• RGB Lighting
  • Customizable with NGENUITY Software
  • Tap-to-Mute Sensor with LED indicator
  • Stereo, Omnidirectional, Cardioid, Bidirectional

HyperX QuadCast S - USB Microphone (White-Grey) - RGB Lighting is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_519P0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dipsky from Its a must for budget usb mic This item is awesome
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noah H from Hyper x software lacks the polish it should have It's a really nice mic, I love it. But the reason it doesn't get 5 stars is the software behind the mic to control the rgb. It's kind of annoying to have to always open the software up every time I turn my pc on to get the mic rgb to change to what I have preset for it. Very minor thing but shouldn't be an issue as keyboards and other peripherals can do what I just mentioned above.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by New owner of a broken mic from New owner of a broken microphone It came broken do not buy
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kanye north from Amazing mic It's great sound quality and beautiful
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Witt from Great mic. Great Mic. Easy to setup and straight forward. So far so good no issues.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by KK95 from Beautiful My first gaming/YouTube mic. I love the color, love the RGB, excellent sound quality! Totally recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Funn from Hyperx QuadCast s One week the 🎙 went dead I heard good feed back on this item but my experience was not good. I would give it 5stars if kept on working . The customer service is great they told me to send it back for a full refund since it was fresh purchase and order new one , will see
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neo McClain from 10/10 Great product, looks amazing and functions just as well. Very happy with it
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by AJade from chefs kiss this is the best mic i've ever had, i have an audiotecha 2020 that I used before this but to be honest im gonna sell it and keep this one. it may be for gaming specifically but the versatility of this mic and it's ability to literally produce the most crisp sound at any angle? yeah i need no other mic but this one, if you're deciding if you want this mic GET IT!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moch from overal satisfaction looks pretty, nice and light, i wish it was slightly taller or adjustable height but it works really well. i love the mute button/tap on top. the shock resistant design is nice.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by yees from good mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm it good
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abhinav12 from What a joke It was terrible worked only as good as my headset no more clarity the nodes in the mic made no difference either would not reccomend
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by BuFoh from HYPER X QUADCAST S white/grey Feeling of the mic is good quality. Mic sounds amazing. Very cool design with mute sensor and rgb lights.
Date published: 2022-08-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_519P0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;