• In-ear
  • 3.5 mm audio; Bluetooth®; USB Type-A
  • Three-microphone steerable array
  • Hybrid Active noise cancellation (ANC); Transparency mode

Poly Voyager Free 60+ UC Carbon Black Earbuds, BT700 USB A adapter, Touchscreen Charge Case is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_7Y8G3AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hansmo from Good quality, but not the right fit for my ears The headphones connect to my computer very easily which is nice. The sound and microphone quality is very good. I tried both the small and medium ear tips but neither of them really work for me. The small ones fall out of my ears and the medium ones hurt my ears to the point where I can't wear them for more than 30 min. I will probably be returning these due to how uncomfortable they are in my ears.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by EvSa from Good for Teams Work great, reasonable range, case touchscreen works well but mute button can be a little slow. Would purchase again. Purchased both colors for personal and work. I like the way the white ones look better.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by EvSa from Good for MS Teams Work great, reasonable range, case touchscreen works well but mute button can be a little slow. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by MShaw from Full Featured and No Think Connection gives widest and deepest usable + FUN earbuds. This is the most advanced and feature rich ear buds I have ever used. They just work. I love the ability to plug in and play with the USB type A adaptor. The best is using the case as a remote. No fulbling around for the mute, volume or ANC. I am not an audiophile. However, for general purpose office, gaming, causal and Spotify use. These win the day over and over again. I would recommend reading the manual for finding the best fit. Once you do -- it can save massive frustration. I probably WOULD NOT work out in these or do anything beyond walking around the house and going to the usual in and out trips around life. Perfectly capable of fast, no think connection once you have them dialed in. They can in fact keep up. Once in a while I would have to reboot my machine or do a "hard reset" by removing them. putting in the case closed. Them trying again. but that could have just been a freak accident. aside from that I love them and these are the first I trust to use. Unlike Jabra bluetooth sets -- these play nice with other wired/wireless sets on my work and play laptops. Jabra when installed with its software likes to take over and become the default set for everything. That can work well but becomes annoying if you are using different A/V/M equipment.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by J. L. from Ordering the Poly Voyager a pain. There are some cool features such as the ability to plug the case into an audio jack (such as on an airplane) and then the case broadcasts the Bluetooth signal to the ear buds. This works well. Another nice item is you can set up Bluetooth with more than one device (such as computer and phone) and use the case to switch between them. It's a nice design. The only feature that needs improvement is the noise cancelling, it's not that good. I think it might be that the fit of the earbuds doesn't seem to seal out the ambient noise. A problem I had with ordering the product was that both on line and when calling the order in, I got a message that my credit card had been declined. It turned out that was not the problem (my credit card company said the problem was at HP's end). HP only allows orders from people with approved email suppliers and it took 3rd level support to get to someone who could figure this out. If you have a hotmail or gmail account, you are OK. An account from Duck Duck Go was not accepted. This made the ordering process very unpleasant.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greg Healy from The performance is very disappointing. The Bluetooth connection is not stable. The earbuds regularly disconnect from my iPhone. Sometimes they take a long time to find my iPhone. They disconnect during a call. The noise canceling performance is not nearly as good as the older models with the boom
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Victor G. from A great buy! Great product, helpful features and great sound.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by BMW Rider from Great combination of sound and features! This is an excellent multi-function earbud system with many key features. I’ve been using them in several environments including home (casual listening), office (conference calls, Zoom), and air travel (on-board entertainment hardwire connection to base and BT from phone). Here are my observations: Pros: 1) Sound – Outstanding sound quality from a small earbud. The medium rubber inserts that were preinstalled fit my ears perfectly, giving a good fit. This is important to obtain the best sound. The detail in the soundstage is very good, with solid and deep bass response. This pair’s sound quality rival other brands I’ve used. 2) Features – More than I expected! Let’s begin with the base: This is very well integrated with the earbuds. Once you open the base, it “wakes up” and displays the battery condition of the base and each earbud independently. You can also tap the rear button to wake it up without opening as well. There is a series of menus to navigate different features within the system real-time while using the earbuds. There are two ways to charge the base (which also charges the earbuds when inserted): Wireless charging pad or USB-C connection (cable included). There is a wired feature for connections to 1/8in (3mm) stereo headphone jacks. The additional included cable has this on one end and the USB-C connector for the base. It activates the base as a Bluetooth transmitter, allowing wireless listening as you can tuck the connected base into the seatback on an airplane for example. Now the Poly Lens phone app: The features accessible from the base are also in the phone app as well. The advantage with the app is you have a larger screen, and you can leave the base behind (if outdoors or walking around the house). Features are easier to navigate due to more content fitting on your phone screen. Cons: 1) Active noise reduction and transparency modes are two different settings that seem to compete with one another. There are different adjustments with each mode that you must find the right balance to achieve appropriate results. I chalk this up to a learning curve that I will eventually overcome. 2) Phone app status refresh can update slowly. If you temporarily remove an earbud (to speak with someone) then reinsert, the app may show that earbud as offline and the status doesn’t update. Closing and reopening the app seems to solve this problem. Final impressions: I’m very pleased with this purchase. The combination of sound quality, features, and portability of these Poly Voyager Free 60+ earbuds have been an excellent addition to my tools for travel. While these are at the upper end of the price range, it certainly resonates that you get what you pay for. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Troj4n from Excellent Earbuds Excellent product, Superb Quality, Audio Quality is great.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scott the Jot from Nice fit, great settings, brilliant performance. Nicer fit than expected. Easy to pair, excellent audio settings around noise cancellation. I love being able to pause music, videos and podcasts, and I love being able to mute and unmute with a swipe on the device.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyle in Houston from The Best! Best earbuds or headset I have ever owned... and I have owned a lot!
Date published: 2023-05-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_7Y8G3AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Voice answering/rejecting of calls?

Asked by: Crona
Yes, these Poly Voyager Free 60 UC Carbon Black Earbuds can answer and reject calls.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-04

Where do I find the Windows app for my laptop?

Asked by: nadstnemelc

Where can you buy replacement silicon earbuds for these?

Asked by: Balew

Do these leak sound

Asked by: Tane

How will these earbuds do in terms of the microphone filtering out baby crying and/or happy squeals so people on other end will only hear my voice? How much of a difference will there be (to said filtering) when I’m actively talking vs just not on mute?

Asked by: AmyatWork
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_7Y8G3AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT