• Tenkeyless with detachable cable
  • RGB Backlighting
  • Customizable with NGENUITY Software
  • Three adjustable keyboard angles

HyperX Alloy Origins Core - Mechanical Gaming Keyboard - HX Aqua (US Layout) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5P1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by KenC2 from Cool Gaming Keyboard Christmas gift, son is very happy with it.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woody23 from Not a Gamer. Just need a good solid backlit keyboard Plagued by Microsoft ergometric keyboards wireless that caused my HP laptop computer to add multiple z, t or commas or delete text unendingly I chose to abandon MS KB and buy the HyperX with a USB cable. No longer have problems and can type in low light. chose the one with red keys - easy action - seems very solid. Small enough that I can put in my back pack and take it to work too.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keyboard enjoyer from Very good Very nice keyboard. The Imput delay is almost nothing and I loveeee the red switches. Not to loud and very crisp. The shipping took longer than expected but other than that it is amazing!.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Brian from Excellent keyboard for gaming as well as anything else. Amazing Quality and Performance. My Teen age Sons were very impressed with this keyboard.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bwagner23 from Great keyboard and cheaper than competitors. Seems very well made and types better than my corsair k95 platinum, which is a much more expensive keyboard. Definitely a HyperX fan now.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brady75 from Great Keyboard Very sturdy construction and keys press quite nicely.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hyper G from TKL Origins Aqua Solid body, quality Aqua switches, consistent performer.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by EsteBandido from Tactile switches / TKL / only minor nitpick Tactile switches / aqua wins over all switches. Great feedback from typing. Casual games so I can't give that deep of a review. My only nitpick would be to have dedicated media buttons like my previous keyboard (which was TKL red switches)
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by ttv kohdeine_ from Great quiet switches, while still being responsive. nice weight and design. LEDs full customizable with sowftware
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Amazing Quality The product was very easy to connect to my computer and to set up the backlight on the keys. The included instructions were very helpful with this. The keyboard feels like really good quality as well due to its metal backing, and the keys feel satisfying to push. The absence of the numeric keypad is helpful in keeping the keyboard lightweight and sleek feeling.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savingjudy95 from Great colors I received this keyboard to test and really fell in love with it. It gets the mood set to play with its awesome colors. It is also very sturdy and non cheap looking. Its a great investment if you are a professional gamer or just a game fanatic like me. Def will keep using it. Its great for everyday use too and super easy to plug in.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by mikaerene from Stunning! This is such a stunning keyboard! The lights are an added touch. This keyboard feels super sturdy and high quality, it’s not cheap! The keys feel wonderful, and have that nice clicking noise when typing. This keyboard also has an adjustable angle that added another level of customizable comfort! I would highly recommend this!!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bry187 from Awesome keyboard The hyperX alloy origins core keyboard is super simple and has a sleek design and compact. The keyboard has a good amount of weight to it and the frame is aluminum. The letters are smooth and I was able to sit and write a 30 minute essay and my finger tips were comfortable. I also like using the keyboard with my Xbox one. The software for the keyboard is easy to use. I would definitely recommend trying this keyboard I love that it changes colors and it’s super easy to hook up.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect! I’m so happy I got this! I’ve been looking for a new keyboard and this one is amazing! It’s compatible with my game systems and my computer. It lights up and changes colors. The keys are big to which is great. It’s very sturdy and it sits up. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new keyboard. It’s types so smoothly!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by joanner from Awesome keyboard I love this keyboard so much. I was looking for a keyboard that had a backlight so I could see at night, but I love this one because it is colorful. It is made with high quality materials and works very well, and the keys themselves are very nice to type with. I highly recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike Myers from Fantastic Gaming Keyboard This keyboard is a great gaming keyboard. It is sturdy and will not break easily. The keyboard will definitely make a great edition to any gamer’s PC. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a new gaming keyboard for their gaming PC or console as it is cross-compatible for both Xbox One and PlayStation 4.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kendrabug69 from Amazing keyboard I love how this keyboard lights up. I love that it is very good quality. I like that it is light weight. I just love everything about this keyboard. I would recommend it to anyone. This by far is the best keyboard that I have ever used. I love the colors that it lights up. This keyboard would be good to use when gaming.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by cj4199 from Genuinely surprised I'm a tech-y person/gamer and have tried many different brands of keyboards and never found one that I actually liked until now. This is by far the highest quality keyboard I've ever used. Its made from aluminium which makes it feel very premium and sturdy when typing and just looks absolutely beautiful. This is a must have for any gamer and I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dustin422 from Neat Very cool lighting. Has nice angles for any kind of table or setup you might have I use it on ps4. Makes it nice I can switch it right over to my PC. Or xbox when I'm done. Seems to be fairly durable which is a must when it comes to gaming. It something were to happen to mine I would definitely be back to get the same one
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5P1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does it work with windows 11?

Asked by: Thelivinglady
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HyperX Alloy Origins Core - Mechanical Gaming Keyboard is compatible with Windows 11.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-09-05
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P5P1AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT