Loading...
HP Z3700 Black Wireless Mouse is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_22
  • loc_en_SG, sid_V0L79AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_sg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Z3700 Black Wireless Mouse Reviews

  • Meet your new wireless mouse[1], carefully crafted to bring its unique slim style to your work.
  • Sleek design complements your favourite HP devices
  • 2.4 GHz wireless connection
  • With up to 16 months of life on a single AA battery[2]
  • Dimensions (mm) : 101 x 60 x 25.3
  • Weight : 0.5 kg
  • With 1 Year Limited Warranty

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to exchange in a week The mouse Laser light stopped working in 2 days . Now I have asked for exchange
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st day with my new HP Spectra 16" laptop No chance to try the mouse.. the laptop was DOA on 1st day it arrived
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT /SMOOTH EXCELLENT /SMOOTH
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reflex Mouse Sleek and feartherlite mouse.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money. User friendly.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice slick mouse Nice slick mouse
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of wireless mouse The touch and feel of the mouse is okay. I would have prefer something which is more raised up, not so flat. However since this mouse is complimentary, it is good enough and serves it's purpose.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and nice mouse. light and easy to setup and use. great mouse. I am happy to have it
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mouse Nice design good item, efficient device, reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and light Sleek and well designed very easy handle as it contour well with hand
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mouse HP Z3700 not working The mouse not working with LED on. Plugged the wireless dongle(observed the present of mouse) in 3 laptop all not respond, tried to depress the 'connect' button to setup Bluetooth also can't find the device. Have contacted HP customer service since 22nd Apr and now awaiting the technical team to contact me. Disappointed the products and spent time unproductive.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek little mouse Quick connection, smooth movement, no lag. Comfortable feel.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose grip on the mouse A bit uneasy to navigate the mouse, the mouse is too flat
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to hold the mouse The thin edge of the mouse makes it difficult to hold. Hence not very ergonomic.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value for a basic wireless mouse Good value and responsive. Somehow, I find the left & right clicks are more sensitive I initially imagined it would be.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend The roller keeps getting stuck and the overall feel of the mouse feels like it's going to break soon. Do not like this mouse
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality differs for different units The clicking is good. Responsive. But could not scroll. HP has since delivered another one for me. The new one, I have to press harder on the click. Though overall is still functional.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Love the color and sleek of it and bought it with a discount.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable mouse Extremely uncomfortable mouse. Poor in ergonomic design. mouse is not sensitive
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice mouse! The mouse is very smooth except for the scrolling wheel, it tends to tired my finger a lot.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a bluetooth mouse Webpage shows is bluetooth mouse with bluetooth logo but HP laptops unable to detect the mouse through bluetooth.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended Not sensitive and slow connectivity. And have to press very hard to click. The other blue one is the same but slightly better on the buttons.
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_22
  • loc_en_SG, sid_V0L79AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_sg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Is it 1200DPI or 1600DPI? One place it is mentioned as 1200 and in another place it says 1600. What’s the right one?

Asked by: Muthu Kumar Karuppiah
Hey Muthu, HP Z3700 Black Wireless Mouse comes with 1200dpi.
Answered by: HP Online Store (MY)
Date published: 2023-10-31
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_SG, sid_V0L79AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_sg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 482.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1800 278 0182
Technical support
+6562725300

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
6531292625(WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues