CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i5-12500H (up to 4.5 GHz, 18 MB L3 cache, 12 cores, 16 threads)+NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650 Laptop GPU (4 GB)
  • 8 GB DDR5-4800 SDRAM (1 x 8 GB)
  • 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD
See Product Details
Victus by HP Laptop 16t-d100 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_53F55AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gtinoco from Decent Working fine but sometimes get a little bit slow
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Tooney from Cool Gaming Monster I have already put on a few pop, cap video games on it, and this gaming monster has never failed me.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Doesn't work for Zoom calls impossible to return. Hp has been jerking me around for 2 weeks! Doesn't work for Zoom calls impossible to return
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by BKING from Great Laptop Fast and lightweight. So far so good.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by ………. from Not worth it Not worth it
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by T Manvis from Great laptop. Sleek laptop for work and home office. Light touch and light sound of the keys. Keyboard not too big even with the 10-key pad. Easily set-up. Graphics are great. I didn't realize it was a gaming so ii works well for my needs.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by J. F. from HP Victus Laptop Great gaming laptop and all around PC, especially with the customizations that HP lets you make while ordering.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dagger from Victus i5 16.1” for general use Fast, light, great battery life for general use, and lots of ports. And plenty of power for gaming. My only minor complaint is that the keyboard backlights leak around the edges of the keys a bit too much
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MXLaGrone from Pretty Descent it's one of the cheapest things in it's class, I would suggest purchasing the extra terabyte expansion because the soft ware will take up around 75GB so yeah.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by BKaur104 from Nice working laptop - what I needed I got it all set up and it's running good... took me about a day to get everything loaded on it and get the laptop back to how my old one was set up.. I haven't tried my 3D program yet to make sure it was working good... my old computer crashed working on my 3D program is the reason I bought this new one... so far i am pleased with the laptop... It's a nice laptop
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Fast laptop This is the nicest laptop I've owned. I've owned only Dells (4) before this one. This HP outperforms them all. I highly recommend anyone considering a laptop, to put this HP at the top of your consideration list.
Date published: 2022-08-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_53F55AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the RAM and SSD user-upgradable?

Asked by: Brady06
Thank you for your question! RAM slots are accessible/upgradeable by IT or self-maintainers only. The consumer is responsible for any damage incurred during the upgrade process as well
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Which type keyboard is used in this laptop

Asked by: Kanni
Thank you for your question! This Victus by HP Laptop 16t-d100 is a customizable laptop and features different keyboard configurations. The base model of this laptop includes a Full-size, backlit, mica silver keyboard with numeric keypad. For upgrade options and pricing, click Customize and Buy.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-04-15

Does all current versions of the victus charge with usb c as well?

Asked by: amohiuddin2
No, different Victus by HP Laptops could potentially use different adapters and not charge via the USB-C port.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What porcent of RGB has the display? Also how much NTSC%?

Asked by: ferch
Thank you for your question! No information is available at this time on the display options of this Victus by HP Laptop 16t-d100. For help with resolving this question, please contact HP Store Support directly. Store Support can be contacted by opening a chat on this page or by clicking on Contact Us at the bottom of the page.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is the maximum ram for this Laptop HP Victus HP Laptop 16t-d100?

Asked by: Reymundo
Thank you for your question! The Victus by HP Laptop 16t-d100 is a customizable PC and can be upgraded to 32GB of RAM. For pricing and other upgrade information click Customize and Buy today.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does "HP VICTUS LAPTOP 16-D1747NR" covers an International warranty? What if I bought it in the USA and shifted to India within the warranty period, still I will be able to avail the benefits of the warranty?

Asked by: TheLegend
Hello. Thanks for your question. Here is a link with information on Global Warranty/international coverage from HP: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/bpr01266
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hello, regarding this "HP Victus 15.6” Gaming Laptop 68U87UA#ABA (#15-FA0031DX)" I'd like to know if it is possible to upgrade the network adapter replacing it by a "Intel M.2 PCIe Wi-Fi 6E Wireless Network Adapter Card #AX210.NGWG". Thanks,

Asked by: VERTIGOCORP
The Victus by HP Laptop is pre-built and will ship as specified.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this laptop compatible with the HP USB-C Dock 5 station? Can the laptop receive power from the docking station via the USB-C port? And can the laptop be turned ON & OFF from the docking station without lifting the laptop lid & using the power switch?

Asked by: Dennis234
Thank you for your question! This Victus by HP Laptop will not be compatible with HP Docks.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_53F55AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT