BUNDLE

INCLUDED

Save instantly when you bundle!
  • Poly Voyager 4310-M Microsoft Teams Certified USB-C Headset with charge stand (77Y97AA)
  • Poly Studio P5 USB-A Webcam (76U43AA)

Poly Voyager 4310-M Microsoft Teams Certified USB-C Headset with charge stand + Poly Studio P5 USB-A Webcam Bundle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_V4310M_StudioP5_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by CBark from Great little camera and high quality speaker For a little camera the P5 shines. Great picture in low light conditions with a very crisp image with the ability to zoom. The Sync 20 is a quality speaker with excellent meeting capabilties (and not a bad speaker for music either).
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by MiscreationZERO from The Perfect Bundle for Business! This little fantastic bundle is perfect for business and consumer use. I personally used it for my WFH setup on teams and zoom for work meetings. I also used the setup to record a few training videos for our business as well. It worked perfectly in all aspects. The camera is awesome with good clarity, frame rate, brightness, and more. I dare say it’s the best business webcam for this price point. Even better in the bundle. The headset is awesome as well giving that well known Poly clarity, audio quality, and more. And even better yet they made it its own docking station that allows for charging while looking great! Overall super happy and will recommend the bundle to company members.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rhino94 from Pretty Good Device The camera is excellent...the headset very good. It works very well with MS Teams. The learning curve is minimal and easy set up. Plug and play at its finest. It will make an excellent backup but I will keep my PLT Savi for my main device.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by GJones from Great bundle for a better price! I loved how they have everything ready for you right out the box! The camera is a 4x Zoom 1080p. Crystal clear quality when in use- autofocus onto your face, automatically compensate for low-light environments, and deliver up to 1080p Full HD video at 30 fps. You can use the microphone or plug in an adapter for an optional wireless headset or speakerphone. Paired with the Poly 4220, this really excels. What I love about the 4220 is that even though there's no ANC, the sound is so rich you don't even recognize it; me working in the office, they're perfect. Also, the headphones fit comfortably on the ears, and the ear pads are generous. I can go from music streaming to calls easily, and best of all I can use the Poly/Plantronics app to further modify settings, update firmware, etc. Definitely another great Poly product.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Static_FX from Awesome kit with 1 tiny issue. this is a great kit because it comes with everything you will need for video conferencing (or chatting with friends/family online) Super easy to set up and super easy to use. Plugged in the camera. windows knew what it was, bam. Working. The camera is a great design. Sits on either of my monitors without slipping. You can adjust the tilt or direction easily as well. There is a little indicator that tells you if its on or off, and an easy to use shutter to turn it on/off (just twist!) The headset was also super easy to set up and use. Plugged it in, plugged in the receiver. works. Since its Bluetooth you can pair it to other items (i tried it on my TV as well, which worked pretty well) Its comfortable enough to wear for a few hours or more. My only issue (reason for 4 stars) was the headset.. when you put it on or adjust it on your head, the ear cups crackle & crunch. I thought it was static, but its not. It does it when the headset is off. The cushioning in the ear cups do it. Not a big deal since its doesn't do it when you aren't messing with them... otherwise, this kit is perfect for a work from home professional or someone that likes to video chat.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from A very nice webcam with subpar Headphones I'm impressed by the quality of the webcam compared to what's on my laptop. As soon as I plugged it in the USB it installed without any issues. It also has a nice feature where you can plug-in the USB dongle for the headset. I used it with multiple platforms such as MS Teams, Zoom and Skype. I've asked for feedback from the other end and everyone mentioned how great it looked compared to the default camera that I was using. The webcam also features a privacy shutter with an LED that lets you know when it's active. The headset that came with this kit is the Voyager 4220 UC. It works okay but the Bluetooth range was not as good as the other headsets that Poly offers. Pros are its light weight and it comes with a stand for charging. These headphones have a micro USB charge port; wish it had a USB-C instead. The audio is clear from these headphones and the mute button is located on the back of the right ear. The cushions on these also could use some improvement as it does hurt a little if you wear them for a long time.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Definitely a hit from Poly Well after two weeks of using the kit I can definitely say that I love it, the camera and headphones work extremely well together, good quality excellent sound the fact that you can close the camera for privacy it’s and awesome feature. Pairing the headphones was a breeze but I can’t say the same for the camera (the computer just didn’t recognize it like it’s supposed to) but I installed after a all, great resolution and the app user friendly and well done, I find myself using the camera way more than in the past…..overall these two work excellent for work and gaming
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adrianza from Excellent and complete kit. I really like this kit, is very functional and complete kit to have video conference and work from home. the headphones are very high quality and confortable, the audio quality is great, The camera took me a while to be installed on my PC due to issues on my computer, but once the drivers was installed works flawlessly. I also like that you can manually close the camera for privacy. The only suggestion to make this kit more likeable is to have all the products matching color.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great video / audio combo!!! The P5 webcam is an absolute star power. It gives clear and vibrant quality. A definite plus in zoom meetings. The head set offers clear audio in and out. I like the versatility from straight to audio input or usb connection.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by astronush from The perfect combo for my WFH workstation. I got the 3315 & P5 combo to replace the integrated webcam on my laptop for work meetings. The video quality of the camera is on par with industry standards and is compatible to use with MS Teams, Zoom, etc... The camera as a hardware was nicely designed and seems to have been fabricated with longevity/ durability in mind. The privacy shutter and the tripod mounting features are key!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by BostonReviews from Need more connectors The packaging is fine but basically looks like a shoe box. I'm a Mac user (which could also influence my previous statement) and this product come with ZERO connectors other than a standard USB plug. In other words, this is not, plug and play. Once you solve for that, this product looks good and seems to work well.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by On call all the time from A descent wired headset and webcam bundle This wired headset is light weight, with head pieces just covering the ears, the design is for prolong use. This particular headset was worn for 3 hours of study session and kept on for another 2 hours just to see how comfortable it'd be. There isn't any discomfort after 5 hours of continuous use. The ears do not heat up or sweat. The sound quality is good. The only downside to this headset is the wire; but if the user is to purchase a wired headset, that should've been accounted for already. The control on the wire is bigger than any one of the like products I've used. It is easy to use even without looking at it. The control is so big, you can feel the way around it. With detachable headset, it makes it easy to unplug and walk away from the workstation. I personally do not require high quality camera. I think it works just as good as my $30 web cam; but the support clip is better designed and holds the camera well.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by TLikens from Perfect 1 stop WFH buy This is a perfect 1 stop WFH setup. The camera is clear as a bell and works well in all variations of lighting. The headphones are quality simple based level of quality. There are far more featured and quality of headphones but these are really great as a base offering. Both pieces of equipment are quality construction and is perfect for SOHO and base offerings. I'd definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from StudioP5 As always a great quality product. I however think that with lots of computers eliminating the plug, the plug in is becoming obsolete. To many cables are required to use thus it's a task use because you have to plug both the headset and camera into your computer
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by thefec from Best camera I've used to date... This camera is everything! It has a slightly zoomed out view (compared to my built in camera) and the quality is MUCH better. I had compliments immediately on my first call. The built in camera block (I call it shutter) is awesome too. I love being able to turn it off. This comes in handy for those calls where somehow the camera defaults to on and your hair isn't done or your still in jammies! The headset and stand are great too, the headset is clear and the sound quality is great. I love that I have the option to use Bluetooth or the USB dongle. I have started using the dongle because I like how it changes from Blue (Unmuted) to Red (Muted). Gives a clear indicator so you know without having to check every time.
Date published: 2021-10-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_V4310M_StudioP5_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;