• On-ear
  • Bluetooth® (smartphone); USB Type-C® (PC); Micro USB (PC)
  • 2 analog ECM; 2 digital MEMS
  • Dynamic EQ optimized

Poly Voyager Focus 2 Microsoft Teams Certified USB-C Headset is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_77Y88AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick H.... from Great and comfortable headset with amazing background noise cancellation Great and comfortable headset with amazing background noise cancellation. I walk on a treadmill during meetings and no one can hear it in the background. Thought they do have a bounce to them that causes a thumping sound, all else is great.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by MichaelFour from Good sound quality, but finicky behavior makes them not worth the price Sound and microphone quality are great, and they are comfortable. They have annoying flaws. Sometimes when paired to both computer (through USB) and phone, music from the phone will immediately be paused whenever you try to hit play. Noises made by the computer pause music, and it doesn't play again. Some days I hit "play" 30 times to get the music going again. When they are placed on the dock, they should disconnect from the phone, but they don't. Your phones audio will continue to go to the headset, sitting unused on the dock, until you fiddle with bluetooth settings.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by David Koif from Best WFH headset for SNC Tried using other headphones to WFH, have to say this headset by far has provided the clearest sound when using for phone calls or zoom msft teams. Highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by B. Meyers from Poor assistance and contact for help. The Poly Lens program would not recognize the headset. It's almost impossible to return them or get assistance. HP.com does not recognize the serial number of the headset and if the product purchased is not recognized the system will not permit you to return them
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Sawyer from Exceptional product. My team absolutely loves these. Perfect for a shared office space. Our clients can hear NO background noise.
Date published: 2023-07-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_77Y88AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I see that there are Poly voyager focus 2 with MS Teams certified, and there are which not. Are there versions of the headsets that are not Teams certified?

Asked by: Ofer

Can u bluetooth these to your phone and use them to answer calls and talk to people while driving

Asked by: My04sons

How can I leave a review of this product? While the product is nice, I can not use the wireless feature since it only goes through bluetooth and won't go through the USB adapter. I contacted HP customer support who's only suggestion was to return it.

Asked by: Rachael8808

does the headset, have adjustable tone and balance?? control's !

Asked by: the only nick nick ,
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_77Y88AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT