Engineered for Sustainability

Victus by HP 15L Gaming Desktop TG02-0325m

CUSTOMIZABLE

  • Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600G (3.9 GHz up to 4.4 GHz , 16 MB L3 cache, 6 cores, 12 threads)
  • AMD Radeon™ RX 6400 Graphics (4 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 8 GB DDR4-3200 MHz RAM (2 x 4 GB)
See Product Details
Victus by HP 15L Gaming Desktop TG02-0325m is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_59A32AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Two bad ones I ordered two computers and have to send both back. Could not get into the bios
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP is the best Love HP, I will only buy and use HP I always get great customer service and tech support. The Victus I purchased was easy to customized and I love it. Thanks HP for all you do, I am a happy buyer!!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chelsea L from Really great for the price Really like this PC. Was easy to boot up, and runs my games smoothly. Customize process was easy to do. Shipping was fast and it actually arrived earlier than expected.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Junior 3 from Printing Fast starting and 3d printing
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by A907LION from Love it 100% Love it 100%
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Only reason I gave it 3 stars. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because I just got it and haven't used it enough to write a worthwhile review. So far however - it seems to work fine and I love the small footprint. It's the second HP Win11 gaming PC I purchased in the last 3 months. The first one works great and is why I bought another. The only thing I regret was not anteing up for a fully loaded one.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff G. from Great first rig! This is a great rig and my first dedicated gaming PC.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from wish i had searched more before i bought to little ram cant set mouse to single click
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preciouss from Great for the price! Able to run my games. Very good for the price!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feodora from Pretty good and no issues Get it if you want
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sgary from Fast computer Awesome graphics
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megan0109 from Great first PC :) Great first PC. All of the games I play run efficiently and everything else I do like work and online courses all run smoothly too. Plenty of spots to connect USB and other cords. Super easy set up and can’t beat the price!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Trial software included The computer itself is a great machine, but I have been very frustrated with some of the trial software packages that are included. For example, I was able to get one package free of charge from my employer, but the licensing on the included trial package kept interfering so I could not use my employer's package. Even with the help of my employer's IT department, we had quite a time getting the software to work. Trial packages should be easier to identify and uninstall. And I continue to get pop-up windows regarding the purchase of the included antivirus program, even though I was able to include the new machine in the antivirus package I already own. All of this has been most annoying.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by johnbeast443 from Customized PC I love it. i customized the GPU to a 6500 XT and it performs perfectly for what i need.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by _Bud from Perfect for everything This computer performs very well especially for the price point. The computer runs most everything flawlessly. I haven’t tried anything it didn’t do well. Good purchase, 10/10
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jay J. from Excellent value and performance I ordered one of these with basically all the features maxed out. so far it's been excellent. i added a 8tb SSD to it, and that's all i've done to it. great performance value. could use less bloatware installed from the factory.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by D Longo from Great PC Works amazing for the cost would def recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brittni from Christmas Gift I bought this for my 13 year old son for Christmas 2022. As of right now he is enjoying it and it runs great. He is using it to play games from the STEAM platform and it's working great.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by M4rv31 from God computer bad service Hp bad service I really don't recommend
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by i’ll from a bit suspicious, turned out well It was a good pc, the only problem was that I don’t have that much space, but that can be solved later on.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by TB45 from Best PC I had in awhile All I could ask for in a PC for music recording
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by CrashFystFight from So far so great. Even with the massive video card the case is really small. If it was a little bigger the physical part would be perfect. I really like the HP software on the PC. It lets me know whenever there is a driver update and i can download and install from the app.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wopfilla from Amazing Its really good would recommend more ssd/external hard drive and a nvidia gpu also 16 or more gb of ram would be nice fps is good and boots up pretty fast recommend to buy
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Winmojo from Nice machine. Assembly poor. Technically it's a fine item. Assembly was crap. HDMI ports were jerry rigged into a PCI slot, CROOKED, so only one is useable. The HDMI cable is unable to go in deeply enough on the other two ports. Was it assembled on a Friday afternoon?
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by JukeBox3613 from Great deal on a build with 3060 Ti Runs great so far. It's quiet and doesn't get noticeably hot when playing games. I'm not a hugely graphics-heavy gamer, but it's handled well everything I have thrown at it so far.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by sway66s from Excellent Excellent, exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leovigild from Solid good looking computer In general a good, small, prebuilt pc. Works fine for casual and mid level games. Cooling and space don't really allow the big RAM intensive games. Also had the frustrating MacAfee which should be considered malware, but you can uninstall it.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kenneth 57 from Great purchase for the gaming capabilities System was complete and easy to start. My son was surprised by is size and quiet operation. The capacity of the drives exceeded his expectations.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zomblie from Great budget computer I've had this computer for about a month now. It runs great. I was concerned with it technically being a pre-built that the parts would've been hastily put together but everything is running great and seems to be in order. I chose to upgrade to the 1tb SSD + 3060 + 16g of ram w/ 5600 for the processor; It was a great deal for what I paid, which was a little over 1000 after a coupon I found on Honey ( with the deal, I paid $1,093 before taxes ) Fast boot times, limited amount of bloatware ( some apps, and McAfee which I deleted ), and quiet when running, so I feel comfortable having it on with my newborn next to me. The only thing I'm disappointed in is the power supply. It works fine, but I wish I could've upgraded it for piece of mind, since I chose to beef up the a few things, like the processor. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and glad I went with H.P I'll update in the future if I run into any problems
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reid W from Great machine. Has meet all my needs for the video games I love to play.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lil T from Review Very good computer for its price, went well above expectations. For anyone purchasing this PC, I recommend getting 16gb of RAM as 8gb is pretty limiting, other than that, its fantastic
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by LDavis from PC RETURNED AFTER TWO DAYS WOULD NOT POWER ON Computer would not power on after just two days. :(
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by RJ45 from Computer crashes and refund issues Computer crashed multiple times on first day of operation. I utilized the HP return policy and after three and a half weeks I am still waiting on a refund.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by KGKG from Great little machine, great price All is great, running beatifully ... aesthetically pleasing console design. Would have given it 5 stars had there been fewer MS intrusions. Was glad to have set-up handled by my NYC tech guy (who recommended this unit), via TeamViewer, as he knows my likes and dislikes and was able to foresee irritations and sweep them away before I got down to business.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by humanguy21 from Rating Good pc but upgrade ram and storage for a better preformance
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by EagleEye111 from New Computer Love my new gaming computer. Great Graphics & speed !!!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk not worth a dime from Junk not worth a dime Junk computer not worth a dime cheaply made no quality put into it whatsoever and you made it in Mexico instead of USA also the case cover screw was bent and put in sideways
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by CurtCA from Great gaming PC for a decent price, thx u HP! VERY happy with my new PC - it feels solid/well built, LOVE the white LED light in the front (cool touch), everything worked fast/smooth out of the box and MINIMAL bloat wear! Glad I got HP!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kent love from AMD graphics card Kind of like the computer but for 1 thing and that's why the low rating. The AMD graphics card keeps crashing and the resolution goes from 3440 to 1920 and I can't change it except by doing a restore point
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ken TW from HP Victus Gaming DT TG02-0325m The victus looks good and everything worked. The only problem I found was that the SATA-0 did not work. I had to switch to SATA-2 to get my new 1TB SSD to work. The Ryzen 5 is fast, better than my 10 gen i5 in my laptop. However, I do wish that this Victus had a slot for a DVD R/W drive.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by lin G from Not an good Buy not worth the price, cheap motherboard cheap built
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by zShuffling from Great value, confusing website Let me start by saying this has been a great value purchase so far. I haven't had any issues with cooling and most things have been fine. There are some great YouTube tutorials from Technitwit on how to upgrade within this machine either to futureproof it or down the line upgrades. With that knowledge, I feel pretty confident in this machine and happy with it. But! The website has some straight up incorrect information. It says the 500W power supply is a bronze. It isn't, my machine and the tech confirmed is a gold. This is great, but why isn't it made obvious? Second, the SSD pricing is really crazy on the website, and the PCIe ports are not fully up to date. While this isn't the biggest deal in the world, it's a little annoying to have to find the exact right SSD. I wouldn't mind if they had a tool that listed parts compatible with their hardware, even if it was brands owned by HP, so I could at least use that to make an informed decision. So some minor annoyances, great overall value machine. Not 5/5 blown away, but happy with my purchase and I'd recommend the build to others.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simon A from Absolutely worth it! Great buy, cannot beat the amount of power for the price. This computer's customizable components make for an awsome buy, for all levels of gaming or productivity
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by AquaRFresH from Impressive stable performance. Amazed at how quiet and cool this rig stays during intense gaming !
Date published: 2022-05-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_59A32AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can it play games

Asked by: alex4
Yes, it can play games. it can run (Roblox, team fortress 2, apex legends, Fortnite and others)
Answered by: Oreo likes sprite
Date published: 2023-05-27

If a HDD storage was installed or configured into the PC, is it possible to fit a dual-fan GPU into the system? Or would it have to be a single fan GPU?

Asked by: Perkins Family
GPU is below hdd cage by an inch or two so from looking at it a dual fan should be fine. Should be enough room for sata connectors + power.
Answered by: tabormeister
Date published: 2023-05-27

How many monitors will the 1660 Super Support? What are the out puts for the video card? 1 VGA and 1 HDMI seems wrong.

Asked by: ThommyTunes
Thank you for your question! According to the specifications on this Victus by HP 15L Gaming Desktop TG02-0325m, this base model will come with an HDMI and a VGA port for display. This is a customizable desktop and other video card options are available. For pricing and other upgrade options, please visit Customize and Buy today.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I was wondering if you could upgrade the ram sticks instead of paying 100 more for the same?

Asked by: Jadg
you are able to
Answered by: Dominic123
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does the time to ship the PC to your home increase if you customize the build before you buy it? 

Asked by: Darius88
yes but not by much
Answered by: DemonYokaiTV
Date published: 2023-05-27

can you 32gb of ram on this mother board. And how many sticks of ram can the mother board hold

Asked by: Anonymous
The motherboard only supports dual channel sticks so you would have to get 2x16's for 32 gb
Answered by: Geo3260
Date published: 2024-02-01

I want to buy it can someone tell does this ship for free to croatia(its in eu)?

Asked by: Maxpc
I think it ships for 10-50$
Answered by: Oreo likes sprite
Date published: 2023-05-27

How may SATA ports does the motherboard have?

Asked by: Retired_1_30_08
The AMD version comes with a pcie3x2 m.2 port for the SSD! Important distinction.
Answered by: tabormeister
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_59A32AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT