• WUXGA (1920 x 1200)
  • 1000:1
  • 5ms GtG (with overdrive)
  • IPS

HP Z24u G3 WUXGA USB-C Display is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_1C4Z6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by rjswashington from No life in this. Dead on arrival. No life. Box slightly damaged in shipping. No sign of life. No sign of power. Nothing on the screen. Poor packaging and shipping or just a defective product?
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by PinarelloMemphis89 from Best I've had Perfect minimalist design and love the docking feature. Works seamlessly, with minimal cables and clutter
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee Jay from Fantastic features! This display is a great addition to my home office! I love that it can charge my laptop while also daisy chaining into another display. I only wish it supported USB over DisplayPort with its four USB ports in addition to the USB-C HUB.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passion4Pins from Top drawer, rock solid feature rich 16:10 monitor my old 24" HP monitor from 2007 finally started flaking out and I was forced to find a new one. I use CAD and am spoiled by the extra space that a 1920x1200 monitor provides. After far too many days trying to find a reasonably priced replacement I ended up coming back to HP for the Z24u and I am not disappointed- I'm thrilled! I greatly appreciate the finely tuned color calibration out of the box plus a ton of features I'll likely never need. Will it last 15 years like my old one? Who can say? I certainly love the darned thing for now!
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_1C4Z6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the Gigabit Network card used for?

Asked by: elconchristador
When using the HP Z24u G3 WUXGA USB-C Display with a compatible laptop, the Ethernet port can be used for wired ethernet with your laptop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-25

Hi, Can this monitor be rotated 90 degrees to view in vertical direction? Or will it work only in horizontal view?

Asked by: rams99
Thanks for your question! No, this HP Z24u G3 WUXGA USB-C Display will pivot to a portrait view.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-12-05

Does it have a built in webcam, speakers, Mic?

Asked by: ljle
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Z24u G3 WUXGA USB-C Display does not have a webcam, speakers, and microphone.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this monitor Compatible with a macbook pro 2019?

Asked by: vasdon
Thank you for your interest in this HP Z24u G3 WUXGA USB-C Display! This display will be compatible with a MacBook Pro 2019 model.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this monitor mountable on desk? I see the back of monitor is round rather than square for the rack plate.

Asked by: JL1628
Thank you for your interest in this HP Z24u WUXGA USB-C display! This monitor is compatible with VESA mounts 100 mm x 100 mm (bracket included).
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_1C4Z6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT