• Gaming-grade 2.4Ghz Wireless
  • DTS® Headphone:X® Spatial Audio
  • Soft foam & fabric ear cushions
  • Durable steel sliders

HyperX Cloud Stinger Core - Wireless Gaming Headset + 7.1 (Black) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P4F0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alee l from Great Fantastic headphones although not as comfortable as the wired kind they are more tight fitting ensuring they don’t slip off.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by JB Ba from Short Battery Life Battery life is very short. Not as advertised. Otherwise, I love the headset.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cloud Stinger 7.1 It’s super comfy, and all around a good piece of equipment to sit and play with for hours, although, the microphone audio could be a little crisper. Other than that, great headset.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas Liebl from BEST HEADSET FOR YOUR MONEY BEST HEADSET FOR YOUR MONEY I paid 80 and it has the same quality as a 299$ headset from turtle beach or astro would recommend buying
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sandra300 from Good headphones These headphones are good, i like that it is wireless but I wish the charge would be longer on them.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Clear voice, silences itself I recommend the hypercritical cloud stinger core wireless 7.1 gaming headset. I play WOW on the PC. Besides the advantage of wireless, this headset has a clear voice transmission and the ear pieces are comfortable. The best feature by far is that when the mike is raised the headset automatically silences. I am happy with this headset.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Sound Thank You for allowing me to try HyperX - HyperX Cloud Stinger Core Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset for PC. The headset is very well constructed and durable. The sound and audio is great. It’s very comfortable, has great sound, seems to be working great with Xbox One, and is made with quality! I would say they are a great buy.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gunnersmom from Fantastic Headset for Gaming! This HyperX - HyperX Cloud Stinger Core Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset for PC is awesome! It has soft foam ear cushions and a padded headband so it's much more comfortable than a lot of headsets. There's also onboard audio controls to make it so easy to use! The surround sound is incredibly crisp! AMAZING!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by bbjo1968 from Excellent for the price Got these for my niece to play her games. She is only 11 so I didn't want to get anything too expensive for her. I'm so happy I found these for the price they are a fatastic deal. Comfortable, great sound quality , she can play for hours on one charge. The mic is clear and great sound quality. She has only been using them for a couple weeks but I can't find anything bad to say about them.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by shellzup from Great headset for budget friendly family I purchased these for my nephew who loves gaming. He was thrilled with the look fell and the comfort. I didn't offer any complaints and thought they sounded pretty decent. I think for the money you are getting a good quality headset that has all the gaming features that are needed for playing games. I didn't feel like I was breaking the bank and got a decent headset that my nephew was really happy about getting!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best Gaming Headset for PC I was introduced to gaming recently and found the best headset for me. It is the HyperX Cloud Stinger Core Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset for PC. Charging it is very easy, so is connecting the dongle. The headset is comfortable to wear, and has a good volume control as well as an attached microphone. So it's easy to use, comfortable to wear, and fun.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by hdland from Great for gaming I got this headset for my Xbox. The headset does everything it needs to do. It has great sound and I can be heard on the other end. Its also comfortable to wear. I haven't had any problem with it staying charged. The headset is adjustable with a volume found under the headphones. The microphone doesn't come off, but it does slide up. Overall this is a good product for gaming systems.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Para from Great product I got this a week ago works great good sound and great microphone it is very comfortable when you wear for a long period of time the battery seems to last a good bit before having too recharge would recommend this product to the gaming community of all ages makes the games more fun and enjoyable Hyper X is great and at a good price.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by jereome from Decent headphones but not great. For the price these are pretty good headphones and the sound quality is quite good for the price. My only real complaint about this headset is that they are somewhat uncomfortable to wear for me and my daughter didn't like wearing them either. Currently I was using these for a windows PC and the installation was very simple. All that was needed for installation was to plug in the USB transmitter and windows does the rest.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by skg825 from Great product My grand kids loved these. They have a time limit to play on their computer. So they want to make the most of their time.They said this headset made their game playing more fun. They love that they are blue tooth so no cord getting in the way. They said the're easy to use and have great sound. Hey grandma these are awesome. I'm the cool grandma now.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P4F0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will these work with a Xbox one s?

Asked by: Anonymous
This HyperX Cloud Stinger Core - Wireless Gaming Headset + 7.1 is compatible with PCs only. This will not be compatible with an XBOX One S.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-11-28

This wireless headphone is bad i have had it less than a year and the charging connector does not work anymore making it useless

Asked by: MadDog Stephens

People can hear me but I can’t hear them

Asked by: Chill79
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P4F0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT