ENERGY STAR | Home

Engineered for Sustainability

OMEN Gaming Laptop 16z-n000, 16.1"

CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 7 6800H (up to 4.7 GHz, 16 MB L3 cache, 8 cores, 16 threads) + AMD Radeon™ RX 6650M Graphics (8 GB)
  • 16 GB DDR5-4800 SDRAM (2 x 8 GB)
  • 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ TLC M.2 SSD (4x4 SSD)
OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16z-n000 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_6M8Y7AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris R. from Savage unit Definitely a powerhouse, rocking a 280W ac adapter. I haven't really found software that stress's the CPU .. yet. Runs my games comparably to my Xbox. - Windows 11 had some hiccups causing Blue screen errors. After a brief system reset, from the cloud, all good. no more issues. Solid Hardware for the price.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from It’s everything they say it is This laptop is the best. Fast and I mean fast. So far no issues and everything works flawlessly. Was exactly what I ordered. Shipping was spot on time of what they said I would definitely buy another one.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by DMckinney from graphics processing has been astonishing Comparisons abound, I bought this model after a great deal of research. Coming from macbook and iMac I found the fit and finish to be excellent. The graphics processing has been astonishing working with graphics intense 3D CAD program. Paired with i27 monitor 1440 also excellent.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by JaaYLivE from Best choice Best choice I ever made for a pc or laptop
Date published: 2023-01-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_6M8Y7AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can this run Microsoft flight simulator 2020

Asked by: Luke363
Thank you for your question! As system requirements for software constantly change, we are unable to answer questions about software compatibility or performance. What is compatible today may not be in a few months. Please check the software manufacturer's website for the most current system recommendations!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-06

How many M.2 slots are available for storage expansion?

Asked by: Steven 68W
Hello Steven, this OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16z-n000 will feature a 2nd slot for an NVMe M.2 SSD expansion.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-19

What is upgradable. Is the ram, Wi-fi, nvme all upgradable. Thank you for your time.

Asked by: Jeffery@3
This OMEN by HP Gaming Laptop 16z-n000 will be custom-built at the time of order. No need for upgrading later. For pricing and upgrade options click Customize and Buy today!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-11
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_6M8Y7AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT