Business

Engineered for Sustainability

HP Z2 Mini G9 Workstation - Customizable

CUSTOMIZABLE

  • Windows 11 Pro
  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • 8 GB memory; 256 GB M.2 SSD
  • Intel® UHD Graphics 730

HP Z2 Mini G9 Workstation - Customizable is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_4Y5Z0AV_MB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael C. from What a Computer Should Be This is what a computer should be. Fast, quiet, and no more overload crashes with my CPU-hungry digital audio workstation software.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luiz O from Easy to customize and order with the options I like. Very happy with my HP workstation. Was easy to customize and order. HP makes some of the best mini form factor PC’s. Intel processors are finally exciting and innovative again.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by J6.3 from Perfect mobile desktop!! I owned a Z2 mini g5. I love the small format for traveling. Makes the perfect mobile desktop and now comes with a full graphics card. The only issue, I cannot connect to more than 1 monitor in some situations. But, I don't blame HP, It has to be a Windows 11 or Nvidia issue.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by kewi from HP Z2 Mini G9 Good machine
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO@MAVD from Best choice possible This served its purpose the best way it was possible, no matter what I through at Z2 Mini G9 with Core i9 handled it without any issues.
Date published: 2023-02-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_4Y5Z0AV_MB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you install bigger HD and RAM? Can you dawngrade it to Windows 10?

Asked by: Mxmmmmm
Thank you for your question! This customizable HP Z2 Mini G9 Workstation is compatible with up to 64GB of RAM. Also, the SSD can be upgraded to a 4 TB HP Z Turbo Drive OPAL 2 Self-Encrypting (SED) M.2 SSD. For customizable options and pricing, click Customize and Buy today!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_4Y5Z0AV_MB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT