• Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 7 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4060 Laptop GPU (8 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB SSD storage
  • 16.1" diagonal FHD display

OMEN Gaming Laptop 16-xf0087nr, Windows 11 Home, 16.1", AMD Ryzen™ 7, 16GB RAM, 1TB SSD, NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4060, FHD, Shadow black is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_7M3S5UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shadowryter from Fantastic Laptop I purchased this laptop when my old HP was slowly dying. Though this is a gaming machine, I am not a gamer but a graphic designer. I needed the power and the speed to create and save designs. This laptop does this and much more. I highly recommend this laptop for whatever you are doing whether it be gaming or graphics.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by PeteAtl from Good computer if on sale. Base pricing way too high. 1) too much bloatware 2) at price levels should have a better screen(qhd vs fhd) Otherwise specs and build quality are nice. Hp is trying to charge Lenovo legion type prices but the computers are not Lenovo legion quality. I picked this up for a total of $700 off due to sale+ Amex and I am happy at that price.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by John Sh from Great Value Great laptop at a great value!
Date published: 2023-12-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_7M3S5UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this computer have 2 m.2 ssd slots or just one?

Asked by: Bobbybooflaw
This OMEN Gaming Laptop 16-xf0087nr does not have an expansion m.2 SSD slot.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-19

is there a possibility to integrate a second ssd?

Asked by: lobopt
Thank you for your question! This laptop does not have an expansion slot for a second SSD. If more storage is required, an external drive is recommended.
Answered by: Maddie L.
Date published: 2024-04-03

From the given specifications it seems that this laptop does not have USB4 support nor more than 10Gbps of data transfer speed in any port. Is this correct?

Asked by: Dann45
That is correct, it has two USB-C ports that support up to 10 Gbps. It does have a Wi-Fi 6E wireless card with Bluetooth 5.3 for fast file transfers and downloads for game files, as well as being able to connect to newer Bluetooth devices with fast connections.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-11-19

Can this play games like cyberpunk 2077 and rdr2? Like high demanding games??

Asked by: tinysqueek
Thank you for your question! As system requirements for software constantly change, we are unable to answer questions about software compatibility or performance. What is compatible today may not be in a few months. Please check the software manufacturer's website for the most current system recommendations!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-13

Hi. I am writing to ask about the voltage the HP laptpp charger comes with? Please let me know if it is between 100-240V? I was planning to buy one for my brother who lives in a different country but not sure if the voltage is between 100-240V

Asked by: Shaiza
Hello. Thanks for your question. You would need an International Travel converter power adapter to use this HP laptop outside of the USA.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-12

What is the TGP for the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 Laptop GPU?

Asked by: Ken Le
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_7M3S5UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT