HP Universal Bond Paper-914 mm x 45.7 m (36 in x 150 ft)

  • See the ColorPRO Technology difference
  • Print with ease—with the environment in mind
  • Increase productivity and lower printing costs
See Product Details
HP Universal Bond Paper-914 mm x 45.7 m (36 in x 150 ft) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2023, m_9, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q1397A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by WLSJR from HP Bond Paper You can not go wrong with ordering paper from HP for your plotter, price is great and ships quickly.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by lascapes from HP Universal - Great Plotter Paper Priced right, print quality as expected. Great paper for project plans.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRSE from Consistent quality = HP Consistent top quality. Paper is always good until the last inch.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bipin from i print architectural drawings best quality, whiteness, smooth paper and lowest price
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheri63 from Hp universal bond paper 36"x150' Our company purchases this paper on a regular basis. It was recommended by the seller of our plotter that we purchase this paper. Our company has had no problems with this apaper , and we recommend this paper to anyone with a HP T2530 plotter.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Asapp from Great product, with even better customer service Great product... Fits perfectly! I love everything about this product. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrsc4real from Great paper I live how quickly Bill gets anything I need to me. He is ag great representative. Thx Bill
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by sandhook from Great features I bought this 1 month a go so happy I did works great
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchasing Agent from Fast shipping! Received next day shipping free, and the lowest price on this paper.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chrisj from Great paper Quality is great. Only wish they were packaged 2 or 4 to a package instead of singly to cut down on the use of cardboard.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by MelissaE from Great price and lightning-fast delivery After our office supplier stopped carrying HP paper and raised their prices on plotter paper, we looked for a fast, reliable supplier and ended up here. Had a terrible time setting up an office account, finally ended up just setting up a retail account, still cheaper by far. Overnight delivery was free!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frank 12111 from Always a positive experience Have ordered this paper before and this paper is a fine lighter weight paper for schematics and diagrams. Have yet to have a negative experience when ordering from HP.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by RMT215 from Engineering Printer We bought this roll with the HP DesignJet T730. It works great for engineering drawings and will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2023, m_9, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q1397A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the core size?

Asked by: RobynSL
Hello Robyn and thank you for your question! The Core size on this HP Universal Bond Paper is 2".
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is the diameter of the roll?

Asked by: briray
  • y_2023, m_9, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q1397A-HHO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT