HP Universal Instant-dry Satin Photo Paper-610 mm x 30.5 m (24 in x 100 ft)

  • Deliver excellent image quality
  • Save time and money with instant-dry prints
  • See versatility, print with the environment in mind
See Product Details
HP Universal Instant-dry Satin Photo Paper-610 mm x 30.5 m (24 in x 100 ft) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2023, m_9, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q6579A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa MTC from Great for posters I work in the marketing department for a transportation company, and we print our own large format posters. I tried quite a few different paper rolls until I found this one, and this is now my preferred paper to print our posters.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality from Great Quality Easy to work with. The quality of the paper is excellent.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by By George from Great paper We use this exclusively in our T520 and it produces very high resolution results.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by AlSLC from Satin finish is the way to go I have had a 24" photo printer for a few years and always used glossy paper. This time I went with satin and the photos are much better.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by JesseP from Good paper Quick delivery. Comes undamaged. Paper works well, dries quick, looks awesome.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave_1390 from Perfect in every way! I questioned my local providers price so I went to HP website and found that I could get the exact same 24” wide roll of satin photo paper for about half the “local” (70 miles) price. And to my surprise/delight, it was delivered to my office the next day - for free! Yes, free shipping! As far as quality of the prints - perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by DCLFL from Heavy high quality paper We bought this for our plotter to print practical blueprints for display in our mechanical rooms. Vivid color and crisp clean lines. Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Framelady from Great for Photos! I have been using this paper on my HP 120 printer and my photos look great! I keep several rolls on hand, but HP has quick shipping I'd you need something the next day.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tralfazz from Order was not for me I have not heard any complaints from the friend I ordered this for, so I assume it works just fine for him. I can't really rate this, as I have not used it. All ratings will be neutral.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by MGALASKA from Awesome free shipping response I live in Alaska and to receive free shipping and have a top quality product arrive in one or two days will keep me loyal to ordering from hpshopping.com! HP paper produces higher quality plots on HP printers.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by USMC71 from This DesignJet 130 24inch printer is great I love large prints but cannot get glossy pro paper in 24inch rolls 50 or 100 feet long. Best I can buy is pearl surface 100 feet long. HP service and support is getting more difficult. I must maintain a service care pack on my printer to keep the ten year old printer running. I wish HP would have Glossy paper available again. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-15
  • y_2023, m_9, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q6579A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does it work with HP dye based printers like the T210?

Asked by: lmanire
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Universal Instant-dry Satin Photo Paper-610 mm x 30.5 m (24 in x 100 ft) will be compatible with the HP DesignJet T210.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

We just purchased a HP DesignJet T630 & wanted to know if this paper is compatible with this paper?

Asked by: Bonilla
Yes, the HP DesignJet T630 will be compatible with this HP Universal Instant-dry Satin Photo Paper-610 mm x 30.5 m (24 in x 100 ft). Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-19

What "weight" is this paper? How can I ascertain the thickness?

Asked by: Dave83616
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Universal Instant-dry Satin Photo Paper (24" x 100' Roll) has a thickness of 7.4 mil.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this paper work in a design jet T650? I just bought a very expensive printer and now can't seem to find any paper for it.

Asked by: jjm77
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Universal Instant-dry Satin Photo Paper - 24"x100' is compatible with the HP Designjet T650 printer. You can also use HP Bright White Inkjet Paper-914 mm x 45.7 mm, Product # C1861A-HHO; HP Super Heavyweight Plus Matte Paper-610 mm x 30.5 m (24 in x 100 ft), Product # Q6626B-HHO; HP Bright White Inkjet Paper-610 mm x 45.7 m (24 in x 150 ft), Product # C1860A-HHO; HP Super Heavyweight Plus Matte Paper-914 mm x 30.5 m (36 in x 100 ft), Product # Q6627B-HHO; HP Universal Bond Paper-610 mm x 45.7 m (24 in x 150 ft), Product # Q1396A-HHO; HP Heavyweight Coated Paper-914 mm x 30.5 m (36 in x 100 ft), Product # C6030C-HHO; and HP Coated Paper-914 mm x 45.7 m (36 in x 150 ft), Product # C6020B-HHO .
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-08

I am using this paper to print large format photos. Seems to still smug a bit with a paper towel after letting it dry for 1 hr. Using it on my T210 with HP ink. Is there a spray fixer that works well with this paper. Should I buy something different ?

Asked by: Glenarts
  • y_2023, m_9, d_30, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q6579A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT