• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 10 Home 64
  • 10th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 (6 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 8 GB memory; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 15.6" diagonal FHD display
See Product Details
OMEN Laptop - 15-ek0019nr is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3G346UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN NC from Love it! Purchased a 2nd Omen for another staff person and we love this laptop! It's excellent for our graphic design, video editing, and has a high quality camera and great sound for our virtual classes.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angelus615 from I'm satisfied with my purchase I'm not going to go into too much detail in regarding the laptop specs or anything like that. I strictly use it for gaming and video editing and it is able to meet my expectations and above
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by JPHNYC from Solid, quick laptop have owned for several weeks and the speed in both everyday processes and gaming is very strong.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kafary from Impressively powerful laptop with one drawback I have greatly enjoyed my OMEN laptop experience. I upgraded from a dell Inspirion and the rebuild quality of the OMEN is far superior. The metal chassis feels sturdy and looks great. It is difficult to overstate how much I value the low-profile aesthetic of this computer. I can actually bring this laptop to meetings without looking like a clown in a professional setting. The laptop packs an impressive punch and (I am embarrassed to admit) runs several games better than my desktop does. Its worth noting that at the time of purchase, ek0019nr was mislabeled as only having 250 gbs of NVME storage. I was quite pleased when my unit showed up with 500 gbs out of the box. The only issue I have experienced with this laptop thus far is the battery life. Even in hybrid mode with light work I barely squeeze out 3-4 hours. That being said, I rarely work away from an outlet, so I wouldn't deem the problem serious enough to knock a star.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was stupid to buy an HP from The worst keyboard color combo ever conceived! The keyboard is nearly impossible to see. It's black with very dark red letters.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlo12 from So far so great! Ive had mine for about almost 3 weeks now and so far its running real good!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by metalrocker from This is exactly what i wanted I am enjoying my omen 15-ek00119 nr It has the performance i needed and I will think that it will a be comp that I ll have until the earth ends it can handle all high end computer with is supurb graffics it is simply the best and i would recomend that you buy one
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jasperito from Great value and gaming I had the laptop for a month and very nice build. The system is quick and games work great.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meat head from So far so good My boys are still enjoying it. Heat has not been a problem
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ayato from The laptop is amazing I just bought this laptop and I can honestly say it is worth it. The onlynissue i have is that charger arrived a bit damaged, it shouldnt be a problem though.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kyle514 from Keyboard malfunction I bought a new laptop only for the keyboard to malfunction with the esc and f1-f12 keys
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Product This is actually my first OMEN and I really love it! It runs my games really well, and I really like the automatic lock feature when I'm not using it as its running.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Lemon and lengthy support/repair Out of the box, track pad was unresponsive. I had to navigate setup via the keyboard—which was working fine. Once setup, I hit the forums to see if I could somehow turn it on. Went through settings and all, realized the problem was that the drivers weren’t installed. When I found them and installed them after talking with support, it stopped working again—the processes and drivers failing to start. Updated BIOS, reset, all of it, nothing. Called support again, had to send it in. I get that lemons happen, someone has to get them. However, spending this much on a product that’s broken out of the box is certainly disheartening. Even more so when the repair center isn’t updating the status, and keeps pushing back the delivery date. I’m a student with a full course load and I need a laptop. Apart from the trackpad, I’m already in love with the Omen 15. However, I probably would’ve benefitted more from just returning the product and ordering a new one—if I wasn’t worried I’d just get another bad apple.
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3G346UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;