Engineered for Sustainability

HP Renew Business 14.1-inch Laptop Sleeve

  • Sustainable style
  • Safe and secure
  • Grab and go organization
  • Comfortably versatile
  • Easy to clean

HP Renew Business 14.1-inch Laptop Sleeve is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3E2U7UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Pleased with laptop sleeve Need a protective case for my new laptop. This one is lightweight and protective
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by VintageBeachgirl from Purchased wrong size 😞 Nice laptop sleeve but sadly too small for hubby’s laptop.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sid51 from Good product My new computer fits nicely in the sleeve. I like having the pockets to keep my extras organized.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Em Jade from Great purchase! It’s padded really well and I feel this is going to protect my laptop very well.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris Du from Loved it! Perfect for spectre 13. and comes with plenty of pockets.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect sleeve It’s great
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by NameGoesHere from Well made Good value for the money
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skip56 from Perfect Fit fits my Eltebbok perfectly has plenty of pockets
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrea H. from Great cover! Great cover at a great price! I bought this for my husband and it works perfectly. The zipper is the front is great.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muthu18 from Looks Classy Fits the laptop, has ports for a stylus, pen, etc., and can keep a charger too. Perfect to carry around in the office
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Muhammad H from Just what I needed sleeve came in very fast and is very helpful to keep organized. Lots of storage areas and laptop feels relativly protected in it
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not quite perfect Nice sleeve, doesn't fit accessories perfectly
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spirit-Defined from VERY PLEASED! Perfect sleeve, sleek, sturdy and user friendly!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bbatman from Computer case is great This is just what I wanted
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by James F. from Perfect Sleeve for ProBook 455 G9 This sleeve is very well made and fits my ProBook 455 G5 perfectly! Strongly recommend for travelers.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gisele from Very good ! My hp laptop fits really well and is able to carry its charger in it. It fits inside my book bag well too.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23Skadoo from Good price point Good bag, seems heavyweight enough. Honestly thought it would be just a tad more slim/low profile, but still fits in my messenger bag no problem.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good value and protection Provides enough protection for the laptop and holds it securely. You can easily put the sleeve in a backpack or briefcase. Otherwise it's pretty basic but the price reflects that, it's a good value for the money.
Date published: 2022-01-16
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3E2U7UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the 14 inch laptop sleeve?

Asked by: Axel S.
Thank you for your question, this HP Renew Business 14.1-inch Laptop Sleeve weighs about 0.7 lb.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-03-01

Will the 14.1 inch sleeve fit the 13.3" Hp Envy?

Asked by: amam
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use this HP Renew Business 14.1-inch Laptop Sleeve with your HP Envy 13.3-inch laptop.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hello, Will this fit my HP Pavilion Model 15-eh2085d?

Asked by: Ashley02
Hello. Thanks for your question. No. Your HP Pavilion laptop is a 15.6-inch model. This is for a 14-inch laptop. We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-08

Would this sleeve fit a Hp Spectre 15 laptop?

Asked by: JeZed
Thanks for your question! The HP Renew Business 14.1-inch Laptop Sleeve will not fit an HP Spectre 15 laptop.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-01-12

Would this sleeve fit an Envy 14? Also, does it have enough space for the cord?

Asked by: DHUSS
Thank you for your question! This HP Renew Business 14.1-inch Laptop Sleeve is designed for HP 14" laptops so your Envy will be perfect for this. The AC adapter will fit in the external zippered pocket.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is it water-resistant?

Asked by: Duber
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Renew Business 14.1-inch Laptop Sleeve is water resistant.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-23

Will this fit an HP Elitebook 360 1040 G9?

Asked by: liberty123
As there may be different sizes on the HP EliteBook 360 1040 G9 this is a difficult question to answer. However, this HP Renew Business 14.1-inch Laptop Sleeve will be compatible with any laptop 14.1 inches or smaller.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-11-29

Where is the bluetooth tracker pocket?

Asked by: Jeff Green
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3E2U7UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT