• Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 7 processor
  • AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT Graphics (12 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 512 GB SSD storage

OMEN HP 25L Gaming Desktop, Windows 11 Home, AMD Ryzen™ 7, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 1TB HDD, AMD Radeon™ RX 6700XT is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_33T60AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by jtdo from Good value, some bugs Capable machine. Running Baldur's Gate 3 on Ultra on a 1440p monitor at >60 FPS. AMD adrenaline software needed install and update to set properties of graphics card. Bluetooth issues after sleep after Windows update. Needed to roll back to fix, otherwise reset by unplugging power supply for a few minutes. Suffers from sleep bug where it wakes up every few minutes and turns on fans etc. Switched to Hibernate mode to save power/heat/noise when not in use.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scarecrow 1927 from HP omen 25L Desktop Computer. High - Quality desktop computer at $700 off.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emmit from Excellent Buy! The Pc was perfect for any of the games that I wanna play and than some Everything runs 100% and the price was the amount all the parts were couldn’t have gotten a better deal
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nom De Plum from For the price........... For the price, this is the best gaming tower PC. Again, for the price. You can run Cyberpunk 2077 at all ultra-settings with ray tracing off and still get well above 60fps at 1080p.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I bought my 13 year old this PC and it has made him the happiest I have ever seen him. my son is so happy
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ross D. from Get Pro Windows home is worthless. Had to upgrade to use dropbox.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jim⁸ from Not everything i suppose to.get was not there Nice computer but it was not what I had ordered it was to have card slots on the front and i had ordered it with a CD player in it and from the picture of it online case was black not white.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Blewis4219 from HP sells garbage It does work. Returning
Date published: 2022-09-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_33T60AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the liquid cooling fan require refilling?

Asked by: Asking4afriend
It is unclear what is meant by the question. Please clarify the question and resubmit. Are you referring to simple maintenance or refilling the liquid cooling frequently?
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-25

How many open M.2 SSD slots are there in the motherboard? And does it support 2280 length SSDs, or PCie Gen 4 speeds? Thank you.

Asked by: Blues2022
Thanks for your question! This OMEN by HP 25L Gaming Desktop supports 2280 SSDs, as mentioned in the listed specifications this Omen Desktop has 3 M.2 (2 for SSD, 1 for WLAN), and yes the slots will support Gen 4.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this pc come fully functional? Do I need to buy any parts for it?

Asked by: Ashlee7362
HP PCs ship with the PC, keyboard, and mouse. A display and PC speakers will still be needed if you do not already have them.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I was wondering if this pc comes with the 120mm liquid cooling fan and also if the pc does indeed come in white instead of black

Asked by: Thelight360
This OMEN by HP 25L Gaming Desktop comes with a 120 mm RGB liquid cooler and a 120 mm non-RGB front fan. This Omen is also snow white in color with a glass side panel and a dark chrome logo.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

How do I access the DVD drive so I can play games or watch movies?

Asked by: Abc1234567891011121314151
Thanks for your question! Unfortunately, the OMEN by HP 25L Gaming Desktop does not include a DVD drive. You would need to purchase an external DVD drive to play games or watch movies.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-03-01

Will this 1440p. For apex legends.

Asked by: Toney429
Thank you for your question! As system requirements for software constantly change, we are unable to answer questions about software compatibility or performance. What is compatible today may not be in a few months. Please check the software manufacturer's website for the most current system recommendations!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-15

Hello. My 4year old HP Envy i7 machine is not handling well with my 4K video and editing software. I was thinking of this HP 25L machine. Will this thing run 4K editing better? What should I get.

Asked by: Geo14
That would greatly depend on which software is being used. As system requirements for software constantly change, we are unable to answer questions about software compatibility or performance. What is compatible today may not be in a few months. Please check the software manufacturer's website for the most current system recommendations! That being said, this OMEN by HP 25L Gaming Desktop should be able to handle most current 4K editing demands but it is highly recommended to check the software manufacturer's website for system recommendations before purchase.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can I purchase this item with 32gb of ram instead of just 16gb

Asked by: Anonymous
This OMEN by HP 25L Gaming Desktop is pre-configured and ships with 16GB of RAM. For a customizable Omen 25L please visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/omen-25l-gaming-desktop-gt15-0245m-4u9d5av-1
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_33T60AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT