HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_671R2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by TommyT86 from Good enough. Works great. Design is much better than the original it came with.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Masterpiece from Excellent product This product really does an amazing thing. Gamechanger? Yes! Enough said now go and buy and live life.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by GBJOhn from It's a power supply, no big deal. It's a power supply for a my laptop. Needed an extra since I move it from place to place and don't like having to crawl under a desk to unplug it.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by KCCC from Confusing I wish it were clearer that just because your computer has a USB-C port, it doesn't mean this charger is compatible.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by M3Belle from New power supply design is super nice! Love my new charger! I am impressed by the compact size and the threaded cord is my favorite! Slick design.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by fuhp-12 from Compact for a Laptop Charger The picture only shows half of the charger - not the part that plugs into the wall. Still compact for a laptop charger, for sure!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by SttC from USB-C Adapter Broke USB-C adapter broke just outside port on laptop when laptop fell off table (tripped on power cord). Under such circumstances, most adapters quickly disconnect, or at least don't break like this one did.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by RobinsonJ from Complete Disaster From the minute I made the order it was a total screw up. The address was wrong even after spelling the address. Receives a notification that it was corrected never got corrected. Called so many times in a 7 day or 8 day period I lost count. No one ever had the ability to correct the address. Told them my child needed the charger for prep for finals at university, no one even cared. No matter hoe many times I called they had no solution for the problem. They never got the address right. I personally followed the tracking, calling HP, DHL and USPS. Finally of all organizations the USPS after starting a case found the package which was already tagged for return. The package was only a couple of miles from its destination and it was almost returned to the warehouse. Had I not pursued this daily, hourly we still would not have the charger. I have never, I repeat never had an experience like this in my life. Hoe does HP, a world wide company stay in business. How can you even exist with this kind of service?????????
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by R. Hunter from Shipping delayed. No help. I bought this as a gift and was promised shipping in 3-5 days. It arrived late. The estimated delivery was 10 days after order. Customer service offered no compensation and confirmed I must pay to return it. Scam.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasha Renée from LAP TOP CHARGER The cord works excellent. I tried to get one from Amazon and it went out in one day same looking one too. But nothing beats the manufacturer so thanks for having this product in stocks and good deal.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by sysadm from Nice USB-C Charger A Good looking and feeling USB-C Charger
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lydiasland from Replacement Laptop Cord Thank goodness for a snug fit and quick charge. This replacement laptop cord is a lifesaver.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jules64 from The cable was the wrong size. I am leaving 5 stars even though the charger was the wrong size because the laptop is great and even with the charger I got the best of my back to school week discount.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by RodgerVK from Didn’t work for my laptop Doesn’t seem to work with my HP laptop. My laptop complains it is not enough power.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Berjes from Bought 6 of them for office use Smaller and more convenient to store in work bag. The Braided cord is thick and feel sturdy.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kjhna from HP 65W USB-C Laptop Charger-US Exactly what I needed! Thanks!
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by New HP Envy from Excellent OE Power Supply Power supply is identical to the one shipped with my new HP Envy; extra one for the road; delivered quickly from HP; Happy Camper.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChristinaCC from Easy to order same-same charger Easy to order an additional charger for my laptop. Pictures helped a lot because the online instructions were not clear on my laptop manual.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by CustomerA from HP USB C Charger Long cord, compact size, lightweight - USB C charging universal on most laptops these days, including with a pass thru multi-port
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ezli from Good Really good product
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Johnst16 from great compact charger its a great compact product
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Lasted 1 week This charger quit working after only one week. I was very disappointed to pay a premium price for a product that only lasted 7 days. The process of trying to return the product is also disappointingly slow. So far, I would say you would be better off paying a third of the price for a knock off charger that can easily be returned if it does not work.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by MLM3 from Does Not Work On All HP laptops Don’t assume this USB-C charger works on all HP laptops. I made that mistake. Would have been nice if HP would have stated this fact from the outset.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jrw a from Power pack Extra power source very helpful to travel with
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by LiviYera from nice charger and small, i can take it anywhere with me.i will buy more product from hp again. and m love it! nice product
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by HVRunner from Second 65 W power supply for office dock The power supply worked as expected. Now my wife has a power supply that stays with her HP docking station at her home office desk and a power supply to keep in her laptop travel bag.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by SSuhr from HP Envy USB-C charger Just like the one that came with the laptop
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by PsyBird from Works fine! Works just like the one that came with the machine. Sometimes even name brand ones are sub-standard, but this is the exact same unit. Delivered fast and not a lot of postage either.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by PapaEdy from Factory part, fair price. Pay a little more for quality and reliability. Comes with 120v cord, but not shown in pictures.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by My10-80 from Great charger I ordered a new computer and wanted a second power source for the office as well as when I'm at home so I don't have to bother with transporting the power cable all the time. This was identical to the one that came with me computer and works accordingly as needed.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by TiggerBob from Charger works well The items works as it should have.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husain from Solid Charger Not much to say, solid charger, nice braided cable
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Somebody’s Grandma from Just like my original charger. It’s a charger. It charged my laptop. Now I have one for my desk and one to travel.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mary W. from Easily Breaks Breaks easily with no warranty for physical damages.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by C. T. from Perfect HP laptop power charger Works as intended. No issues at all and wrapping the cable is very easy. Taken it already on business trips without taking up too much space in luggage.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by DoogieMonkey from Great product!! Great product! Exactly what i needed and expected.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mcadaddy Butch from New laptop Fantastic computer. Very light weight but powerful.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric Elsbury from Best USB-C Charger for G8 and G9 Models Great construction. Love the braided USB-C power cable. However, I was expecting to receive the unit with the extra USB charging port on the power brick (since that was what was in the pic in the HP store). The charger I received did not have this functionality.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ross IT Guy from HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger Easy to use, just plug it into a laptop or better yet a USB-C docking station to keep your laptop charged while docked.
Date published: 2022-07-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_671R2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Would this work for my HP Spectre x360 Model: 13-aw2003dz ProdID: 1G5S4UA#ABA S/N#: 5CD125ZBLS? I think it's 13 inch?

Asked by: amanda1014xxxx7654890
Yes, this HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger will be compatible with your HP Spectre. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-13

Does this power cord work for hp spectre x 360 convertible 13 - apOxxx

Asked by: meredy
Thank you for your question! More information is needed to determine compatibility. Please resubmit the question with the full product number and your question will be answered as quickly as possible. The product number will be located on the bottom of the laptop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-22

Does this charger work for an HP Spectre x360 convertible 13-ac0XX? Product number is Y4P51AV.

Asked by: marianaya
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use this HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger with your HP Spectre x360 laptop.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this power bank compatible with an HP Envy Product # W0Q62AV Serial# 5CG6471FWV

Asked by: SchwartzJ
To ensure the proper AC adapter is being chosen please visit our HP Support website for assistance. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-23

Hello will this work for my HP ENVY 360m Convertible  15 m-ee0013dx Serial #CND02060SG

Asked by: Mommythatluvs2shop
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger is compatible with your HP Envy laptop.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-25

Is this product dual voltage?

Asked by: ayo2723
Yes, this HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger is dual voltage. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-28

Will this HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger # 671R2AA#ABA charge without damaging my HP EliteBook 850 G8 Laptop?

Asked by: Rock12
Thank you for your question! More information is needed to answer your question. Please resubmit the question with the full product number and your question will be answered as quickly as possible. The product number will be located on the bottom of the laptop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

what kind of wall adapter comes with this charger and all chargers?

Asked by: hops
This HP USB-C 65W Laptop Charger comes with a 3-prong plug. Not all chargers come with the same plug.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_671R2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT