• Bluetooth® Wireless Technology
  • Hi-Res Audio Certified
  • HyperX Dual Chamber Drivers
  • Wired compatibility for devices with 3.5mm ports

HyperX Cloud MIX - Gaming Headset (Black-Gunmetal) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5K9AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by WildNekoLoli from HyperX Product Honest Review Very good sound quality. Nice and loud too. Decent surround sound. Could use a little tweaking though. Love the detachable cord feature. That's awesome. Although I think the Bluetooth feature needs work. Overall it's a solid headset with an ok price.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome headphones! As advertised! I really love these headphones. They are sturdy and ultra comfortable. The sound quality is absolutely amazing, a huge step up from my old setup which was $60 Turtle Beach headphones. I've never owned such pricey headphones before this. I still haven't used the bluetooth functionality, so I can't speak on that, but i'm excited to because prior to this I have been having to plug in a bluetooth device into the back of my TV every time and then unplug when i'm not using it because there was no way to disable it while plugged in. Now i'll be able to easily switch over without getting up.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by OGAmberRose from Absolutely not Sound was horrible and the bandwidth was awful.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ben1245 from Multiple flaws, worse than Cloud II These headphones were quite a disappointment after the Cloud II. They're not as comfortable, and I have not gotten them to work with two out of three computers I have tried to set them up with via Bluetooth. You can either hear through them or talk through them, not both. Even if I eventually do find a fix for this, I would say it's inexcusable for an expensive Bluetooth headset to not work out of the box when much cheaper options do. There are several minor flaws that strongly suggest this didn't go through a very thorough QA testing. For example, if you reduce the volume using the buttons on the headphones down to zero, it emits an earsplittingly loud beep right into your ears. The "on" light blinks on and off, which is very distracting in a dark room. Overall, not a very well made or designed product. I would advise against buying.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brody M from Good but with one glaring issue The headset is pretty comfy, isn’t prone to fall off when looking up or down which is nice, but I’d have to dock two stars due to incessant popping and crackling in the right muff that is apparently very common
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by TaylorT from Enjoyable! Working for HP I am proud of what we do and the addition of HyperX to the HP family has been great! I am truly enjoying these new headphones. The solid construction, complimentary colors, and of course the sound have all met or exceeded my expectations. I also appreciate the controls layout and tactile differentiation, being able to tell the buttons apart by feel is especially nice. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eli E from Good Sounds and great for work and gaming A great headset for the price. I really enjoy the Bluetooth and wired connections because I always forget to charge them. They are easy to use, durable, and they work with Bluetooth in the other end of my house or in my yard. My only complaint is Bluetooth and wired don’t work at the same time like my old headset.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herruu from Promising and Exceeding! Best feeling ever, I bought two of them so far due to high quality sounds and the cushioning from the eat muffs. The deal is great and it also has Bluetooth whether you want to workout or do some other outside activities. Definitely would buy it if you like hybrid headsets for consoles and pcs.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gilbert117 from Everything is great about it Never thought id be able to use something like with great sound and everything
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by E3N1337 from The best head set I've owned so far Really good sound quality and range. Good for siege.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by SheShegirl27 from Got to have !!!!! My Son just got a playstation 4 for Christmas as a gift. All of the headphone on the market can be too cheap or to expensive. I love using the Hyperx Cloud Mix with Bluetooth. It have a versatile wired gaming headset with on the go Bluetooth mode. The Hyperx dual chamber drivers for more distinction and less distortion.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by christy88 from Best product ever These hyperx cloud mix are fantastic.Clear audio with deep punchy bass. Works great with Bluetooth and in wired mode. I tried with PS4 Nintendo switch and also my cellphone with music and it sounds excellent. If you're a hyper X fan and your looking for a very good upgraded headset with Bluetooth I highly recommend these. There also very comfortable
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Headset I got these for my husband but they have so many other uses. They are easy to use and very light and accessible. They one issue I ran in to was when you you turn them on for the first time paring was easy but when I wanted to switch devices i had a hard time figuring it out but once I figured it out it was easy from then on. Great product for adults and kids.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMosel0321 from Great features We are gamers in my house so when I received this headset I quickly opened it up and started using it. The headset is very comfortable the sound is very clear. If you plan on using the mic when your using the headsets Bluetooth the quality works better if you use the microphone attachment rather than the built in Mic. If your on the edge of making a decision on whether to buy or not look no further because these are by far the best headphones I've ever had!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vega1234 from Excellent This is a very good headset, love the design, color and durability, the sound is very high quality and with the mic both ways (Bluetooth and wired) my voice sounded pretty clear, I already even tried them with my phone and computer and they’re super good for watching movies and listening to music. They’re super confortable and I could wear them for hours, and it comes with a 2 year warranty; definitely a good purchase to make.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Msjubix from Best headphones First let me say my son absolutely went crazy when he came home and got these headphones. He's a "gamer" his words not mine and lives with his headphones on. He says these are the best he ever owned and absolutely loves them. His friends are jealous and begging for a pair of their own. So I would most definitely recommend these to anyone looking to buy the gamer in your life great headphones then I definitely recommend these
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by honestlyjac from Fantastic! I'm in love with these headphones. They work beautifully - full audio and noise cancellation. Easy to use and in a variety of ways (with gaming, with phone, with microphone, etc.). Comes with a bunch of cables that allow even more flexibility to meet your needs. Connects quickly with my bluetooth. Doesn't look too bulky like gaming headphones, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potey15 from Multi Uses! Received this last night and though I was a tad skeptical on how well they would work I gave them a try. The size of them was a tad daunting but oh my, they put out crisp sound! I plugged in to my phone to listen to music and everything was clear, plugged in to my Xbox and holy cow I could hear everything, but the best was yet to come! I live in a house with boys and dogs, I watch a lot of Hulu and for the first time ever I was able to watch a movie and NOT HEAR anything but the movie! I will definitely be purchasing another set!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chasity303 from Best headset i own! I cannot believe the difference in this headset compared to the bottom and mid dollar ones i have been purchasing at local retailers. This comes with everything you need to hook up to any gaming system. The headphones themselves are comfortable for hours of use. If you have background noise you can attach the additional mic and it cancels out a lot of it so you dont annoy your teammates. The sound is nice and crisp.... i just cant say enough about these i love them!
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5K9AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;