• 360° RGB Lighting
  • Pixart 3389 Sensor
  • 16,000 DPI / 450 IPS / 50G
  • Customizable with HyperX NGENUITY software
See Product Details
HyperX Pulsefire Surge - Gaming Mouse (Black) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5Q1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by AFFSSA from While it lasted it seemed good. Unfortunately it died within two days. Now when I plug it in, it’s not recognized in any of our computers and doesn’t work.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by AverageTech27 from An average mouse This mouse is a good starting point for any person looking to up their game. Plug and play makes it accessible to anyone who buys it. It is a medium weight (compared to other mice the same size). It has a good shape for the various different grip styles. It definitely has got the simple feel going for it. With only the two buttons on the left side and the single sensitivity adjuster on the top, it has a clean cut simplistic look and feel. It definitely isn't the best mouse I've used. The sensitivity adjuster on the job only has three settings and there is also no way to adjust the weight of the mouse to fit any sort of preference.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectee from Great Design I’ve been using this mouse for a few months now and not disappointed at all. The smooth design is perfect for my hand. Easy 5 stars
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Unique Mouse This Mouse is way cool with it's color-changing abilities. Lacks a few features that other gaming mouses have, but to me the simpler the better! Ergonomically and aesthetically pleasing! Would really enjoy the mouse more if it were wireless, but the cursor-sensitivity control is a great feature!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by MiRe12 from Technologically advanced! The HyperX Pulsefire Surge RGB Gaming Mouse is AMAZING! It made gaming so much easier and is very comfortable to use. It's very precise and the accuracy is beyond great! I think the features of this mouse are unbeatable and even the appearance of the mouse is amazing! I've been using it daily for almost 3 weeks now and have absolutely no complaints. I enjoy everything about it and am a big fan!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great gaming mouse This gaming mouse is awesome. Very comfortable in hand. Easy to use and program. I have used many different mouses and this is by far my favorite one yet. I would highly recommend this mouse to family and friends. I love the programmable light feature. I would definitely buy this product again in the future
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by ladyicon13 from Great price for the quality I feel this mouse is a great deal! The shape works well and the software is easy to use. The sensor is very accurate which is ideal for gamers. there is great tutorial on the website to help you use and customize the mouse. I find this mouse overall a really good deal and ideal for the hardcore gamers.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by MouseMaster from Gaming mouse - Lots if lights This bright colored mouse functions well and seems quite responsive to input. Mouse is a bit light for gaming and would be better if heavier. Cord is plenty long enough, where some fall short. Have used for both gaming and application use. Certainly more comfortable to use then many mouse products I have or have used. Bright lighting adds a bit of flair for night time gaming.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by TamiT13 from Great mouse! I have a daily gamer in my house that really enjoyed this mouse. The feedback was very good aim with smooth responses. A light weight mouse and a lot of fun to use. Vivid colors flow along the bottom of the mouse in a seamless pattern, looks amazing in a darkened room. The configs can be customized for each game. Comfortable shape and good cord length.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trlmrc from Great Control!! I received this in exchange for my honest review and it is the best gaming control I've ever used. This mouse is a perfect fit if you’re a heavy FPS player, and will even be a great fit for day-to-day computing – as it will easily blend into any office set up as soon as you turn down the lights.If there is one word to describe the lighting on this mouse, it would have to be brillant The buttons are seamless in their movement, forward and back are a breeze. It's lightweight, easy to maneuver and effortless in game control The best gaming mouse out there on the market! Image 1 of 4
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanx4AllDaFish from Works Exceptionally Quickly! I've been an off and on gamer since I've had children in the past few years. Consequently, I've never had much time, until recently, and this mouse has been a godsend. The reaction times are fantastic, and I love the design. From an ergonomic perspective, it really works with my hands. Kinda wish I'd gotten this sooner!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by bsands from Great mouse This mouse looks really good and is very flexibile for all gaming needs. I was able to program all of the buttons easily and quickly, then adapt them as needed based on which game I was playing. The lights are striking visually and really set this mouse apart from others in the market. I would reccomend this to anyone who loves computer games.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by MandoO from Lighting quick This is a great addition to my office and an excellent accessory to my laptop. Easily installed and works great. There has not been any issues at all, in fact, it has made my ability to do tasks a much more quicker to do. Iit is lightning quick, light weight and very practical to use. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent mouse This mouse offers extreme precision and accuracy for most gaming scenarios you will find yourself in. Ergonomics are well-suited for a large or medium hand. Overall weight if the mouse feels solid. My favorite feature is the RGB 360 color lighting the mouse gives. It really creates a nice immersive environment for the user and is a nice touch for aesthetic.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome mouse - super precise, great software! Love this gaming mouse. Braided cord and overall feel is quality. Installation of the software was quick and easy, and the configuration flexibility is impressive! I like the customer game profile colors (Overwatch is white lights with orange, etc) that really make it neat to game with. Created some color schemes in minutes and had the thing tuned to rock! So far Overwatch, Diablo and a Fortnight have been great. I do feel like my aiming is more precise with this mouse than anything I’ve used before. Love it!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abbydiax349 from Best gaming mouse, highly recommended I bought this for my husband because he is a streamer. He was beyond happy he says the mouse is the best mouse he has ever owned. The mouse moves great and without any problems and met his gaming needs.The mouse is made of high quality materials. It is well made and handled drops and falls with no issues after our kids get a hold if it . He says he highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality mouse.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by bp6311 from Amazing! Best mouse I have ever owned. Moves like it is floating on air and reactive to even the slightest movement of my hand to meet my needs. The mouse is made of quality materials. It is well made and handled drops and falls with no issues after my toddler got ahold of it. I highly recommend for anyone for whatever level of use they are at.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5Q1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;