Engineered for Sustainability

HP Renew Business 15.6-inch Laptop Bag

  • Fits up to a 15.6-inch laptop
  • Made with recycled fabric
  • Plenty of pockets
  • Lockable zippers

HP Renew Business 15.6-inch Laptop Bag is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3E5F8UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great product Nice quality ,lots of storage
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good bag It's a good bag but I expected a hard pack but it's okay
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mar H-M from Nifty Earth-friendly computer bag This is a great, durable all in one computer case with plenty of pockets for an AC adapter and other items. It’s terrific that it’s also made of recycled materials.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by el zapa from case very good case
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from No Frills Light Duty Carry Bag Light duty carry bag seems to fit well and does the job.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Giggie from The amazing bag just the right size with pockets and space for everything I need. Love it
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anita W. from HP Case for Laptopd Great product!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mazzy404 from Good quality Good quality Good space for your pen drive and Hadware And paper work
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by timoteo22 from Nice Bag for my New HP Laptop Nice bag for my new HP Laptop. The bag fits my new Laptop
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fodder from Low quality stuff!!! All the HP products I bought online are chintzy. HP seems to be cutting back on quality.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allie Berrie from MY FIRST LAPTOP BAG I am in love with my new laptop bag! The shipping and delivery time were also reasonable. I am pleased.
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3E5F8UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

IS this product water resistant?

Asked by: Von1
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Renew Business 15.6-inch Laptop Bag is water resistant.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-09-13

Will this fit an Omen 16 (2023)? Can it fit a power supply and cables in the side pocket?

Asked by: Greg1337
Hello, Greg. Thanks for your question. This HP Renew Business 15.6-inch Laptop Bag works with 15.6 inch laptops. We recommend looking at the HP Renew Business 17.3-inch Laptop Bag: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-renew-business-173-inch-laptop-bag
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-27

Is the hp bag waterproof

Asked by: Ja ben
Thank you for your question! This HP Renew Business 15.6-inch Laptop Bag is not waterproof.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

 Does this have a shoulder strap?

Asked by: Egghead73
Yes, this HP Renew Business 15.6-inch Laptop Bag comes with a shoulder strap.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-25

Will the pavilion 360 laptop fit in this bag? 15.6 inch

Asked by: Annie458
Hello, Annie. Thanks for your question. Yes, your HP Pavilion x360 laptop which is 15.6 inches will fit into this HP bag.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

are straps' clips metal or plasitc?

Asked by: Ali.A
The strap clips on this HP Renew Business 15.6-inch Laptop Bag will be plastic.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-07

What is the length of belt strap?

Asked by: vincel
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3E5F8UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT