Engineered for Sustainability

HP Prelude Pro 15.6-inch Recycled Top Load

  • Fits up to a 15.6-inch laptop
  • Made with recycled fabric
  • Adjustable, padded straps
  • Lockable zippers

HP Prelude Pro 15.6-inch Recycled Top Load is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_1X645UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoLS from Great product. Good quality. Plenty of room for charger, mouse, and paperwork.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robyn M from Perfect bag! Perfect in every way. Just what I wanted. Light yet can fit a lot. I recommend this bag!
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from A great buy! A great bag at a very reasonable price. Very sturdy and has plenty of room for all of my accessories.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by T Cl from Perfect! As expected, would recommend!!
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired Safetyman from Laptop Bag Reasonable Price - Great protection for laptop and carrying Accessories.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentyna from Like it Great quality bag
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRICH from HP Prelude Pro 15.6 Laptop Carrying Bag Very nice carriers bag for my laptop. Durable and lightweight. Love that it is made from recycled materials.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayne Lester from Just what I needed I received the labtop bag asap. It is very well made and it holds what you need to have your accessories included in the front zipper part. A very good buy.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRL18 from Very Nice. It is great.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paiva from very large very large
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by MDitty from Nice Nice bag. Very light and seems durable. Simple design with good zippers
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharmalee from Quality purchase at an affordable price. Very neat and sturdy. Perfect for my HP Pavillion 15.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. T from Great case Easy and very light to carry.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laptop carrier from Laptop bag Good quality, slim/not bulky and is stylish. My last HP laptop bag lasted 5 years before showing wear.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zubair from Good feeling bag Good feeling bag
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kestrel500 from Great case for the price! I bought this case because I needed one and it was inexpensive. Great deal and just as good, if not, better than the expensive ones.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by mike836 from A fine product! I've had this for a couple of months now, and I'm very happy with it. Everything works well, and it's a good size and weight.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by tsavchap66 from Laptop bag It serves the purpose well for my nephew's new HP Chromebook for school, but I would have better happier with a little more cushioning for protection.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tburton21 from Made Well This case is made very well. It has thick fabric and the stitching is very good. It was made to last. It has a few different compartments that is good for work or school items and the computer fits wonderfully in it. The zippers are made to easily zoo and unzip without getting caught on the fabric. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timothy22 from Nice size This is great for traveling. Keeps my computer and other electronics safe and tucked away in a stylish bag. Quality of material seems good. Has a shoulder strap for comfort. Padded sides keeps my laptop protected.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by David126 from Great laptop bag I definitely recommend this bag. I just bought a new laptop, and it fits in this bag perfectly snugly. The zipper is well made and sturdy, and seems like it’ll hold up to lots of use. The strap is thick and comfortable, and adjusts easily to fit me and my wife. The bag has a large inside pocket, and also a couple of smaller side pockets to hold smaller and thinner items. The material is thick and the linings are all well-sewn. I expect that we’ll be using this bag for quite some time!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRHarchitect from Functional and Attractive This HP laptop carrier is very practical. It is lightweight and well padded. These days when I am working part-time in-office and part-time at my home-office, I bring my laptop with me whenever I am going between home and office. The lightness of it makes the transporting easier, while the padding give me confidence that my computer with arrive safely. The size just fits my laptop. There are inside and outside pockets for stowing those extra things that I have to tote back and forth. The fact that it is made from recycled plastic bottles makes me feel good that I am helping the environment in my little way. The pass-through for wired ear buds is a cool feature. I can listen to music while commuting while keeping my computer well protected in the carrier.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bella125 from Durable! I really like this for my laptop. It is lightweight, yet very durable. Lots of storage for accessories, notebooks, pens, etc. There is even a cable/headphone pull thru at the top of the bag so you can listen to music while carrying this around. It fit my laptop perfectly with room leftover. There is a handle to carry, or there is a shoulder strap that is comfortable. Very roomy and durable. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honestandunbiased from Very nice laptop bag Really nice laptop bag with good storage for cords. It fits my laptop perfectly and has a good design. It’s padded so there’s some shock absorption there and I like the handle. I like that this is made from the materials it’s made from, recyclable and eco-friendly and it’s just a good laptop bag.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bulletbill25 from Works Great!!! I am so glad I purchased this it helps keep my HP laptop protected when I travel. I absolutely love HP products!!!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Imedgarmb from Great quality! I am in love with this product. It is made with amazing quality. The zippers are also very well made which is great. It has quite a bit of pockets and compartments to put everything you need. It is also moderately bulky which is a good thing because it really protects your device. You can also adjust the length of it to your needs. Overall really liked this product and would recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tmspencer3 from Very nice!! My new laptop bag is very nice! It is very stylish. It has lots of storage and a strap for easy carrying. Nothing else I can think of that it would need. It is a very nice product. I will be looking at purchasing more of these for my staff.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by GlennAZ from Just the bag I was looking for I was in need of a laptop bag for work and this bag has just what I needed. Pleanlty of available pockets for note pads, pens, etc I can carry everything I need. I am able to carry my mlaptop, tablet and phone with extra room to spare. It's light weight, durable, with a comfortable shoulder or handles for different carrying option.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stlbailey from The perfect bag for me This bag is very well made by a company I trust. It's made of recycled material and is beautiful. It comes with several pockets for all of my stuff. I would definitely recommend it to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michelle Marie from Perfect accessory for my laptop This carrying bag for my laptop is very lightweight. The shoulder strap is comfortable and doesn’t dig into my shoulder or slide down off my shoulder. The carrying bag provides great protection of my laptop against the elements or from being dropped.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by RedB from Made Life Easier! When you always on the go with a laptop and not having a case for it can be a challenge. HP Prelude Pro Recycled Top Load is just the perfect fit for my laptop, easy description, very very light and the material is very very sturdy and have all the right compartments. My laptop fits perfectly inside and it zip up perfect. It's no heavy when I put my laptop in it. Love the adjustable straps and they don't hurt my shoulder. I really love it
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by OfficeCubicle from NICE BAG Nicely made, well padded, slim and lightweight with 3 separate compartments and a pocket for a power bank. It has a shoulder and hand straps. For a recycled bag It has a smart and clean looking design. It also has a convienent pocket for a power bank. Good value for a budget laptop bag.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOden414 from Love this product I use this product in replace of the old one I had it’s very useful and better then the the one I had I think I’m going to purchase a few more for my wife and I when traveling plus I use it for work and I think she will too
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Falsocc14 from Big on the inside I love bags - this one is pretty nice. It’s soft to the touch on the outside and the inside lining won’t scratch any screens. There’s a nice zippered pouch on the outside of one side of the bag and it could fit a book and some pens. I’m pretty pleased with this laptop bag - it’s lightweight too!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gigirnb from Great quality bag The HP Prelude Pro Recycled Top Load laptop bag is a great quality material bag. My laptop fits snuggly in the bag. I'm not worried about it being damaged because the material is quite padded. It is comfortable to hold this bag. I think it will last a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alex3293 from Nice bag This is a nice bag! My computer fits nicely and I have a place for everything. It feels protected and I feel much better about taking it with me when I leave home for any length of time. It is well made, lightweight and a very gender neutral design. I would absolutely buy this again and would recommend it to anyone who owns a laptop! Overall, it's a great bag- check it out!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tizzy14 from Nice well built bag This is a really nicely constructed bag and I love the fact that is was made with recycled products. The grey color is pleasing and it has a plenty of room for my computer and accessories. There's also a small zipper hidden on the front for pens and etc.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by LiaK99 from Looks sleek & professional This laptop bag is the perfect size and has great features. I own an HP laptop and have always wanted an HP laptop bag to carry it around in, bit they always seemed too small or too big or the material wasn't appealing to me. This bag is none of that! It's a medium/average size bag (compared to most laptop cross shoulder bags, it's the average size) I love the details of the bag, with the lockable zipper pulls, the hidden front & back pockets & the mesh detailed pocket inside the main opening. There is a front zipper pocket that has pockets & places to organize your laptop accessories and other items you may need throughout the day. I gave this 5 stars because it really is that good. It even has a cable/headphone pull through at the top of the bag so you can wear headphones while carrying your bag, or you can use the bag as a stand & put a charging cable thru it to charge your battery while using your laptop. #gifted
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by sherrylynn from Great!! This is great! Big enough to fit my laptop and my tablet in the front pocket! It's sturdy and well made and I feel like it will protect my electronics and paperwork without all the bulk. It has handles at the top so you can carry it like a briefcase and a long strap you could shoulder or cross body. This is well worth getting! Go buy this!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by tntdowns from Great bag!! This bag was on clearance, so I really lucked out. Fits the laptop perfectly - is great color and fabric, and made from recyclables. Padded lightly, just enough to be protective, but not "fluffy". Great for both genders. Zippers are smooth, strap is reinforced and padded for comfort. Just a really great bag - very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome I love this laptop bag! It’s just what I needed! It’s very light to carry and has the protection that’s needed. The top zip opens up wide enough so there is no struggle to get your device in or out. It also have two hidden pockets for accessories.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by SueM56 from Love the stylish look! I am so impressed with this HP Prelude Pro Recycled Top Load bag. My 15 inch HP fits really nicely. It is so nice looking and has many compartments inside to keep my note pads. This is truly a quality product.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gilly55 from Great Features The HP Prelude Pro Recycle Top Load bag has many features. The bag has a safe closure and the strap is a positive that can be carried over the shoulder. The bag has room for papers and any other essential items.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brownsugar64 from Wonderful invention! This carrying case is stylish practical functional and convenient, I can easily load my laptop or tablet and I am on my way,top zip access simplify my life especially when I am in a hurry, the interior is soft with multiple compartments making it easy to compartmentalize the things I need access to in a hurry my phone my keys my glasses, the shoulder strap is comfortable and makes easy transport of my electronics, the key words are organization and convenience, love it it's a life saver.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by DebsMarie from As described Super light weight but strudy! I love that it has multiple pockets and the option to hold it over the shoulder and by hand.
Date published: 2021-02-05
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_1X645UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When is the discontinued date for 1X645UT?

Asked by: Brandon.HP
Thank you for your question! This forum does not have that type of product information.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-05-30

DOES THIS LAPTOP BAG FIT THE HP PAVILLION 15 LAPTOP

Asked by: AMR1427
Yes, this HP Prelude Pro 15.6-inch will be compatible with an HP Pavilion 15 laptop. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_1X645UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT