BUNDLE

INCLUDED

  • Poly Voyager 4310-M Microsoft Teams Certified Headset with charge stand (77Y93AA)
  • HP 975 Dual-Mode Wireless Keyboard (3Z726UT#ABA)
  • HP 935 Creator Wireless Mouse (1D0K8UT#ABA)

Poly Voyager 4310-M Headset with charge stand, HP 975 Dual-Mode Wireless Keyboard, + HP 935 Creator Wireless Mouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_Poly4310M_KB_MS_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idaho Den from Type Happy!! This is the best keyboard I have used in decades. It has a great feel, is configurable, and the fact that the keys light up makes it all the better! After using my computer and this keyboard my wife and later my son bought the same keyboard.
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by pkEHT from pk TOP WHEEL ON MOUSE IS NOT WORKING SMOOTHLY, AS IT USED TO WITHIN 3 WEEKS.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by NJKJ from Slim full size wireless keyboard with key board illumination Full-size wireless keyboard in a slim form via a USB type-A dongle. Has illuminated keys and programmable F-keys. Recharged using a USB type-C cable.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by FrankBuscemi from Dissatisfied HP Very disappointed with the purchase of; HP 970/975 keyboard, HP Creator mouse, and PolyV 4320 headset. All three keep dropping their Bluetooth connection. The mouse more than the others. I spent several hours on with the service desk and was unable to resolve these issues. I have a new computer Product number: 22U66AA#ABA Serial number: 8CC32610F3. I would like to return these items and receive a refund.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Lightweight full sized wireless mouse, works with Linux (Pop!_OS) Bought this mouse, for the HP Dev One laptop, long after the laptop was no longer sold by HP (which is based on the Elitebook 845 G8). Mouse was being offered alongside the Dev One, but I didn't get it then. You may buy later down the road, like me. Mouse Configurator (from System76's APT repo, specific for Pop!_OS) still works, even though its first & only release was in June 2022. Mouse is relatively lightweight for a full sized mouse. Sensor's "light" is either not visible to the human eye or shuts itself off very precisely when lifted away from horizontal surface. I think this mouse is pretty ergonomic given everything about it. If you have the space, then you can carry this mouse around in a backpack (though you may want to make your own custom carry case to transport this mouse around like that). Based on everything, mouse works straight out of the box. No need to deal with drivers. Mouse Configurator recognizes this mouse as the grey-colored 930 model variant. I'm guessing this model can also work with Mouse Configurator in Pop!_OS, but YMMV. The bottom has a magnetic lid that houses the USB sensor & reveals the regulatory info sticker. I haven't tested Bluetooth, but mouse seems to work with the USB radio transceiver. It can be difficult to pull out the transceiver when plugging it into the host computer/docking station, so be mindful & judicious about hand accessible clearance for the transceiver. Don't need unbroken visual direct line of sight for the mouse to work, though as always closer is better. (I have no idea if replacement/spare transceivers can be bought.) By the way, the included HP-branded USB cable is only capable of electric power. So, if you plug this mouse in with this USB cable, then you can only charge the mouse & nothing more. Allegedly, Mouse Configurator can be used to modify the mouse's settings via direct USB connection, but I haven't gotten this to happen yet. (Though honestly you only need a data-capable USB Type A to USB Type C cable for that.) Otherwise, the mouse's settings may be modified via radio transceiver or Bluetooth. For wireless modes, there are 3: 1 USB radio transceiver, and 2 Bluetooth channels. Most will be happy to use only the first Bluetooth channel, but I can't say much on this since I don't use Bluetooth. The scroll wheel has a notched exterior wheel that is metal and has a matte black texture. There is a physical button (i.e , it is a 2 mode physical push button switch) that modifies whether the scroll wheel motion is ratchet controlled and only moves discretely by each wheel notch; or moves smoothly & continuously with much less friction. I like the precise control of the former's discrete motion but the latter's smooth motion is much more pleasant to use. I sort of wish there was only 1 mode that combines both of these qualities for scroll wheel motion. Can't say too much on battery life, though it was completely dead when I first opened the box. Charging from 0% took less than 1 hour, that's for sure. Seemed quick enough. There is an LED light indicator that has 2 colors: orange for less than 90%, and white for +90%. This is just like the HP Dev One, & other HP laptops. If you need both a full-sized right-handed wireless mouse (both USB transceiver & 2 Bluetooth channels) and the mobility for on-the-go usage, especially on Linux, then this mouse is a good choice. The 930 model seems to be somewhat more available from in-person stores & seems to be essentially the same product, for practical all intents & purposes. Look out for discounts on this mouse or the silver 930 variant of this mouse & this is a solid deal.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lbroc from Exceeds Expectations This keyboard has exceeded my expectations. It was easy to install and has been performing wonderfully. I use it with a MacPro Laptop & a Lenovo Windows based laptop and am able to switch between the two seamlessly.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by J dog from Great keyboard, but restricted programming Need to allow longer key programming strings and let me program the emoji button. The programmable keys are inconvenient for regular use.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mudpro951 from ok works great but battery life is short and no number lock light.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Barry Ward This is the best Keyboard I have ever owned. Built on a solid foundation with keys that respond to a sensitive touch, wireless mobility and responsiveness make this perfect for me. Whether, I am at my desk or in my recliner, in the light of day or the dark of night, the HP975 Dual-Mode Wireless KeyBoard lights up at a touch. I recommend this for for everyone.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by AverageJoeNY from HP 975 keyboard incompatible with other HP wireless dongle products - Poor customer service Nice keyboard, but unable to pair the HP 925 ergonomic vertical mouse to the same USB-A wireless dongle. Even though this incompatibility information is nowhere to be found on HP's websites, I was still charged the 15% restocking fee for returning the two items. Multiple emails to HP's customer service went ignored. I liked the keyboard, but that the fact the HP 975 wireless keyboard and the HP 925 vertical mouse required two separate, incompatible wireless dongles taking up two USB-A ports was a deal breaker.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by RClassz from The mouse you want Comfortable and works amazing
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by rav.im from Highly customizable. Comfortable. Easy to use. Highly customizable. Comfortable. Easy to use. The only reason for 4 out of a possible 5 stars is that it doesn't have the feel of quality I'd expect at this price point.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by CarlaM from Totally Recommended I did a lot of research on which headset to buy for WFH and came across this one. Let me tell you it was worth every penny! Would totally recommend it
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by fijese from after a few weeks It works with POPOS. Does hp have a .rpm that I could try with my fedora laptops?
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by FourCharacterMinimum from A well-built mouse, with some annoying quirks and omissions. I'm primarily a trackball user, but I keep a mouse around for specific use cases. I like pretty much this mouse, but there are a couple of really annoying things that would hold me back from truly recommending it. First, there's no button to change the DPI. Changing the DPI can only be done in the software. I haven't figured out how to do this yet on the HP Dev One. The other thing I really hate is the scroll wheel is too loose in free scrolling mode. It's so loose that the scroll wheel almost always spins ever so slightly backward when it comes to a rest. That means if I'm rapidly scrolling up a page to the top, once the wheel comes to a stop, it will most often roll back slightly and scroll the page back down a step or two. It's enormously frustrating.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by BMB414 from Seriously nice, although pricey This thing is seriously nice. Heavy, well-made, premium feeling. Very soft key action with a quiet click. Very similar to a laptop keyboard, which is what I wanted. Also connects to computers very easily. A couple of negatives. The battery isn’t quite as good as they say. I’ve only used it a few days and already needed to charge it. Not a huge deal if you have power readily available. And of course it’s pricey. All in all, though, I’m extremely happy with this keyboard. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve H. from Solid all-around mouse Comfortable and ergonomic mouse that's good for larger hands.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jtkusmce6 from HP 935 mouse. Comfortable feel in the hand. But buttons are too hard to press.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Marc J from Cheaper Bluetooth mice reconnect to devices better The Bluetooth refuses to reconnect when switching devices
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarXio from Great mouse Excellent for music production
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by BPCLE from No Grip I like the size and shape of this mouse but the entire shell feels like cheap plastic. for a large mouse I prefer a material with a little grip to it.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by EthanR from Great Mouse This is an excellent mouse that is very comfortable to use.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome keyboard Great multi-device keyboard with HP accessories center
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiest Mouser from Comfy Mouse Very comfortable! I can use this for work all day and it is great!
Date published: 2021-11-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_Poly4310M_KB_MS_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the difference between the 970 and the 975 keyboard? Just color/

Asked by: Mgto
There are a few differences. The major difference is the 975 is Dual-Mode(meaning that this keyboard can be used via Bluetooth or the included USB-A Dongle) whereas the 970 is only compatible with the USB-A Dongle.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-07

Is there a num lock light on this keyboard?

Asked by: Bandinieks
Yes, the number lock on this HP 975 Dual-Mode Wireless Keyboard for business is available above the number pad.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-08

How do you control the numlock for the HP975? No obvious key/

Asked by: Mainely_Dave
Thank you for your question! The Number Lock key is above the 7 on the number pad. Hopefully, this answered helped and cleared up the confusion!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-22

If I use the wireless set-up for my HP Victus, will I be able to use the dongle for my second desktop (Dell Inspiron) running Windows 7?

Asked by: Eng 3
This HP 975 Dual-Mode Wireless Keyboard for business is compatible with Windows 10 and Windows 11 PCs.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-28

Is there a caps lock light on this keyboard?

Asked by: ljle
Thank you for your question! Yes, the HP 975 Dual-mode Wireless Keyboard has a Caps Lock indicator light on the Caps Lock key on the upper right-hand corner.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-08

How long does the battery last with the backlighting bright, and can you leave it plugged in all the time?

Asked by: jonkolo
Leaving a battery power device plugged in all the time can cause damage to the battery and damage the product as well. This is not recommended.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-18

Where is the print screen touch on the keyboard ?

Asked by: belabidou
The print screen button is above the number pad asterisk key on this HP 975 Dual-Mode Wireless Keyboard for business.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-15

Can I combine this with another mouse dongle? Like how can I have this connect to another mouse's receiver? My goal is to only use 1 receiver. The receiver I got with this has a mouse icon in it so I thought maybe it's possible.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. You have the option to add two devices via Bluetooth with this HP 975 Dual-Mode Wireless Keyboard for business. The USB dongle is intended so that you can connect the keyboard to a computer. The Quick Setup Guide (A-C) shows you how to connect via Bluetooth to other devices. You can download the Quick Setup from under the Manuals tab on this webpage: https://support.hp.com/us-en/product/hp-975-dual-mode-wireless-keyboard/2100833432/manuals
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_Poly4310M_KB_MS_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT