• Works with inkjet printers, optimized for Original HP Ink
  • HP's best photo paper captures important moments
  • FSC®-certified[3], recyclable[4] paper
  • Make durable, lasting photos[2] on inkjet printers

HP Premium Plus Photo Paper, Glossy, 80 lb, 8.5 x 11 in. (216 x 279 mm), 50 sheets CR664A is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR664A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by owner brcandrs from you sent me the photo paper for the ink jet printer and it don't work in my printer the product didn't work in my printer hp deskjet f 4480
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jerry Quarterback from Delivery Time The quality of paper is excellent, but the delivery time to me took to long.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by PBorg from HP paper I've grown to trust the quality of HP photo paper over the years.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by JBOz from Ink and Photo paper. It was the ink and Photo paper I needed and I received it in record time.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danielsawn7 from Superb This paper is an extremely well product. Photos are crisp and clear, color bursts off the photo.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by RL1945 from Photo paper I have been using HP sine 2011 with buying Laptops, printers and regular printer paper. I ordered my first 8.5 x 11 photo paper, not good for me. The one side I liked was the glossy side, but the other side had HP logos. I made three purchases and sent all three back. I was trying to get blank sheets on one side so I can make custom postcards and other types of cards. I did not need the HP symbol on the one side that I would use for Writing or putting other visuals. I did not want to see the lHP logo. Otherwise, HP is great and thank you with helping me get my money back with the three orders.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by HIJK5555 from Paper Does Not Print as Sharp as Previous Paper This is the new HP Paper. I like that it is recyclable, but it does not print as sharp as the earlier version of the paper. I am not a professional photographer, so the slight decline in quality does not effect my work for pay.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by GARY2021 from GREAT PRODUCT VERY NICE PHOTO PAPER, I USE IT A LOT FOR MY COLOR PHOTO'S.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Paper Works well in my printer. Pricey however needed for photo printing
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gladys 1 from Meets my needs I have used this product for several years. I have tried products of lesser cost and more expensive products. This one hits the sweet spot for me.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hardwood from A printer is only as good as the paper and ink it I haven't found a photo paper better than HP premium glossy
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sam Wise from Great Quality Prints! This is a very good product, but it would be better if the back side was printable and no HP logos all over it.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldesole from Fantastic Quality I never did my own photos before and using HP paper made things seem just like the professionals!!!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Docdenny from EXCELENT PAPER TO PRINT PHOHOGRAPHS......BUT In my old HPofficejet Pro 6000 Plus, one puts the Glossy side Up in the printer tray and it works fine. In my new HP Officejet Pro 8720 I have to put the Glossy side face down in the paper tray. I have to remove all the printer paper 1st then insert one piece face down, otherwise the glossy side will drag a piece of printer paper along with it and ruin the print. A very stupid design mistake by HP on the 8720. I still give the paper 5 stars as we're not reviewing printers here.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gidg from HP Premium Plus Glossy Photo Paper-50 sht/Letter/8 Top quality for great pictures
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by richard2013 from The best Photo paper my money has purchased. I have purchased over 400 sheets of this HP Premium Glossy Photo Paper 8.5 x 11.0 inches. The results has been compared to any professional photo I have had made and well below the cost comparison. My HP4500 Officejet should also get some of the credit, because it takes two to tangle. !!! I have stoped purchasing other brands of photo paper. richard 2013
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mairsiedoats from This ink is great I'm very pleased with the quality of this ink, and especially appreciate that it lasts longer since I do a fair amount of printing here at home. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a high quality ink.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by prophotos from Very Poor Product The changes made to the HP Premium Plus Photo paper are just plain bad. The company took an excellent photograph print paper and reformulated it to a substandard product. Gone is the wonderful heavy weight of the former paper, gone is the wonderful "nubby' backing and gone is the wonderful print surface. All that is left is the price. The product does not perform but the price was not reduced. i returned my full order and I will not purchase this product again. Until the changes, I used this product alnmost daily for three years.
Date published: 2011-07-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR664A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this compatible with HP Envy 5052 All-In-One printer? Is this paper archival/acid free quality? Thanks,

Asked by: User1900
The HP Premium Plus Photo Paper is acid-free paper.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-03

Do I put the photo paper in my HP printer glossy side up or down?

Asked by: JimCg
It would depend on your HP Printer. Most HP printers have front load and front return paper paths. If your printer has this put the glossy side down.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-06

This paper jams in my HPOffice Jet Pro 8720. Other photo papers do not. Is this product incompatible with my printer?

Asked by: SueFTC
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_CR664A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT