This script includes openWin function
Jump to content United States-English
HP.com Home Products and Services Support and Drivers Solutions How to Buy
» Contact HP
 
HP.com  
home
HP Newsroom  >  News releases

News release

» 

Company information

» Newsroom home
 
News
» News releases
  » Online press kits
  » Media relations contacts
  » Executive leadership
  » Newsroom archive
 
Multimedia
  » Videos
  » B-roll
  » Blogs
  » RSS feeds
 
Company info
  » Fast facts
  » Financial information
  » Global citizenship
  » HP Labs
  » Company history
 
More info
  » In the news
  » Awards
  » Student inquiries
  » Recalls and replacement programs
  » Trademarks


Content starts here

HP Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conferences

PALO ALTO, Calif., Aug. 27, 2008

HP today announced its participation in the following investor conferences, which will be available via live audio webcast:

  • Citi’s 15th Annual Global Technology Conference, Sept. 4.
     
    Cathie Lesjak, HP executive vice president and chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 9:15 a.m. ET / 6:15 a.m. PT.
  • Deutsche Bank 2008 Technology Conference, Sept. 9.
     
    Ann Livermore, HP executive vice president, Technology Solutions Group, is scheduled to speak at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT.
  • Bank of America 38th Annual Investment Conference, Sept. 16.
     
    Lesjak is scheduled to speak at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Webcast information for the conferences is available at www.hp.com/investor/calendar.

Replays of the audio webcasts will be available approximately three hours after the presentations end at www.hp.com/investor/pastevents.

About HP

HP, the world’s largest technology company, provides printing and personal computing products and IT services, software and solutions that simplify the technology experience for consumers and businesses. HP completed its acquisition of EDS on Aug. 26, 2008. More information about HP (NYSE: HPQ) is available at http://www.hp.com.


2008 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P. The information contained herein is subject to change without notice. HP shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or omissions contained herein.


Editorial contacts:

Emma McCulloch, HP: emcculloch@hp.com

Asa Svanstrom, HP: asa.svanstrom@hp.com

Printable version
Privacy statement Using this site means you accept its terms Feedback to webmaster
© 2012 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.