• 2.4 GHz wireless with up to 100 hour battery life[2]
  • Ultra-light hex shell design
  • Anti-dust, water-resistant
  • TTC Golden Micro Dustproof Switches
See Product Details
HyperX Pulsefire Haste - Wireless Gaming Mouse (Black) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5D7AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by KenC2 from Great wireless gaming mouse Great wireless gaming mouse. Son happy with it.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jake Thompsok from Mouse doesn’t work Doesn’t work
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sylepop from POGGERS Pretty Poggg
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blaize king from There amazing Highly recommend it’s very light and very easy to maintain I love it
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by RMann from Waiting till Christmas to open It’s a Christmas gift I sent to my grandson so it has not been used yet so I didn’t want to rate negatively.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mediocre from Very awesome mouse Very nice feel to it. It’s very light.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Brian from Amazing Gaming Mouse I bought this to pair up with my gaming laptop because it is wireless. I let my 17 year old son try it out and he loved it so much he wouldn't give it back. I had to buy another one for him to use as his primary gaming mouse. It is comfortable, lightweight, and very responsive.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plague_MC from 5 Star's ⭐🌟✨ The Best mouse ever
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Siberina from Sleek and simple to use! A must buy! My son loves it it’s compatible with his microphone and he said it feels good to his hand and loves the sleek look. Simple to use .
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lucas (can’t do my name?) from Like I said I’m the review text I it’s pretty good but still has problems The wireless mode is still somewhat buggy stutters a bit and for some reason the dpi will double for like .5 a second.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beef31 from Best mouse Best mouse ever imo
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Henry08 from By far the best lightweight mouse for the price This is a really solid lightweight mouse. Its the best lightweight, wireless mouse I've tried within the price range. The switches for the main clicks are great, and the scroll wheel is really smooth and nice to use. Highly recommend it for anyone who plays FPS games, or who just prefers lightweight mice.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by FoxyWoxy from Very satisfied Couldn’t be happier honestly really like it, super light and perfect for my hand. Before I had a small mouse and my fingers would go under it in tense situations in a game causing it to come up, this mouse I don’t have that issue I can hold it how it’s comfortable for me and not worry about it lifting
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arks from Mouse Very easy to use very light and comfortable. Software is simple and easy to use. Although I wish there were more customization for the software.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Datbella from Amazing! Best mouse I have ever owned. I have only good things to say and not a single negative remark.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big will from Hyper X gaming The grip tape and mouse are very nice. Edges of mouse could be less sharp
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jstsel from Getting to know you're mouse Needed instructions to install and update drivers, it took a long time to install and manage all settings.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by FinalMan from Improvements needed. This mouse has a great shape, but you need to improve the following: 1) Remove the adapter holder, it's useless and increases weight by approximately 2.5 grams. 2) Mouse feet should be bigger because glide is far from perfection. 3) Please use a more premium sensor PAW3370 or PAW3395.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by fstmouse from Lightweight is better I didn't know what I was missing until I got this mouse. It's easier to use both for gaming and literally everything else. I will never be able to use a heavy mouse again.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by lisa1234 from Good product! Lightweight with a fantastic feel and long lasting battery. The mouse does not fit my hand well, too lightweight , and does not have enough buttons for my taste. The click latency is high for fast paced games.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MomO2 from Excellent gaming mouse! The HyperX Pulsefire Haste mouse is amazing, it’s very lightweight and feels great in my hand. Glides smoothly and easily and is extremely responsive with no delay. I love the way it looks but I love it’s functionality even more! I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hollymg from Sleek and easy to maneuver I really liked the size and ease of this mouse. It’s easy to hold and use in any game. Fast or slow. My hands do not get sweaty/clammy while playing so I never slip up in a game while using it. It holds a charge for days an charges fairly quickly as well. Well designed for all types of gamers and won’t disappoint you.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Molugo from Very responsible and lightweight I was a little hesitant to try this gaming mouse based on the honeycomb design but after using it for a couple weeks I’m very impressed! It was super straightforward to set up, and it was ready to use in no time. The little holes (honeycomb design) help keep your hands dry even after using the mouse for prolonged hours. I was worried about the design because I thought a lot of dust would go into the mouse, but so far there’s no dust inside at all. For some reason I was also worried that the mouse would leave imprints on my hand or be uncomfortable to use but I was super wrong and I even feel bad for having judged the honeycomb design since I actually like it a lot now. It’s also nice that you can change the light color and there’s a lot of options. Best of all this HyperX Pulsefire mouse is super responsive. I’m very impressed and actually glad I was wrong about my first impression of this gaming mouse just based on the design.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pollard17 from Great! I recently got this wireless gaming mouse for my teenage son and he loves it. He uses it to play games on a PC and Xbox. He loves that there aren’t cords to get in the way and he can move it farther away from the screen if he wants.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buy all the things from Missing parts Item did not come with included mouse grips or Teflon glider replacements .
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommabee from Perfect for my gamer son! This arrived in time for my oldest son's birthday and I'm so happy it did! He spends basically all his free time gaming, and he needed a new mouse. The HyperX Pulsefire is PERFECT. It fits comfortably in his grip, and is easy to navigate around with. We will definitely be purchasing more from HyperX in the future.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by gand from good mouse good shape. comfortable and light. good position of back/forward buttons.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sharon13 from Gaming mouse Nice shape and i like the honeycomb design very lightweight easy to use and glides effortless, it comes with grips and extra skaters,made very well.its a great gaming mouse I highly recommend trying it
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staldi2480 from Best Gaming Mouse! My previous mouse was old and beat up so I was in the market for a new one. I am extremely glad that I purchased the HyperX! This mouse feels great in your hand, glides smooth, and is light. I have already recommended to friends!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by chuckminnie from Grand kids love it HP's huperX Pulsefire Taste wireless gaming mouse is so nice. The grand kids say that it's easy to use and fast. They say it's light and that it's sensitive. The charge lasts a long time. It can be used both wireless and with a wire.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MHusić from Fantastic mouse Battery life is great. I use it with my Razer laptop for work and gaming. Super light, even with the optional grip.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by mommy123 from ergonomic design This is a slick looking mouse in black and red color which is ergonomically designed to meet the needs of working on a game or as a regular mouse. it is a wireless mouse so there is no hassle to have any wires tangled with this one.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by BikeDad from HUGE upgrade over commodity mouse provided by work Was not happy with the mouse provided by my company, so I decided to try this one out. I am using it for business applications, but I do appreciate the extra precision when working with spreadsheets. I noted that I had to boost the speed of the mouse up to Max to match what I was used to, but after that update, everything is working well. Built in rechargable battery is also a nice benefit!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by DJM2 from Perfect Mouse for everything not just gaming. very simple and comfortable. I use it for emailing and photoshop and I find it very responsive and perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by hiya_haley from LOVE this mouse I absolutely love this mouse! I switched from a wired gaming mouse and really like the mobility that comes with a wireless one. I've had no issues, it runs very smoothly, and it has worked well for me with shooting games. My only suggestion is to change the design a bit...trypophobia is a thing!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bert5620 from Great mouse I received my new HP HyperX Pulsefire Haste Wireless Gaming Mouse a few days ago. It says it is Ultra Lightweight, you can hardly feel it in your hand, comfortable to use, very easy to move, it glides right along.It works on your PC, Xbox and PS’s. It has rapidly become my most favorite mouse.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sb99 from Works great This Hyperx mouse is amazing, super light weight, up to 100 hours of battery power and 16000 DPI. I also love this mouse because it has virgin grade PTFE skates, 6 programmable buttons and a TTC golden micro dustproof switch.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynn7 from Awesome mouse I love this gaming mouse. I really like how it's cordless making it easier to use because I don't have to worry about cords getting in the way. I also like the nice crisp white color of the mouse.I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandma nikki from I love it!!! This thing is amazing. You can use it wired or wireless, it is rechargeable so you don't have to worry about batteries which is nice. The design is sleek and it is lightweight and easy to control with excellent responses.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kris35 from Perfected for gaming I got the HP - HyperX Pulsefire Haste - Wireless Gaming Mouse for my son. He is a big gamer and loves playing fortnite and all them other games with his mouse. This gaming mouse is perfected for that. It's quick it doesn't glitch. It's very light weight. It glides with no problems and it fits perfectly in my son hands. It came with grips that you can put on the sides and the top buttons and it also came with gliders that go on the bottom to make it slide smoothly across your Mouse pad. The rolls button stays lit up while your playing. It has great battery life iv been using it for 3 days without charging it. It has an on and off switch so you can shut it off when it's not in use. It has a spot where you caan stick the USB thing for the mouse underneath the mouse so it don't get lost when your not using it. The HP - HyperX Pulsefire Haste - Wireless Gaming Mouse is a perfected mouse.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by RetroGamingGeo from Revelation for me - Great mouse This lightweight good looking mouse is my new secret weapon for gaming. I had to lower my sensitivity because it is so lightweight! The resolution is excellent, giving me tons of FPS advantage. my K/D has improved across the board. It can work in wired or wireless mode, allowing me to use it on multiple consoles and move from my gaming PCs to my work PC without issue. The honeycomb design helps reduce sweating during intense use. The buttons are very responsive and the clicks are tight. I recommend this affordable lightweight wonder to gamers and coders alike.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Super cool! This is freaking cool! So many features to love... from it being wireless, to not having to use batteries, to the ability to use this with a cord, and the color changing mouse! Also, the texture stickers included with the package allow you to further customize to your likes.
Date published: 2022-05-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5D7AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I modify the polling rate of the HyperXPulsefire Haste with the HyperX NGENUITY Software?

Asked by: Gamer4
Thank you for your question! Yes, you can modify the polling rate for this HyperX via the NGENUITY Software.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this mouse Mac compatible?

Asked by: DatGuyMyko
The HyperX Pulsefire Haste will be compatible as far as the mouse functions go. The mouse will not be customizable on a Mac, however.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-13

Can I plug it into an adapter

Asked by: OGTHEGOD
The HyperX Pulsefire Haste plugs in directly into a USB port.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can i change the DPI from thd actual mouse

Asked by: Dmore
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5D7AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT