after sales service.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Excellence service, product is easy to use. I am a happy customer
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Non-Frequent Users Just the perfect printer for my home office. I don't use it much, but it's always handy to have a printer at home, especially during this 3rd-wave lockdown. It's not the best when it comes to high quality coloured pictures or any of that sort, but the prints come out pretty decent.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP printer I give 4 star because this is not a wireless printer which we can't connect by using wifi. Otherwise is good and friendly user.
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_43
  • loc_en_MY, sid_7WQ05B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_my
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 286.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 500.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1800 88 4889
Technical support
1800 88 4889

Mon-Fri 8:30AM to 5:30PM

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
60166999350(WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

Store finder Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues