• Official Xbox licensed headset
  • Signature HyperX comfort
  • In-line audio control
  • Compatible with Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S
See Product Details
HyperX CloudX - Gaming Headset (Black-Silver) - Xbox is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5H8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Al D. Jr from Not what it was before No where near the build quality it used to be. I Bought this to replace the very first HyperX Headset they made. Even though my old one is very used, it feels like a totally different class of build quality. This new one feels so much weaker and flimsy. Not recommended
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from My Review Super soft foam and good mic and headset quailty
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris005 from Great! Good headphones
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by yaboiieros from Headset Amazing headset! Definitely up the the HyperX hype
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HyperX CloudX Headset Amazing headset, great quality, overall 10/10 on purchasing!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Customer 5 guick shipping. It's a Christmas gift. Good price
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Kat from God headphones good price Really great headphones good sound but the 2 things I don't like is there is no splitter for PC use and the volume and mic are in-cord vs. on the headset. Other than that pretty good headphones at pretty good price ☺️
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by WarzoneQueen from Great headset for gamers This headset is amazing! It is super light but built tough. The sound quality is also great and my friends no longer complain about my mic acting up!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr E from HyperX CloudX Silver Review from Mr :D Great Headset The Audios Great and the Microphone Works Perfectly if you had less than 40 US Dollars then I'd buy this but if you had more then go for a better Headset and a Seperate Microphone.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Decent These are a decent set of gaming headphones for someone who doesn’t care too much about sound quality. These are not for listening to music, they don’t have the definition, or really the volume. This headset is specifically for gaming; so you can hear what’s going on and communicate in multiplayer games. It’s a good set for that. If you can get them on sale and need a set for your kid, these are probably a great buy. If you want something for yourself that’s going to mostly play music while you’re gaming - I would look else wear.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike HB from Good This is a good product for a wired headset. It is comfortable enough that you can wear it for extended gaming sessions without ear pain or ear sweat (might vary based on the person, but it has been good for me). I have not had any complaints about the mic. The volume and sound quality are good. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julia13 from comfy I have a small head and over the ear headsets tend to sit on my ears causing them to hurt after awhile, these did not give me that feeling they are really loud and the mic quality is good! overall its been a amazing pair of headphone so im overall happy and I do recommend them! and overall the build quality is good too!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by MissesD from Sounds spectacular I have been through a lot of head phones this past year. My wireless ones always die on me. I was ecstatic to receive these because I needed a corded set to us when my regular ones go dead. The sound is great. The head set sits on my ears perfect and they don’t make me sweat. The headset also sits very well over my head with little adjustment. I did not expect for them to work as good as they do.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yesebabe95 from Great sound I received this a few weeks ago once my old one went caput. It is pretty good as far as headsets go, clear sound and fits comfortable. It's so comfy one time i forgot I wearing them. I'm buying a second one for my son since he keeps trying to keep it for himself. And with a houseful of gamers we can't have that.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by purstris from Awesome Brand. My Fiancé is a Twitch Streamer, and is all about his gaming. I decided to surprise him with this, and he absolutely loved it. He's very picky about his equipment, so I wasn't too sure if he'd like this as much as I wanted him too. The brand is very big, and puts out awesome products. He uses it every time he's playing, and the sound quality is awesome. We definitely plan on buying more from this brand in the future!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by mezawsumz from Love this I absolutely love hyperx. They make such quality gaming items for the best prices. The cloudx headset is no different. It has amazing sound quality. Really good quality microphone. Its not wireless but at that price point you're getting away with a good deal. Just amazing all around. What else could you want
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by BabiieKakesxOx from Great Sound Quality I have not heard of this brand until now and I don't understand how! These headphones are high quality at a fraction of the price of some other big name brands. These headphones are large but yet shrink down to fit my small head without any issues. I really like the detachable microphone instead of the typical flip up ones. I also really appreciate that it has a 3.5mm jack so I can use this headset not only on my Xbox but my pc as well for gaming. The one thing I can say that makes this headset stick out from the rest is the materials. This headset is made with aluminum metal! Most headsets are flimsy and plastic and this one feels sturdy and will last for years to come!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pobilly1973 from A Must Buy For Any Gamer! My husband and son’s are HUGE gamers! We have spent hundreds of dollars on gaming equipment including headsets. The HyperX CloudX Gaming set is by far one of their favorite. They claim the headset is extremely comfortable for long wear. The sound is crystal clear that they can hear footsteps of other players walking up behind them, which is huge for gamers to get an advantage. No complaints of sounding like they are talking in a tunnel. Other players say they hear them well and enjoy playing with them. These are the perfect headset, with the low price point it’s a must buy for any gamer!
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5H8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;