Engineered for Sustainability

HP Smart Tank 7602 All-in-One

  • Print, scan, copy, fax, 2-sided printing, auto document feeder, HP's best wifi
  • Up to 2 years of ink in the box keeps you printing at a fraction of the cost
  • Best print quality on everyday paper in its class
  • The refillable rockstar with advanced features from home and office
See Product Details
HP Smart Tank 7602 All-in-One is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_28B98A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by SebastianS1981 from Best Printer I ever used. The HP Smart Tank 7602 This is by far and away the best printer I ever had. Full stop. From opening the box to set up and printing a page, everything took less than 5 minutes. No other printer in my previous experience was able to do this. It's so good I am thinking about purchasing another one for my wife and her office and business needs. My productivity has leveled up with this new printer. I love the modern touch interface and premium experience on this high-capacity ink tank printer. I was able to test it today and it does have really fast printing with up to 15ppm Black and 9ppm Color. I would 100% recommend this to anyone and everyone. Best printer ever ! Second the 2 years of ink already included with the box. Not having to buy ink is a huge plus. Plus the printer is really fast and also quiet. It's not noisy at all. Due to the ink, you will also be able to print out a lot more paper than older printers and you can do it faster.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrHans from No More Worries About Ink I finally got a printer with refillable ink tanks! This is the first time I’m just not worried about using too much ink. I was surprised by two things: the ink bottles are bigger than I thought they would be, and the ink is easier and cleaner to fill than I expected. The physical design of all the components I had to touch is thoughtful, making things easy to use and more fool-proof. For a moment I had a bit of anxiety when I thought, “What if I put the colored inks in the wrong tanks?” but I can match yellow to yellow, blue to blue, etc. and didn’t mess it up. Setting up the printer was a breeze. The manual was easy to follow and the HP software has clear instructions and is even kind of fun with its animations. The print quality is quite good. It’s easily nice enough for pictures I hang around my desk. This is way more fun than my last printer. Again, no worries about ink, but I am going to need to get more paper. The HP Smart app automatically connected the printer to the household WiFi. When I woke up and the printer was offline, I just turned it off and turned it back on (years in IT have taught me this one simple trick…) and it was connected. I feel spoiled, but from now on ink tanks and WiFi are necessary in a printer. Some time ago I decided I was done with paper copies of everything, and now scan and recycle. The document feeder is going to help me step up my game and I will finally clean out some old boxes of files. I recommend this printer as a catch-all workhorse that makes printing fun and affordable.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by prateekchhabra from All in One Printer + benefits of Tank = awesome If you’re in market for a printer, that does everything, get this, and not that. A printer that connects to Wi-Fi has air print, can scan copy in a PDF, PNG, searchable, PDF, various image, formats, also has an ethernet cable for those who want a native connectivity. This also has a port to hook your telephone lines and use this truly all in one printer as a fax machine. The HP app makes it very easy to install and set up. The instructions were really great and it was easy to install the printer. Very basic installation, followed by filling ink through the bottles which has an amazing design that it is very difficult to spell from the bottle. Then comes to installation of the printer head, which is not at all difficult, and after that give few seconds for printer to understand what all is installed, and you some checks and there you go for all your printing requirements. I have had a inkjet printer the cost of cartridges was a major throw off, and also a lot of waste that it would incur the tank printer, solves, the purpose of not creating that waste. It comes with a lot of ink which could be set for at least any year worth of printing supplies for a heavy printer usage person like me.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by gabka86 from Beautiful quality I purchased this printer because our old laserjet printer has been acting up and It has always been an unreliable machine. This printer was incredibly easy to set up, the manual is easy to follow. It took me about 10 minutes to fill the tanks and set the printer up. Setting the connection was a bit more difficult, but managed to figure it out. The print quality is amazing, the colors are beautiful and the print quality is crisp and clear. The machine itself prints fairly quietly. The look is sleek and pretty with touch screen. Very impressed with the look of it. Scanning was easy. The size isn't the smallest but still small enough to fit into a home office. Overall, I am really pleased with this product. Great quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gator826 from Great Features I just love the HP Smart -Tank 7602 Wireless Cartridge-free all in one printer. Features: Print, Scan, Copy, Automatic Two-Sided Printing and get a 35-page auto document feeder. I am using in remote home office and have been amazed by the speed and simplicity of this printer. Print speeds up to 15 ppm black and 9 ppm color. This printer has been by far the easiest to use with mobile printing I just installed the HP app and with in a minute I was able to print from my phone and tablet. Super quick set-up I was scanning and printing in under 10 minutes unboxing took the most time. High quality borderless printing with resolution at 1200x1200 for black and color at 4800 x 1200. The best part this printer is a cartridge free printer get you 2 years of Ink included; get up to 8,000 color or 6,000 black pages right out of the box. I would highly recommend this printer for anyone looking for a printer for a small business or home office The item description was just as described and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aralau97 from My at Home Office This printer is everything I needed for school and work. The set up was easy and I was able to have everything ready in less than 30 minutes. I like that it has copy, fax, scan and wireless capability because it makes my daily printing activities less time consuming. I find the 2 year ink supply very cost effective because I dont have to worry about buying more ink for a while. I have already tried most of the features and the one I love the most is the scanning because of how clear the pages look when scanned with this printer. I have really enjoyed my purchase.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by CubaSteve from Novel Idea, Novel Printer Right when you think there was nothing left to move the printer technology forward, HP delivers a unique solution that makes owning a household both affordable and practical. I loved how easy it was to fill up the Smart Tanks. I had virtually zero spills of ink throughout the entire process. The visual queue of the ink levels is a very nice touch. Lastly the user interface on the touchpad of the device is response, and tech forward. I was surprised at how many feature were available in the HP Smart app, including a nice shortcut to automatically scan, email, and drop in my Shared folder for one of the major share sites. All with one touch. I would easily recommend this all in one, not only for the practically of avoiding having to buy expensive cartridges ever again, but also for all the tech forward features brought by this 2023 Printer offerring.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reviewperson from Impressive multi-functional home printer I was very impressed with the unboxing experience of this HP Smart Tank 7600 printer. I had no trouble lifting the printer out of the box, because they actually put it inside a plastic bag with nice handles! It was easy peasy. Everything was nicely labeled and I followed the instructions from the HP Smart app (both on PC and phone) and went through step by step to set up the printer. HP really knocked the basic setup part out of the park with this one. It's the best instructions I have ever seen. It was super easy filling the ink tanks with the bottles. I was expecting some leakage and had paper towels ready but nope, not a single drop leaked from it during filling! It takes less than 30 seconds for each bottle to finish filling the printer. Impressive. Setting up WiFi was easy and it immediately updated the printer with the latest firmware. This part did take 5-10 minutes but once it was done, I was able to print immediately. My favorite feature is the matte surface touch screen. It is bright, responsive, and very intuitive to use. Advanced Features: Since this printer had a lot of advanced features, I tried them out. First, I set up the scan to email feature. This took a while to figure out, with the assistance of online help, I was able to configure Gmail's SMTP server to send out printer scans to other emails. This was complicated to use another SMTP server but not the fault of HP. Next, I set up the device to scan to my NAS drive. I had a slight hiccup because I had to fix my NAS account to allow write permission before it started working. Lastly, I discovered it to be faster to enter email contacts through the HP Smart app addressbook instead of trying to enter them via the printer's touch screen. The printer itself prints very fast in both color and black and white. While it doesn't match the print quality of color laser printers, it's still very impressive for an ink jet printer. Just the fact that the large amount of ink in the tanks versus traditional cartridges or toners will be huge savings for me. The scanning features will make this a lot more useful so I don't need to get another separate scanner. Overall, I really like this printer and it will be my primary family printer from now on.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tryin2sellmystuf from Compact quiet and an ink saver The HP Smart Tank is a nice concept. It comes with ink bottles that make refilling ink easy and without the hassle of cartridges. The test sheet prints great and looked sharp for an inkjet printer. It prints fast and I like all the features including scanning, autofeed, and it comes with a nice LED. It connected and installed easy. It is compact and surprising space efficient. I like the look a lot and so far its been able to handle all the print and scan jobs. I'm looking forward to see how much I save on ink!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahnxsj from Awesome printer - Inkjets have come a long way! It's been many years since I last used inkjet printers as I've switched over to laser printers for quicker prints. I'm used to seeing misalignments in printouts in the past, but this printer is the most technologically advanced printer I've owned to this date! Setup seems to be longer than other typical printers but with the guided setup via the mobile app, it's very easy to follow, and the printer is compact, considering it's an all-in-one printer. I love that it has refillable ink, auto-duplex printing, and even has digital (via free trial) fax feature that I plan on using for sending things to medical offices in the future. The little touch capacitive display in front of the printer is very responsive and works well. I'd say this printer is aesthetically pleasing to look at, and I hope to print all sorts of things with it for my family!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shellbell302 from So easy and awesome I received my printer very quickly and was able to set it up on my lunch break. Very easy to connect to the HP app and my wifi/Bluetooth. This is the first time that i have used the liquid fill in and I will never go back to cartridges. I highly recommend this printer to anyone that needs to print anything. From basic Word documents to actual pictures, everything is spot on. The price for the printer was thought out very well. For the quality that you are getting and ease of refilling they could have put a bigger price tag on it.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from No More Cartridges, Just Fun - HP Smart Tank 7602 HP Smart Tank 7602 – a game-changer for this frazzled mama of two. Setup was a breeze. No IT degree required, just plug, fill the tanks (like refilling a fish tank), and boom, you're printing. The best part? Ink. The. Ink. Two years included! That's enough to print every school project, family photo, and coupon I can find. It's like a magic well of ink at my fingertips. Printing quality is top-notch too. Pictures come out vibrant, even on plain paper. My son's school project about butterflies looked like it could fly off the page. The downside? It's a bit bigger than your average printer, so it might not fit on your kitchen counter if you're short on space. But for me, the trade-off is worth it. It's like having a reliable, ink-guzzling friend in my house, always ready to whip up a document or print a coloring page. Overall, the HP Smart Tank 7602 is a lifesaver for busy moms (and dads!). It's saved me time, money, and sanity. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by spoli9 from Efficiency Meets Elegance: HP Smart Tank 7602 The HP Smart Tank 7602 combines functionality with an innovative design to offer a reliable all-in-one printer solution. Its standout feature is the efficient ink tank system, allowing users to print more pages before needing to refill. This proves especially beneficial for high-volume printing needs, providing both cost savings and convenience. The printer's design is sleek and modern, fitting seamlessly into various office or home settings. The intuitive control panel makes navigation easy, contributing to a user-friendly experience. The wireless connectivity options further enhance convenience, enabling printing from smartphones and tablets. Print quality is a notable strength, producing sharp and vibrant results across documents, photos, and graphics. The durability of the Smart Tank 7602 is evident in its robust construction, making it well-suited for busy environments. Overall, the HP Smart Tank 7602 stands out for its balance of design, functionality, and cost-effectiveness, making it a reliable choice for those seeking a high-quality all-in-one printer.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by BriM from Great all-in-one Printer I had been in the market for a new printer and after reading lots of reviews I am so happy I went with the HP Smart Tank 7602 printer. I love that the unit is all-in-one and wireless. The compact size allows me to print, scan, and fax from my small home office without having to have multiple machines. I found the set up extremely easy and user friendly. I like that the refill bottles say they last about 2 years, allowing me not to worry about consistent and costly refills. Filling the tanks was extremely easy, as was installing the cartridge. I like that the screen is not front facing so that you could have it in a bedroom without having it be a light that would wake light sensitive sleepers. I highly recommend downloading the HP app, per the installation instructions. The app has lots of fun templates and I see myself utilizing the app options often. I found that the print speed did not vary from mobile vs computer, since the unit is wireless. However, there was a USB port on the front of the unit if you needed to plug something in for printing. Overall I would highly recommend this unit.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Munchys from Save Money, Save Time This has been great for us and our printing needs. Besides for being an all in one, the main focus here is the refillable ink from bottles. This literally saves us hundreds of dollars a year. The prints are crisp and clear when doing Black and White, and the color printing is excellent as well. We don't really do photo prints, so I can't vouch for that, but for general color printing it works fabulously, producing rich crisp images. All the other features we use, such as scanning, fax, and copying, all work great. I'm just really glad we have the ink bottle option now. Again, saves you so much money in the long run for a smaller upfront cost. Cheers!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by OKCSteve1 from Highly impressed! Compact, high quality unit, SUPER easy ink refills, great value, fast print and good color. I've lived with 2 printers and moved them between 5 states. A laser printer for good, fast, low cost prints and an all in one ink jet. It was a total pain, they were both big, both have me headaches, heavy and I needed 2. FINALLY, FINALLY I have 1 printer to replace both, do anything I might need and the ink refills MAKE SENSE! Imagine that?! Haha. A printer that doesn't come with just enough ink to print a test page, but comes with 2 full years with of COLOR ink! This is the way forward and thank you HP for going this route. The idea that buying a new printer is cheaper than buying ink refills warms my heart because there are so many printers that end up in landfills, not to mention how much of a consumer headache it is. I will say that I had concerns regarding color print quality and that it might be messy to refill. I'll put your mind at ease - impressive color print quality, speed and adding ink couldn't be easier! (Idk how this printer would travel while full, but everything seems tight and sealed) Overall I couldn't be happier with the end result. The cost, functions, ease of use and low ongoing ink cost are 100% with it in my opinion. I forgot to mention that I've never found a personal or work printer that was easy to use wirelessly. I'd have a headache adding the printer to my PC or couldn't get a crappy app to work. Once I did, I'd get error codes or a jam... Idk, I'm very techy but that's been my experience. This HP worked without issue and the app was very straightforward. I haven't tried advanced options but it does what I need... It just works! I did try scanning and they was fast and easy as well. I have the printer on a 6ft hutch, so fingers crossed everything continues to work and I won't have to bust out the step ladder 6x like I used to.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by reviewswithmegan from Super Easy to Set Up I just finished up setting up my printer and I was shocked at how easy it truly was to do. The instructions explained everything clearly from where to remove the cardboard pieces, to how to install the ink. I didn't have to fight with the ink cartridges - all I had to do was open the bottles, and let them drain in. The print quality was also very good as well. Every line was crisp and perfect, and came out quickly as I didn't have to wait for it to process the print request like some printers, that have a delay. I love how this option is more eco-friendly and you can refill the ink that you need. You can clearly see how much ink you have and easily order it from online. I love how many options this print has including scanning, faxing, printing, and how it doesn't require a cord to connect to the computer! I am so looking forward to using this for our business needs!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manostar from Works great When I received this printer I felt like it’s very big in size. I already have hp printer which is really compact but when I started to use it I was blown away. It has all the features I have ever heard about a printer. It’s fast and reliable, double side printing, color printing and much more. The papers don’t get stuck in it. Speed is pretty fast. The only thing it lacks is the tray to hold printed papers. They kind of fall down if you print a lot of copies. Colors are true and bright. It comes fully assembled. You just have to plug in and it’s ready to go. Easy to connect to internet and other devices. Now I’ll come to the single flaw of this printer. The process of ink refilling is really messy. If you are new to it, takes time. Be ready to get your hands dirty. But I will not give much thought to it because I’m getting 2 years of ink for free. All in all it fulfill all your needs of color photo printing or papers if you use it for home. Flyers and bulk printing if you are using it for business. It’s just perfect for everything.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ninagirlie from The Best Printer For Small Businesses The HP Smart Tank 7602 Wireless All-in -one Printer is one of the best Printers I have ever used. I have always Loved HP Printers because the make quality printers. On opening the box I noticed it didn’t come with any hardware CD but can be set up by scanning the QR code as I turned on the printer. Initially I had a little difficulty in setting it up because it was completely digital. The set up was not like anything that I have used before. I had to fill in the ink tank with the different color inks it came with as directed, then install the printheads and finally loaded the paper. To connect to my office Wi-Fi I had to install the Hp Smart software to my desktop which then located my Wi-Fi and simply continued the setup with minimal input from me. The setup was completed and I was able to print my first page from my desktop. The printing is a lot more clearer, beautiful colors and crisp. I love this Printer and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by cyrilyoung4ever from Excellent Printer As someone who constantly prints and copies, I have had excellent experiences with this printer. (1) the setup: This process was just a breeze - from taking the printer out of the box to the actual setup of the printer. The instructions were concise and straightforward, which could be found in either the included setup guide or the app. The steps are few, intuitive and easy to take, and given very little chance to screw up. I recommend downloading the app from the very beginning, and the user interface of the app is again very elegant and easy to navigate. This can be extended to the control interface on the printer as well - the icon design, the tactile feedback, the notification sound, all are very simple but well thoughtout, and contribute to the user experience, which again can only be described as intuitive and transparent. (2) the functionality: I did testing on various types of task - printing (black-white, and colors), copying with various color settings and paper size, scanning, etc. The printer again consistantly handles each task with elegance and competence. Not only the print quality is excellent, it is also blazing fast and discretely quiet. I found it by the end of short period of testing the printer, I have been able to establish confidence on it rather quickly, which is ultimately what I want - focus on what needs to be printed, not how it would be printed. To recapitulate, I am more than satisfied with the HP Smart 7602, for its excellent quality and versatility, and I am sure I am not the only one!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alexjbe from User Friendly Printer w Mess Free Ink That Lasts! I have always had a pleasant experience with HP printers out of the other brands. This printer is very user friendly as the display screen walks you through each step on the set up process. I was a bit skeptical about the liquid ink filling process. However, this process was mess free and fast! Not one bit of ink dripped as the ink tanks were designed with this mess free concept where the tanks include caps that easily lift up and the ink does not disperse until the bottles are pushed in and you hear a click. The quality of the printing is awesome! My old printer I would always have issues with printing shipping labels, the quality would come out blurry causing issues at the UPS store to scan my labels. When printing out pictures it would take forever and the color of the pictures would be dull and fuzzy. With this printer I can print out beautiful pictures to frame so fast. Not only does this printer print very quickly but the quality of the print is amazing. The ink colors are spot on! The images come out vibrant with color and crystal clear. I have many pictures from traveling an I love to frame pictures for gifts to family and I will definitely be using my printer for more photo prints instead of getting them professionally printed! Another great feature that was needed was good wireless connectivity. My office is far from the router which caused my other printer to not be able to reach the internet without a strong signal. This printer has no problem with that and now I can hide my printer next to my desk instead of having it on the other side of the room where a stronger router signal is. Very happy with the setup process and would definitely recommend this printer to anyone. Especially those who are not very tech savvy!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by SNR831 from Fantastic Printer! I have been an owner of several HP printers over the years and let me just say, this one takes the cake! It is amazing! Since setting it up, I’ve been busy printing resources for my kindergarten class. Setup was super easy, it recognized and connected to my WiFi network immediately. It’s fast and prints beautifully with crisp lines! The touchscreen display is easy to use. My favorite feature is the automatic two sided printing capability. I’m so excited for the many things I get to create for my classroom and my home on this awesome machine!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pmr1278 from WOW this printer is AWESOME!! I'm embarrassed to say I had a dinosaur for a printer---no wifi capability, and when it decided to work, the print quality was horrible. I knew I needed a new printer, especially being in a Masters program. In comes the HP Smart Tank 7602---Holy Moses! I'm impressed how easy it was to set up, all over a wifi connection. It has so many options other than printing--scan, copy, fax--you can literally do anything with this. And it's fast as heck--the quality of the print job rivals industrial grade printers. I would recommend this product 100x over---GET IT!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by vbob100 from Soo useful and economical The HP 7602 Smart Tank printer is very modern and cool. At first I was skeptical of things like the display and ease of maintenance but HP has raised the bar with this printer! At first I was disappointed because a USB cable wasn't included, but I found the wireless features to be reliable to where I forgot about finding a USB cable for the printer, I love finally being able to print straight from my phone and how easy the setup was, except for the fact that you need to make an account with HP, but doing so will enable a few more features. Setting up the printer was a breeze with the HP Smart app as the instructions were clearly detailed. I found refilling the ink tanks to be painless since the bottles don't spill, but the way the printer reads ink levels isn't accurate since it assumes you used the full bottle when you refill the tanks. My only gripe is I can't seem to find official replacement print heads in the US, hopefully print heads become more easily available in the future.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by InTheSky from HP Done It Again I have to give credit where credit is due because I am in love with this printer! More like the kids had fun more than me filling the ink cartridges but were just as excited as their pages came out "rapidly" as they describe it. Even though the printer seemed large in size, once unboxed and setup - it fit just perfectly on our file cabinet (temporary location) while we still unpack. All the instructions were very detailed oriented and the app feature made it even easier. Once we had power, ink, and paper; the kids could not wait to play with this new gadget as they call it. However, I have been able to print my own brochures and flyers not only from within the comfort of my own home at a low cost, but they items came out precise, neat, colorful, and ready to be delivered. I would suggest this printer for students, businesses, and even a busy household that prints a lot like mines. This has made one of my many jobs an ease and with the supply of ink; it will take a while before running out! Thank you HP
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by chelsea213 from Perfect office addition! We are thrilled with this smart printer! We use it all the time for quick office tasks, especially with my husband being a teacher. It took only a few minutes to setup and prints very quickly. I am happy with the quality and the many functions! The touch screen capabilities are sleek and I appreciate how it doesn’t keep fingerprints, as many screens would. I highly recommend this for your home office!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jazzyjuggz10 from Outstanding printer HP Smart-Tank 7602 comes with 2 years of ink, and all I can say is Wow! This printer is super cool! It does everything! Loading the ink has got to be the most fun part! It looks absolutely gorgeous inside where all the mechanisms are that do the actual printing. The glowing light on the front tells you the printers status, and is honestly really beautiful. The printer is lovely to look at, and it works extremely fast! I love that there is an app for it! I can print anything from my phone or computer easily as it auto populates the correct printer and allows me to adjust the settings easily with a few taps. You really don’t need to use the screen on the printer for much when using the app. I did struggle to connect it to the internet while using my iPhone, but once I tried with my laptop it worked easily. I have not had any connectivity issues at all. I have a very good high speed internet and I think that helps greatly, when thinking of other users reviews stating connectivity issues. HP Smart-Tank 7602 is one of the best printers out there.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent Printer I'd first off like to say that I really like how this printer looks, the light blue color with the white and gray is really nice. And the design of the printer in general I think just looks really good. It printed some test documents quickly and with good print quality. Works well in our space and was for the most part easy to set up. I did have one minor issue where I was confused with the setup process but there was online help readily available that got me back on track getting it set up. The included two years worth of ink is a great deal and I'm looking forward to using it for all our printing needs. The display screen on it is smaller than I had expected, not a deal breaker for me though still works great. Overall would recommend.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by musfar from Great replacement and super convenient I've long desired to replace my home printer, and I'm thrilled to have chosen the HP Smart Tank 7602. The entire experience, from unboxing to its functionality, has been delightful, confirming that the upgrade was much needed. Setting up the printer was a breeze, thanks to clear instructions in the manual and helpful online videos. The transition from ink cartridges to refillable ink bottles is a welcome change, and monitoring ink levels through the visible tanks is convenient. With over 2 years of included ink, I'm confident it will last me a considerable time. The touchscreen interface is user-friendly, making navigation easy for both me and my family members. While installing printheads posed a slight challenge initially, the printer's instructional video(on display screen) simplified the process. As a doctor, the ADF feature has been a game-changer, streamlining the printing of multiple-page documents, ultimately saving time. For my partner and brother in the tech department, this printer is a must-have. They find its features highly advanced, praising the exceptional print quality and the ability to resize documents to desired sizes. Overall, the HP Smart Tank 7602 has brought immense convenience to our lives, making it a valuable addition in the new year. It's not just a printer; it's a time-saver and a game-changer that we're all thoroughly pleased with.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by bareak from HP Dummy Proof Printer The HP Smart Tank 7602 is amazing! It has made life as a homeschool family so much easier. My wife can print the kid’s schoolwork in color. The images are so clear and crisp, and the colors are very vivid. My wife, who is somewhat technologically challenged (bless her heart), even managed to figure out how to print a math worksheet from her phone without me even knowing she was doing it! She asked no questions! She also printed double sided and didn't have to flip the pages manually, which saves a lot of paper, both from printing double-sided, and from her not turning it the wrong way and having to try again. The kids are disappointed that they don't get as much scrap paper from poor print jobs, but I'm sure they'll find something else to cut up or draw on. From my estimate, it looks like the advertised ink usage is pretty accurate. We have printed quite a bit, and the levels have not moved much. It's nice being able to scan things we want to save and have them stored digitally instead of having thick binders full of old schoolwork. The scanner is easy to use and does a great job scanning both color and black and white. During unboxing, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the printer was in a bag that had handles. This made it very easy to pull from the box without having to do the Styrofoam shimmy while holding the box just right with my feet. Setting up the printer was very straightforward. After installing the HP Smart app on my phone, I followed the instructions step by step. It took about 10 minutes to set everything up. This includes installing the app, removing the tape and packaging from the printer, filling the ink tanks, installing the print heads, and connecting to Wi-Fi. If you need to set up the “scan to email” and “scan to network folder” features, these steps will need to be completed using the printer’s Embedded Web Server. To access this, you can find the IP address of your printer using the HP Smart App, tapping on the printer, then tapping on Printer Information in the Advanced section. Enter the IP address in your web browser, and you should be looking at your printer’s built in web server. Once there, follow the menus to set these features up. Overall, I found the printer easy to setup, the user interface easy to navigate, and the print quality excellent. I strongly recommend this printer to anyone who needs a multi-function printer for both home and small office use.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hal669 from Great choice for your home or office!! If you have a small business or just a home with kids who need constant pictures and pages printed, the HP Smart Tank 7602 is a great choice! I was blown away by how easy it was to set up! First I prepared the printer for setup by removing the cardboard inserts and then plugged it in. I chose to use the guided setup through the HP Smart app. It was simple to download and create an account! Using the screen on the printer, it walked me through how to connect the printer to my network, and it showed animations for how to fill the ink tanks, install the printheads, load paper, and align the printheads. I followed each step with no problems! At that point I tried my first print! I printed from my phone and didn’t have to set anything up to do it - it found the printer right away, and there was only a couple second delay before it started printing! My only complaint for this printer is regarding the scan-to-email function. The printer gives directions on where to go to set up an email account, but the instructions on the hp site are dismal. I fumbled my way through it and got it working thankfully, but that has been the only issue so far! I won’t be using the fax function but it is nice to know that it’s possible. It has 7 different status light colors for things like processing and printing, updating, or if it needs attention. Another cool feature is the ID Card Copy - it can copy both sides of a card onto the same page! Overall, it prints quickly, quietly and clearly! I’m most excited to not have to deal with ink cartridges anymore, and thrilled that the ink goes a long ways. It fits a ton of paper, and it’s been very reliable on every print job. It’s the perfect partner to our home and business!!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by alicia124 from Excellent Printer!! I enjoyed trying the HP Smart Tank 7602 Printer. I loved how it came with two years worth of ink. I was in need of another printer due to my old printer not printing in color. This printer was so easy to assemble. It also had a app that you could load to your phone for easy printing and control. I love how it gives us the capability to print in color and black-and-white. It also has a fax and send print to email option. When we setup the HP printer it allowed us to connect easily to our home wifi. The printer quality is through the roof, it prints so crisp and vibrant. The speed is quite pleasing, we didnt have to wait like my old printer. This printer is all our family needed and a welcome relief.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesnes from Amazing All-in-One This is an amazing printer. It includes everything you need, print (including double sided printing), copy, fax, and scan. You are also able to print a variety of sizes using different paper sizes and types. The print quality is amazing. All prints have been very clear and isn't pixelated. I tested out documented prints and photo prints and both were great, no complaints here. The print speed was good, its not laser print fast but its fast enough. The connection is great, since I connected it to my wifi, I haven't lost any connection, which is amazing. I cannot stress how annoying it is to reconnect a printer. I love the fact that it comes with up to 2 years of ink. Makes it an even more affordable printer. I also enjoy the ease of use and convenience of the HP Smart app. You can see how much ink you have left, if you need to refill the ink, you can print wirelessly from your phone and scan documents to be saved to your device as well. The connection from the HP Smart app is smooth. I can easily connect from my phone, laptop and iPad. This printer fulfills all of my household needs and I highly recommend it for anyone who is in need of an all-in-one.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by IsheaJ87 from Compact with a big punch This printer is sleek and compact. I love the display windows look and functionality, one light touch is all you need. The setup was a breeze, downloaded app on my phone and followed the simple instructions. The fillable bottles are next level! I assumed they would be messy but ink never touched my skin. I’m very interested in seeing how these bottles will last for two years, it does seem like it wouldn’t be enough for that length of time. Although I’m looking forward to saving money on the frequent cartridge purchases. I typically print/scan multiple documents at a time and this printer has been flawless with recognizing all pages. I love the ease and efficiency of the printer, simple enough for my children to use. Also printed out some pictures on both printer paper and picture paper, sharp quality, however needs drying time in between prints otherwise it will bleed onto the back of the next copy. Overall I’m happy with my decision in purchasing this printer.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rawcus from I've started my own photo printing shop. Having a printer that performs this well has been great. Setting it up was easy to do with the included instructions. I already have a color laser printer which I use all the time, and you may be wondering why I would go buy an inkjet printer. Photos. You can't print on glossy paper with a laser printer very well. All the photo paper I've purchased clearly says it's for inkjet printers. While this hasn't stopped me from trying. The results have been very poor. Especially if you want to cut the photos to specific sizes. Little bits of toner get everywhere. I've been putting off getting an inkjet because the cartridge system is too expensive and messy. I got more ink on my hands pulling the stickers off the refills than filling every tank on the HP 7602. This printer has all the features you would expect such as Wi-Fi, flatbed scanner, automatic document feeder, 2-sided printing, and even an ID card copy function. If your business provides financing this is something that would really make things easy for you. My wife and I print photos from our phone using the HP Smart app or the phone's default printing app and both produce excellent results. The photos are where you would expect them to be, and the quality is as good as getting them from the pharmacy. Like I said I have a laser printer, but I was curious how this would work just printing some regular documents. It’s not quite as fast obviously but the results are just as good. I love the user interface that is so seamlessly placed into the front bezel. Unless it’s telling you something you would never know it was there. This Printer checks a lot of boxes for me and was 100% worth the investment.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reesie80RN from Super fast, high quality printing The HP Smart Tank 7602 printer is an amazing printer so far. It has capability to fax, scan, copy, and print from other devices. I am starting school soon and also frequently print for work from home, so I chose this printer over others based on the quality that I have come to trust from HP and the fact that the manufacturer claims it holds enough ink to last for years. On arrival it was packged very securely and even with a dented box no parts were damaged. The setup was simple. There was a choice to setup using the HP smart app or manual. I chose the app and it made setup a breeze. It connected and instlled the drivers for me and connected the printer to my wifi. Then it walked me through the setup process using pictures and simple instructions to fill and start using my new printer. I was initially concerned about filling the tanks. I just installed new carpet and was imagining permanent ink stains, but their system is virtually spill proof and I would have trusted my 10 year old to do it. It's that fool proof. Once up and running the print quality is far superior to my old printer. Pictures even not on photo paper are crisp and text is bold and clean. I am impressed with the speed of printing without sacrificing the quality of the print job. Three full color pages printed in less than 30 seconds. I really like the feature of being able to feed multiple pages on top to make copies, a feature I have only had the luxury of having on commercial copy machines in the office. My only complaint is the noise, which really isn't that awful. It's louder than I would like, but not a deal breaker that would cause me to return it, and it is still quieter than my old printer. I can't wait to continue using this printer!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by EwelinaZurek from HP Smart Tank 7602 I recently had the chance to test and use the HP Smart Tank 7602 All-in-One Printer, and I must say it left a great impression. I loved how easy it was to unboxed and take the printer out of the box. What surprised me most is how modern and nice looking the printer was. A major improvement from my last printer that was out dated in appearance. Design and Build (5/5): The printer is a sleek and compact design that fits well in any office or home setting. I really felt the build quality is great, with easy access to various components. The intuitive control panel adds a touch of modernity to the overall aesthetic. I love all the LED lights and colors when the printer is on. Also, makes cool pleasant noises that are great to hear. Ink Tank System (5/5): Equipped with the innovative ink tank system, the printer offers a cost-effective and efficient solution for high-volume printing. Really neat how I needed to fill the ink containers with bottles that were provided by HP. Love that idea. The transparent ink tanks make it easy to monitor ink levels, and the refill process is clean and hassle-free. Speed and Efficiency (5/5): In terms of speed, the printer is great in speed as on par with top printers on the market. It is well-suited for both black and white and color printing tasks. The automatic two-sided printing feature adds to its efficiency, saving both time and paper. Connectivity Options (5/5): The printer supports a variety of connectivity options, including Wi-Fi, USB, and mobile printing. Setting up the wireless connection was straightforward, and the mobile app provided convenient access and control from my smartphone. However, I encountered occasional connectivity issues, which, while minor, were worth noting. Additional Features (5/5): The HP Smart Tank 7602 comes with additional features such as scanning and copying, both of which performed admirably during my testing. The flatbed scanner produces high-resolution scans, and the copying function is efficient and accurate. Overall Impressions (5/5): The printer is a reliable and versatile printing solution for both home and office environments. Its exceptional print quality, cost-effective ink tank system, and user-friendly features make it a standout choice. While there were minor connectivity issues, they were outweighed by the printer's overall performance. In conclusion, I would recommend this printer who is looking for a super modern looking printer that looks great in an home office area
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by LveUMom from Best printer for all around use I was always searching for a printer that could match all my needs from printing, copying, scanning, and even faxing. I searched and searched and could not get one unit that embodied all the functions needed, until the HP 7602 series. The variety of different size paper, the multi-ports that can be used, the quick access to print from smart devices and print two sided documents. One device that just makes life simpler with an easy setup process, and two years of ink in the box on delivery, with energy efficient to match. In my opinion the best printer for all-round use, the HP 7602 series.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiJoY78 from Fast and Furios Setup Ever For a long time, I have been using different brands. I decided to go back and try HP again. After the printer arrived, I started to open and set up. The printer's design is simple, sleek, and eye-catching. It is a mid-size printer. I liked the color combination on it. Installing and setting it up was very easy and amazingly fast. I was surprised about it. After downloading the installation guide, it shows how to do everything. The magic screen is magical. The touch screen is smooth and responsive. Filling the ink tanks is pretty easy and quick. No mess around. Printing speed is satisfying. If you choose Best quality instead of Auto, the photo print quality is good. But it would be better. Starting up the noise level is a bit annoying—like 10-year-old models. I don't know why they don't find a solution for this. The printing noise level is reasonable. The printer must be on a sturdy surface because while printing, the printer shakes the table if it is not sturdy. Since this is new and has just started to be used, I am unsure how long the inks will last. They claim the inks should last for two years. Wifi printing is fast. From phone to printer, there is no gap to wait to print. Lastly, there is no on/off switch for the light, which is annoying. I have to turn the printer off completely to turn off the light. It would be nice to have an on/off feature for that. Generally speaking, this printer is satisfying. It is good enough for small businesses, home, and school purposes.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ang2knight from Ink-Saving Printer The HP Smart Tank 7602 printer is a superhero in the chaotic world of mom life. What I love most is it never runs out of ink when I need it most, thanks to its cool ink tank system. It's almost a never-ending ink supply that saves me from panicking before important print jobs. The prints look awesome, whether it's boring work stuff or fun family photos. The colors pop, and the words are really clear—making everything look better. Being able to print from my phone or laptop without plugging in any wires is a game-changer. No tech guru skills needed; it's super easy to set up. Plus, it's tough and handles the bumps and spills that come with a crazy household. Yeah, it takes up some space, but it's worth it for the superhero powers. If you want a printer that's easy, never runs out of ink, and makes your prints look cool, the HP Smart Tank 7602 is the way to go.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rajubhai1 from Compact, convenient complete The printer and cartridges came meatly packed and immediately realized how compact the printer is even though it's packed with all features like copier, color printer with easy wifi connectivity and a perfect print. Took a few minutes to connect to my phone and laptop over with wifi making it easy to print without cables. Being compact I can easily fit it next to the laptop and additional monitor on the same desk. So it's easy to print and check the slides as I work on them without having to get up and walk. The prints are very clear even for the work slides with lot of details and graphs. But I love it most for easy way to print memories too
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by jstork928 from #HPPrintersDecember1.0Insiders The setup and printing of the HP 7602 printer is very easy and fun!! I suggest following the instructions on the app as well as the printer control panel. When it says to close the lid or a simple step it necessary for the printer to process and move to the next step. When I was finishing the install the control panel read I needed to download 123.hp.com. It wasn’t necessary. I actually tried for a little while and decided to see if it would print. I opened the app and selected a printable (a calendar for 2024) and printed it. I needed to select the printer and it popped up. No problem with the printer printing. And the control panel reset to selecting a function. Everything is working fine and I am thrilled!!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by BigEDadddy from Smart printer with great features I bought this printer to replace my nearly 11 year old color laser printer. That is a big ask and tough comparison. This printer does a great job. Considering, I print less than I used to print. The smart tank printer is great for family printing such as school projects. It can even fax, scan, copy, and print. The ink is actually stored in tanks hence the name Smart Tank Printer. The ink comes in pre-filled bottles that are exactly the size of each tank. The cartridges do nothing but disperse the ink. Supposedly, it comes with 2 years of ink. I believe this to be a true since the levels have not changed since I started printing. My favorite thing about this printer, is the sleek compact design. It takes up less space and looks great. The screen and control buttons are all hidden and display when needed. The control screen helps guide you along your print job. It is scrollable and dynamic. The HP app is great and easy to use. You can print remotely on a different network. For your commonly used jobs you can set up shortcuts. Overall, I am very satisfied with the HP Smart Tank 7602 Printer. I would recommend it to any small office user.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Themontana93 from A Game-Changing Experience with the HP Smart-Tank The HP Smart-Tank 7602 has truly transformed my printing routine. Its innovative design eliminates the hassle of cartridges, offering a seamless "fill and go" experience, which is a game-changer for a busy professional like myself. The impressive print speed and vibrant color not only meet but exceed my expectations, a testament to HP's longstanding commitment to quality. Beyond its performance, the eco-friendly packaging was a pleasant surprise, showcasing a smart and well-designed approach that minimizes waste. Setting up the printer via wifi was a breeze, highlighting its user-friendly nature. What's even more remarkable is that they are generously providing 2 free years worth of ink. The HP Smart-Tank 7602 has seamlessly integrated into my professional life, providing both efficiency and environmental consciousness.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jgriffin4290 from Great printer I am loving the new HP smart tank 7602 printer. First of all it was shipped fast, like in a day! When I got it I was a little intimidated with setup like I always am when it comes to a printer since its essentially an electronic device but the set up was so quick and easy. It does claim to come with 2 years worth of ink which is absolutely insane! The ink bottles come with the exact amount it takes to fill the tanks all the way so you are not left with more ink than you need. Also when you do fill them up, there is no mess at all. It does come with two cartridges but instead of replacing the cartridges you replace the ink and it feeds to the cartridges through these wires that carry the ink. I think it is super unique and just well, genius. I love that it has a document feeder, this makes it so easy when you are scanning multiple documents. It is super fast, super efficient, and crisp and clear. I love that it works with the HP app so you can have all of these awesome printing features. I even like how the app offers templates to print like cards, planners, coloring pages etc... Overall I think this is an awesome printer and I would highly reccomend.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasch212 from The Best Printer Experience Ever My husband and I are ministers and work out of our home office on a regular basis. I work with children and depend upon printed material being available at my fingertips with mobile printing. We need color sheets, lesson plans, as well as regular printed communications for teachers and newsletters for parents. This printer has given me confidence in its ability and budget friendly use without sacrificing quality or a professional presentation printed in color. Some of the additional features that I love is its amazing speed, its seamless duplex printing, mobile printing, clean and simple cartridge filling and confidence that I won’t be running out of ink anytime soon with the large ink capacity. HP has truly given us a great product. #HPPrintersDecember1.0Insiders
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Workingmoms from Love the HP Smart Tank printer We received this HP Smart Tank printer just in time for our home office to print some flyers/brochures, and they came out wonderfully. Nice resolution and fast printing speed. Love this new technology of smart tank, where a little bit of ink can go a long way. No longer having to constantly buy those expensive ink cartridges. Its all-in-one function of having scanner and copier built in comes in handy all the time. The set up was easy, took us less than 2 hours to get it to work smoothly. Strongly recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by kenright from Solid Inkjet Printer This is a solid printer. I replaced my 10 year old black and white laser printer with this. It was remarkably easy to set up and filling the ink was a breeze. I wish the instructions would have said the printer would take the whole bottle when setting it up. The printer itself prints good quality color images. I’m excited to try to print photos with it. It can connect to your phone via Bluetooth and has built in WiFi - something my old printer didn’t have. I can now print from my living room couch without having to get up and plug in my computer. I can also print from my phone. Love these features. My main issue with this printer is the network folder creation. I haven’t been able to figure out how to create it so I can scan from the printer without having to connect a USB stick. I spent hours after setting it up trying to figure out how to get wireless scanning and still haven’t been able to figure that aspect out. I might need to reach out to HP support for assistance. One of the main reasons I bought this printer was so I didn’t have to hook something up to it to scan receipts. The fact that remote scanning has been so difficult to set up is why I took off one star. All in all this is a great printer with loads of ink and setup was a breeze. I’d recommend it with the disclaimer that it may be difficult to set up remote scanning.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missy73c from Technology at its Finest! I absolutely love my new HP Smart Tank 7602 printer and here's a few reasons why. Setting up the HP Smart Tank 7602 was super easy. The other great feature is cost-effectiveness. The included ink could last me approximately two years or more depending on my future printing. That alone is a significant amount of savings for me compared to my last model printer. Upon using my new HP SMART PRINTER 7602 my documents printed impeccably. I had firm expectations when ordering the printer and since using the printer HP has exceeded my expectations. I definitely recommend the HP Smart Printer 7602 to all of my friends and family members.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by TechHedonist from Welcome to the future My biggest complaint about HP printers was always difficulty setting up and staying connected. Well with this printer, I've got nothin'. I almost called customer service when I couldn't find the quick setup instructions in the box, as a matter of fact, there was only one sheet of paper in the box, with specs and such. I finally gave up and plugged the printer in, and pushed the power button. Low and behold a small LCD screen appeared out of nowhere and gave me a QR code to download the HP Smart app, I downloaded the app on my computer, but you can also use your phone, and the app guided me step by step through the setup, from adding the ink to installed the printheads. Everything worked perfectly, it worked even faster with my wife's Macbook. I'm sold on this new HP functionality, The print quality and speed are what I have come to expect from HP, almost laser printer fast for a black-and-white document. It's also quiet, no more shaking of the desk when printing, I've forgotten I was printing a few times. I'm very impressed, and I'll probably take another look at their laser printers when I build out my office later this year. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2024-02-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_28B98A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this machine capable of 2 sided scanning?

Asked by: Teacher Tim
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, the HP Smart Tank 7602 All-in-One does not feature automatic double-sided scanning.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What is the difference in using Envy, LaserJet or Smart Tank? I currently use LaserJet. I have a small law practice both at the office and at home.

Asked by: LaserJet Shirley
Hello Shirley and thank you for your question! The HP Envy uses standard ink cartridges, the HP LaserJet uses Laser Toner, and the Smart Tank uses ink tanks that are filled with HP ink bottles. Typically lasers are required for law offices due to the fact that the documents are printed with dry toner and not ink so smudging is less likely.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can you load print paper into the automatic document feeder?

Asked by: Craig149
Hello. Thanks for your question. The ADF (Auto Document Feeder) on top of this HP Smart Tank 7602 printer is where would put the originals that you want to copy or scan.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-14

how do you fax i can not fax 7602 hp

Asked by: carlll
For assistance on how to fax please see the User Manual located at this link: https://support.hp.com/ca-en/product/hp-smart-tank-7600-series/2100178738/manuals
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-23

How do I copy only in black?

Asked by: Pam719
For instructions on how to print in black and white with HP Color printers, please visit this link: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/ish_1930024-1807349-16
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-08

does the ink dry up or cause problems if don't use a lot of color

Asked by: noel56
It is designed with airtight seals that are meant to prevent that from happening. The one-year manufacturer's warranty does cover the printheads in case of an issue. You can contact HP Support https://support.hp.com/us-en/contact if you see any signs indicating that may be an issue like colors not printing correctly, streaks, and faded lines.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-12-13

Can this printer reduce/enlarge photo copies?

Asked by: blake323
Yes, this HP Smart Tank 7602 All-in-One can reduce down to 25% the size of the original and enlarge up to 400%. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-07

Does the HP 7602 work with my iPad 2nd generation?

Asked by: Giverny
Check your app store to see if your iPads are compatible with the HP Smart printing software. This HP Smart Tank 7602 All-in-One will be compatible with any iPad or iPhone device that has the current version of the OS installed. Your iPad 2nd generation is an older technology and may not be compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_28B98A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT