• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB SSD storage
  • 13.5" diagonal WUXGA+ touch display
HP Spectre x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13.5, Windows 11 Home, 13.5", touch screen, Intel® Core™ i7, 16GB RAM, 1TB SSD, WUXGA+, Nocturne blue is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_7Z897UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-Sign L from New HP Spectre The laptop was easy to launch for a novice like me! The functionalities are smooth as described online!
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arnoldqc from nice machine nice machine
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maddy Dobbs from New Spectre I was disappointed that the keyboard configuration has changed making it difficult to adjust to my new Spectre. I've also had difficulty adjusting the mouse/touchpad speeds and touches to match my old Spectre.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonder works from Good value for the $ but some things could improve track pad is a bit clumsy to use compared to other trackpads i've used. love the fingerprint sensor, screen, and the hinges. keyboard could be quieter. overall good value for price
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by ??????????? from Haven’t received it yet Haven’t received it yet
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by VBIO from My HP Spectre Tablet Excellent speed, beautiful unit, lite weight, nice screen, keyboard and good sound.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paul VM from retired Had the same model before and loved it till the camera malfunctioned. Love the sound, speed and 400 nits screen.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Victor_C from Great convertible Great convertible laptop, replaced my Surface Pro 5. Has great build quality and form factor.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by SteveHelpsWithTech from Love the blue color and the form factor! Love this laptop! Great size, love the 3:2 aspect ratio for editing spreadsheets. Ended up out heading a 2nd one for my mother in law. I had the 2014 ho spectre and was using it up until I got this one and wasn't disappointed! Great laptop.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thom1 from Chat talked me into the wrong computer I was talked into a 2 in 1 laptop when I wanted a standard laptop and this is too small
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by DBH! from Lack of software Did not realize it did not come with basic programs like Excel, Word, PowerPoint
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Megan J from Good starter laptop It’s a great personal no frills laptop. Screen is a little small and laptop is a little heavy, but all around good laptop
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe M. from Happy Customer Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by User12138 from 2 in 1 laptop is a good idea but this one need to evolve itself When you turn your monitor over, the keyboard will be frozen in case of you accidentally type something but also enable me to unlock my laptop… And the pen is hard to use.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Premium Laptop Premium Best Laptop
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zayne A from no battery life Battery life was awful
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by L hawkshaw from No hp specter laptop hardrive failure had to be returned Third replacement laptop hardrive failure had
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Laptop Great Laptop with a great price The only downside I have is that the laptop was not charged, so I could not use it until I charged it fully.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jeff E. from Why does a new computer have ads? Why does it automatically come with ads? Incredibly obnoxious to buy a new machine and have it bombard me with ads for its partners and other services. Half of my time setting up has been shutting down pop ups from within Windows.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skanjhawk from New Laptop works great
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Charles from HP quality Powerful laptop, lots of fratures, and sleek design. Great price on sale.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rational Consumer from Good It's a decent laptop. Only had it a few weeks, but no hiccups.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Patrick F. from !4 " spectre Not as nice as my previous spectre, although it has better specs. Keyboard is clunky and the display is not as pleasing
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purba from Great Experience The laptop is fantastic! Works smoothly. Very high quality.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very happy with Spectre x360 14 Love this new computer. Size, quality and function are just what I was looking for. The screen is beautiful and I'm enjoying the included stylus.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agth from Brilliant This is a brilliant little computer/2 in 1. I rarely use it as a tablet but the touch screen is sensitive and just what I was after to replace my 10 year old computer. The pen that came wit hit is also very useful - I love it.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sous from Review Just amazing !
Date published: 2023-05-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_7Z897UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the exterior chassis Material of "HP Spectre x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ef2047nr"? Is aluminum?

Asked by: Juanen
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Spectre x360 laptop is made of aluminum.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-28

how much does it weigh

Asked by: Vivia4009
This HP Spectre x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ef2047nr weighs 3.01 pounds. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-30

Where is the HP Spectra x 360 manufactured?

Asked by: DavidHOregon
HP uses many different manufacturers in many different countries. Unfortunately, where a certain product is made cannot be pinpointed by this HP QA forum.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-11

Does the Spectre 14-ef2047nr include the rechargeable Pen?

Asked by: pharmjoe
Yes, this HP Spectre x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ef2047nr will include the HP Rechargeable MPP2.0 Tilt Pen.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-23

Looking for HP Spectre x360 w/numeric key pad

Asked by: CP-1
Thank you for your question! Current HP Spectres do not have numeric keypads built into the keyboard. An external USB keypad is recommended.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-18

Is this laptop a touchscreen?

Asked by: Sasha18
Yes, this HP Spectre x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ef2047nr has a 13.5" diagonal WUXGA+ touch display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-02

Is this the same HP 2 in 1 14-ef2013dx that Best Buy sells?

Asked by: oneoceangir.
No, this HP Spectre x360 2-in-1 Laptop 13.5 has a 1TB SSD and is blue in color. The 14-ef2013dx has a 512GB SSD and is black in color.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-20

Hello, does this have an HDMI or DP slot/port? Thanks

Asked by: yomtvsux
This HP Spectre x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ef2047nr features two Thunderbolt Ports which can be used for an external monitor or an HP Thunderbolt Dock. The HP 120W G4 Thunderbolt Dock is recommended for multiple external displays and more ports. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_7Z897UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT