Loading...
HP Smart Tank 750 All-in-One Printer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_SG, sid_6UU47A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_sg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Smart Tank 750 All-in-One Printer Reviews

  • A4 Color Smart tank All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, Scan,and Copy
  • Print speed up to 15 ppm (black) and 9 ppm (color)
  • USB; Wireless (Wi-Fi®)
  • ADF, Duplex printing

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer and affordable ink, what more could you ask for?! Great printer and affordable ink, definitely an upgrade for our small office!
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Tank 750 Ink refill is much more easier
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase Happy with the purchase. It does what is advertised.
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Setup Product is good. Just the setup was a bit painful. Better written instruction would help.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup. Clear and Crisp Printing Both in Black and White and Color. What else you need.? Great Excellent Printer for Home and small office Use.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good &Solid Printer Very good and solid model. Will recommend HP Smart Tank 750 Terence Tseng
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product , very easy to setup on our own . Very nice and details step by step manual help configure the printer even if we have no knowledge on the product. It works fine for me and duplex printer is best notch and really like the product very much. Scanner and adf is really very helpful I don’t need to worry about loading the paper and turn the page for the back to back
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice printer. Hope I don't need to buy ink for some time Received it really fast. Takes a bit longer to setup compared to normal printer as you'll have to fill the printer from the ink bottles. Feels good to see so much ink is shipped with the printer and the thought that I would not have to buy ink for quite some time. Supposed to last 6,000 pages. Works with the same Smart app I used for a previous HP printer that has been improve over the years. Other setup was straightforward. Once connected to network my family could see it and print from their PC or phone. So very seamless.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Printer! Works well with Fedora Linux 35/36 with pre-installed hplip drivers! Fantastic Product! Works well with Fedora Linux (35 & 36) with pre-installed hplip drivers which comes out of the box with Fedora. So no need to worry about drivers, just plug-n-play with Fedora. Mobile app setup experience as as a daily driver is really fantastic as well. I took a long to research on printers to find the best inktank printer which is economical, offers best print quality and environmentally friendly and most importantly a printer that can support my Fedora systems and my decision is absolutely correct.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy now, invest later. Good purchase. Easy to set up. Sign up. Do the initial setup. And you are done.
Date published: 2022-04-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_SG, sid_6UU47A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_sg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Can Apple AirPrint and HP sprint?

Asked by: Johnson
Hey Johnson, Yes! The HP Smart Tank 750 All-in-One Printer supports Apple AirPrint, Mopria Print Service, HP Print Service Plugin (Android printing), the HP Smart app, and Wi-Fi Direct Printing.
Answered by: HP Online Store (MY)
Date published: 2023-11-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_SG, sid_6UU47A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-en_sg
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 271.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1800 278 0182
Technical support
+6562725300

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
6531292625(WhatsApp)

Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues