• Official Xbox licensed headset
  • Gaming-grade 2.4 GHz wireless
  • Detachable mic with LED mute indicator
  • Compatible with Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S

HyperX CloudX Flight - Wireless Gaming Headset (Black-Green) - Xbox is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5J6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bratdogg from Great, headset! This headset is awesome for the price. It’s wireless so that’s an obvious benefit. No cords twisting over time. And the sound quality is very good also. I actually bought a pair of these for myself and then my son’s cheap headset broke so I gave him my hyperX and I bought myself another pair exactly the same model. Battery life is very good. Charging time is also good and they’re very comfortable to wear for long gaming sessions and when I mean long, I mean for 10 hours or so. I would highly recommend East to anybody.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by KsChallenger from Headphones I am enjoying the clarity of the headphones without having a cord.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlas Lasair from Comfortable and Convenient I received the wired headset as a gift in the past and decided to upgrade to this beast. It feels so much more freeing having a wireless headset! No tangles, great connection. I love that you can practically control volumes betweem gameplay and chat all on your headset opposed to manually changing it within the console. That's what sold me on this purchase. 10/10 highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not worth it I have had this headset for around a month now and I can say for the money it’s sadly just not worth it it has poor mic quality and poor mic monitoring. The audio is also very mid. I compared them to my old wired headphones and everything thing on them were way better and they where $75 cheaper
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trea from Awesome Wireless headset. Love them they have great sound and awesome battery length. Very comfortable and light feel very solid very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by kyladyrebel13 from Awesome! Excellent equipment!! Thank you so much!! My son loves it!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Matt in Home Office from Good product, let down by battery life Good comfortable fit, good sound quality, mic works well and using this device with the USB receiver is easy. However, the battery life has declined substantially since my purchase and I no longer achieve anywhere near the advertised use time between charges.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not good Headset won’t charge, it blinks green a few times then shuts off. For the price I paid for these it’s ridiculous
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by MTBank from Gift for spoiled brat. Had to get these for a ungrateful kid who has to have everything at it's most expensive, despite the fact I have no money am disabled and dying. He says they are ok. I tried them and think they are good build quality with great sound. Maybe when I'm gone he will appreciate it more.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aleaa from Gamers dream headphones The Hyper X Cloud X Flight are some of the best headphones i have ever used. They are officially branded, sound is clear, crisp and louder than i thought, which is a great feature. Very comfortable fit, for use everyday. Chat mic is easily accessible and others can hear sound clearly without any static or disruption. Great adjustable material to wear comfort fit and able to use for long periods of time without recharging. I would absolutely recommend these to any gamer looking for long lasting and value.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Wonderful headset This headset is exceptional quality. The sound is crisp and clear. The ear pieces rest comfortably on the ears, which make game play, even for several hours enjoyable. I also enjoyed they sat flat against my neck while not in use. The mic sits a decent distant from the face, and other players reported they could hear me loud and clear. It flips up for mute, which is an additional benefit I enjoyed. It was easy to connect to the Xbox, even my 9 year old could figure it out. Durable quality, defiantly feels like it would withstand substantial use. The whole family has used it and enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Venus2000r from Very Nice I have use this headset for about two weeks now and I am beyond impress. They are very comfortable on the ear. They do not cause your ear to sweat. They are very easy to use too. Talking in the headset is easy just place the microphone in the head set and it sits comfortably. The sound was very clear from others players and the other players seem to understand me just find. The wireless make it easy to move around in my game room without disconnecting. The headset is not to small or big. They fit just right on the head. Also, easy to charge. My teenage son decided that he was going to take them because he really like using them to playing his games against other gamers.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenni2019 from Absolutely amazing! So we got this headset last week and it is absolutely amazing! The sound is perfect, the ear pieces can fold in, it lights up green on the ear pieces. The children are absolutely amazed with it. We would definitely buy another one of these and recommend it highly. It adjusts to fit around their heads since there are 3 kids they can make it bigger or smaller.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sdough5 from Takes gaming to a whole new level! This Headset takes gaming to a whole new level. Not only do they look awesome, they fit comfortably on both my head and over my ears and the sound is incredible. The microphone also is clear and relays sound with high quality. They’re very easy to set up and offer 30 hours of use. Truly a most excellent product, I’m very impressed. I absolutely recommend these to any gamer. A great gift!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judith15 from Game headsets This is a great headset for gamers. I love that they are wireless and have the light to show if they are on mute or not. I like the color and they are really comfortable. The charger is unique and charges fast. They stay chaged for more than a day.the microphone workes great and the best is they are noisy cancelled.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sashi0509 from Best I've ever used! Honestly these are amazing, set up was a breeze. The sound quality is the best I've used by far!! The battery life is amazing and really can go 30 hours before you need to charge, I used them a few hours a day for a week and a half before I needed to charge. Also they are wireless what's better then raging in a game and not getting all tangled up in a pesky cord.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decoy1 from Lots of fun I used the HyperX CloudX Flight for XBoxOne and its so much fun.I loved how the ear cups rotated and were super comfortble....The voices of your friends were super clear and easy to understand. We played all night and the battery lasted the entire time. We love these...they make gaming so much more fun.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by anthonyd1168 from Great Headset The HyperX CloudX Flight Wireless Gaming Headset was very easy to setup and fits very comfortably. The sound from the microphone is also great with no static or interference and with good reception. I am really pleased with the comfort and durability of this headset and really like that the ear cups rotate.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mandiebeth from Wow The HyperX CloudX Flight™ is an official Xbox licensed headset that provides wireless freedom for up to 30 hours1. You’ll keep your set up clean and free yourself from cords, but you won’t have to fear missing out on important audio with the reliable 2.4GHz wireless connection. It features pliable leatherette and high-quality memory foam for signature comfort and tough, adjustable steel sliders for durability. This headset is so crisp and clear my 13 year old son is absolutely in love with these. He loves that they are cord free an can hear his friends playing and talking the game as if they were in the same room. He also enjoys the controls of the volume of the earphones as well as the mic. The built-in headset chat mixer lets you adjust the balance of chat and game audio without having to dig into any system menus. You can also adjust the overall volume, mute the mic, and shut the power off with the easy-to-use earcup controls. This wireless headset also features mic monitoring, so you’ll know how loud you’re speaking in voice chat. An LED indicator on the mic will indicate your mic’s mute status, and the earcup lighting can be used to check charging status at a glance. The quality of these headphones is top notch and the price is so worth every penny. These have been by far the best pair of headsets I've purchased. I've spent more purchasing multiple other headsets then 1 pair of these. So don't waste your money on the others but these an you won't regret it one bit!
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5J6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can no longer hear my chat input like i used to.

Asked by: Goldy61
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5J6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT