DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Replacement arrives the next business day[1]
  • Shipping costs included
  • Complete service coverage
  • This warranty extension is only available for Printers within Factory Warranty [2]
See Product Details
3 year Next Business Day Advanced Exchange for LaserJet M23xe MFP Series is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_U13FCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by quintah from How is HP even in business?? Website told me I could buy this coverage for an existing printer. But after hours on the phone with customer service and the tech, I learned I couldn’t. $300 dollars of my time and a $100 printer is bricked because I ran a firmware update for it. Ugh
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ARP1 from Great Machine Great Machine
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myra of the North from Amazing Printer This HP, Laserjet printer is the 'Bomb'. It is always ready to print, the quality and options is awesome. So quiet and quick to respond. The size is perfect for the home desk. This is my 'find' of 2023. Myra of the North
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by ConsumerT from HP Printers I have been buying HP printers for more than 30 years, I recently bought a 900 series inkjet and a laser printer. The overall quality of HP printers is at an all time low. The flimsy, cheap plastic and poorly designed printers is shameful.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Granny7348 from NICE Its handed to have
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bor H from HP sent the wrong printer The HP chat reps didn't know I had to choose either a 2 year or 3 year warranty to continue to put the printer in my cart. I spent over 60 minutes trying to get help finding out what either warranty was about. My only help was I could order a 3 year or a 4 year warranty that was not one of my 2 choices. HP sent the wrong printer after someone changed the model number in my cart.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim G SW USA from Assurance, My Use of Printer Used to buy printers without the extended warranty, don't today. It's an assurance of not just the product, but also of my ability to use the printer with minimal down time over the life of the three year warranty.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by DTaylor from Well worth the money Good value for an extended replace/repair contract.
Date published: 2022-06-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_U13FCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;