• Supports pass-through charging
  • Single USB-C® connection
  • Plenty of ports
  • Stream HDMI and VGA simultaneously
See Product Details
HP Travel USB-C Multi Port Hub is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_1C1Y5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAR2 from works well. I use every port.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Angela3C from Not compatible with my laptop. I was told by HP support that this dock would be compatible with my HP laptop 15-dw3 but apparently it isn't. Such a hassle. I haven't found one yet that worked so hoped this one was the solution.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Okay, but should it be needed? Only gave the hub 3 stars, not because there was anything wrong with the hub, but because I had to buy a hub at all. I had to purchase because my HP Envy laptop didn't have enough USB ports (1 really?) and no Ethernet port (I prefer a private high speed wired connection). The HP Envy laptop design was insufficient for the real world.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by jerzil from great unit Hits the speedyist data eber
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoyceBo from Great Small & Lightweight Hub Great hub for travel. Small and lightweight to will fit into your case. Unfortunately, I had to return the item as we wanted a larger hub for just at home and not travel.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Photomaster from USB-C Multi Poart Hub was Necessary Since HP Laptop Pavilion 15t-eg200 does not come with all the connections I needed, I purchased this HP Travel USB-C Multi Port Hub to connect to the Ethernet, a Monitor via VGA and to read UHS-I Card from my camera. Without it, my laptop will not be function properly.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by rafa34 from Does exactly what I expected it to do. No issues so far. Like that it has more options for plugs. Decent Product
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jeff02 from Good concept if it worked. Everything but the HDMI port worked. Returned item for a refund. Customer service was excellent and refund was prompt.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by BobLl53 from Nice small, hub. Nice small size, easy expansion of ports for the laptop.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by WarrenA from Great Product - Great Product - good price - great service
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blam from HP Travel USB C Multi Port Hub It gets too warm.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devotee from Neat Little Gadget! This is a neat little gadget! I actually used this by mistake. I was able to plug in the ethernet cord and the modem cord with no problems. The internet came up on my laptop and works perfectly. I will be able to definitely use this while traveling.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agar222 from Does the job I needed it to do. Works fine without power to connect my computer to a LAN cable. Speed is good.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimmy W from Perfect & Simple Hub I bought this hub as a docking station for my laptop in my home office. I'm able to connect my laptop to power supply, monitor, hard-wire to my home LAN, and recharge all of my wireless devices (phone, mouse, keyboard). I used some velcro command steps to keep it in place so all the cables stay neat on my desk. It couldn't be easier and has worked flawlessly for a few months now. I couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by DiscoPojo from Just need some power. So the device works, it's powered by USB-C and external power. Fear naught, though for the power supply can always be purchased as a separate addon, but can only do a few ports at a time without.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP Hub from not compatible It was recommended by your sales team based on my computer model but when it arrived it is not compatible with the usb-c 3.1 GEN1 my computer has. A waste of time....
Date published: 2021-08-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_1C1Y5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this Docking station powerful enough for my HP Victus laptop? I'm going to use it to power 2 monitors.

Asked by: Anonymous
This HP Dock is compatible with HP PCs with an available USB type-C™ port. Laptops must be able to support USB-C™ power, video, data, and/or Thunderbolt™ industry standards. If there is a symbol of a lightning bolt (Thunderbolt 3) next to the USB-C port, then you can use this port to charge and transfer a video signal. This port supports Display Port alt-mode. If your Victus laptop has the correct Thunderbolt port then this Dock will be capable of display output on HDMI and VGA at the same time.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What power source does it need? Can I use a universal 130W power laptop power supply for this?

Asked by: HPQuery
Thank you for your question! This HP Travel USB-C Multi-Port Hub is designed to work with whatever USB-C AC Adapter your laptop came with.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this work with HP Envy 11th Gen Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-1165G7 @ 2.80GHz 2.80 GHz?

Asked by: Mike_77
Hello. Thanks for your question. We need more information on your HP Envy laptop such as the model number or product number. Here are some instructions: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/c00033108 Resubmit your question with the model number or product number. We will respond to your question as soon as possible.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

I purchased this device and unable to connect 2 monitors to mu laptop. I tried to connect one monitor with VGA and one with HDMI and the device only identifies the laptop and HDMI monitor, doesn't show the VGA monitor. what do I do?

Asked by: Galit
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this work with my HP Laptop 15-ef1xxx, Product number: 364K3UA#ABA

Asked by: JethroTheGreat
Thank you for your question! The HP USB-C Travel Hub G2 is compatible with all HP PCs with an available USB Type C® port. A host USB TYPE-C® port has to support USB-PD/DP ALT (Full Feature USB Type-C®) in order to use all features. The 364K3UA does not feature a compatible USB-C port so all features will not work.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this work for HP Pavillion 15-eg1155

Asked by: Suz144
Thank you for your question! More information is needed to determine compatibility. Please resubmit the question with the full product number and your question will be answered as quickly as possible. The product number will be located on the bottom of the laptop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-27

Will this hub work with an HP 15t-dw400 laptop (Product Number: 4Z350AV)?

Asked by: HPLT
Thank you for your question! The 4Z350AV does not feature the proper port to be compatible with HP Docks or Hubs. A Thunderbolt Port or USB-C Port with Power Delivery and DisplayPort capabilities is required for compatibility.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-17

Do you ship this product to Iraq?

Asked by: Saheb
Hello. Thanks for your question. HP.com ships to street addresses within the 50 United States and the District of Columbia. We cannot deliver to P.O. boxes, private mail box stores, freight forwarders, United States territories, or addresses outside the 50 United States and the District of Columbia. We advise looking at the HP website for your region, please visit the HP World Website: https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/ww-how-to-buy.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_1C1Y5AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT