• Ultra-light hex shell design
  • Pixart 3335 sensor
  • 16,000 DPI / 450 IPS / 40G
  • Customizable with HyperX NGENUITY Software

HyperX Pulsefire Haste - Gaming Mouse (Black-Red) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5E3AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neilsen from Very good! Very good gaming mouse. High quality and very light. Everything works as expected and I use mine mainly for multiplayer FPS games.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Onedudespeaks from Great mouse Good size for my hand. Great clicking. Very responsive.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Amazing quality at a good price, very impressed! Overall this is an amazing mouse! Very light, need very little pressure to click, feels great in your hand, cord doesn’t get tangled, and the response time when clicking is amazing! The one complaint I have is I wish that the sensor was a little bit stronger so when I pick up my mouse a little bit to switch to targets that are farther away when playing a FPS it keeps tracking and doesn’t stay stationary until I place my mouse back down. Even that isn’t a huge issue though so I definitely recommend this to anyone as a great budget mouse for gaming!
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stormz from Great feeling mouse! Lightweight, feels nice in hand, really feels like a solid mouse overall and it looks pretty nice as well! Definitely recommend for people to try the mouse out, this mouse is somewhat on the smaller size just to let ya know!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimet from Haste Good mouse
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love it Love it this is my first gaming mouse and it been very good and I love the lights
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Light and responsive Excellent mouse, I've used Razer, EVGA, steel series and Alienware, this fits my hand well and came with grip tape, for sale price hard to beat, also the software isn't too bulky or clunky.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amelia S. from Fast and pretty mouse Arrived on time, the mouse is very light weight and works fast very pretty design!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. B from Great Mouse This is a great mouse for those not wanting to spend top dollar on a specialized game mouse. Did have some issues finding the info/software to program the special functions/button assignments.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Galladdee from Good deal Everything you need in a pretty package, great deal for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jimmyyy from Awesome mouse The mouse itself is a 5 star mouse no issues at all, the reason I gave it 4 stars is because the packaging came severely damaged, which scared me at first because I though the mouse was broken, overall the mouse is definitely worth it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a gaming mouse or just looking for a mouse in general.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by MBGxFir3 from Incredible Best mouse for aim and custom dpi to fit your gaming experience
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tycklez from Trash Awful company/products/costumer service never buying hpX again
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from i love this mouse i geuess Guys I am being forced to write this please help please
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liz Rams from Awesome Mouse! My son loves it!! It’s exactly what he was looking for!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Product!! Very quality gaming mouse. I really do think that this mouse is up there with some of the best. For the price, you cannot get better than this. I would definitely recommend to all gamers of all of levels.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sanyar from Amazing but It’s amazing but I would’ve liked that the grip tape would be white with the white mouse instead of black
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimberly K from Good Mouse Very nice mouse, good for gaming, and has decent RGB However, the DPI settings would reset every single time I hibernated/shut down my computer. (After a while it went away) Great breathability and has very nice grip tape. 9/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by mandamarie from Light weight mouse This is the first HyperX mouse that I really like. Very light weight and the wire doesn't get in the way almost feels like it is wireless. I believe that this is one of the best wired mice available right now. It is easy to hold and move around. The side buttons feel great and are in a good position.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kinneyat from Surprisingly good I have to admit, this surprised me. Its nice and it is comfortable. Its the perfect size mouse for me when I am doing some gaming, but I can also switch over and use it for work. It like it because its super lightweight, so I can just throw it into my laptop bag with pretty much no added weight. Its smooth and responsive for me and does everything I have needed it to do for me so far. If you need a lightweight and easy to use gamer mouse, this is for you.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ului from Lightweight, but slow response First the good- This is light weight, easy to move, and comfortable in the hand. The cord really is flexible and doesn't hinder movement. Unfortunately, that didnt make much of a difference because there's no way I would use this mouse for gaming. The tracking is off. I have a multi-monitor setup and it takes so many passes to get from one screen go the next, or even from one side of one screen go the next. It's on the slow side for a gaming mouse, even compared with lower priced options. And after testing it out with a few different games I noticed there's a lag in click response time. Its probably great as an everyday mouse because it really is comfortable, but doesn't meet my needs
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rsxygirl from Just Decent I was chosen to receive this product in an exchange for an honest review. My husband likes how the mouse is lightweight and comfortable, but said that the buttons are hard to push on the side of the mouse. As a professional streamer/gamer he appreciates how smoothly this mouse glides across his mouse pad. He wishes that the mouse was a little heavier. The grip tape that they provide with the kit is amazing. Overall, he recommends this product.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by bklnalb74 from good product very light weight - very responsive - no complaints regarding this gaming mouse. it has a sleek design that works for me along with it being ergonomically friendly as well. can be used for several different applications cable is also flexible and therefore it doesn't get tangled like some other units
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tracy209 from Very nice I really like the hyperX pulsefire haste gaming mouse for all types of uses. I use it for my laptop, desktop and even my camera security system. It is extremely light weight, breathable so my hands don’t sweat or stick to it, has A quick response on all buttons. The cord is more than long enough and seems to be very durable. I do like the light up feature, It’s certainly easy to find in a dark room. The only negative I have found would be not to have it connected in a room that you sleep unless you don’t mind a night light.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nydiva41 from Great features I got this for my 16 daughter she loves gaming and this is compatible with xbox one and the ps4 gaming systems is very sleek and stylish and is got a nice hyper flex cable for longer lasting cord has a great senser for quicker easier movements which is needed for better gaming experience. Its very light weight. Very easy setup great mouse
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lemonie730 from Super light and awesome I got this gaming mouse about 2 weeks ago. It is super light and lightening fast. If you use a mouse for gaming this is a great one that is a great price. The cord is so flexible it makes movement super smooth. Love the honeycomb design of the shell which makes it super light. It is very sturdy and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from superfast The HyperX Pulsefire Haste Gaming Mouse can't be caught by any feline! It really is fast across the screen. The buttons click easily. The downside is that if you have short fingers or small hands, you might have trouble reaching the scroll easily. It is designed more for a man's hand than a woman's.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Queen0fh3artz from For the gamers! First off living in a house full of gamers we go through quite a bit of electronics more often than I would like to admit might I add. But some products are better than others and it for sure goes with this mouse as well. This one is way easier to use and looks pretty neat my boys go crazy over who’s turn it is to use and it’s pretty durable as well which is a plus!
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5E3AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this fully compatible with an iMAC - latest OS ??

Asked by: HVretired
No, the mouse itself will be compatible but the software for this mouse is only compatible with PC, PS5™, PS4™, Xbox Series X|S™, and Xbox One™. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-30
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5E3AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT