• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 10 Home 64
  • 11th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 512 GB SSD storage
  • 15.6" diagonal FHD touch display
HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 15-dq2097nr is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_2C5B5UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoeG2021 from FAST, reliable and easy setup I bought my first HP. Couldn't be happier with it. The laptop is fast and no issues at all. The features like turning into a tablet is very handy. Only issue is the USB ports are so close unless you have tiny USB connection it's difficult to ever use both at the same time. But that is minor for what you get for the price, Great value.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rzr3 from Great laptop! Purchased this machine to replace a four year old Dell that had slowed to a crawl. The HP Pavilion is like a breath of fresh air. It is speedy and was the easiest I’ve ever had to set up. I wish I had purchased it sooner.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mahesh2304 from Very poor quality product from HP I received a defective laptop & had to return it. Will not buy again from HP. Quality of product is down for sure.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucych03 from Amazing purchase This product was a great purchase for an amazing price. Its touch screen features are great, pen recommended for full experience
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gadget66 from Exceeded in some ways, fell short in minor ways I am a long time Dell owner, having gone through several of their laptops. This is my first experience with HP laptops, though I have had several of their printers. I purchased this laptop because I was overdue for an upgrade and this laptop had the key specs I was looking for -- i7 processor, 512 SSD, 16 GB memory, price point. I am also new to the 2-in-1 world, but it is working out well so far. My main reasoning is I have times where the screen on normal laptops don't fold back far enough when I'm laying on the couch. Also, I am interested in using the tablet mode. So far, both have come in handy. The only two things that I wish were there are a backlit keyboard and a cover that can cover the keyboard when in tablet mode. (I'm funny about laying my laptop down on the keyboard.) Otherwise, I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jim W7JWT from Good performance, poor USB jack layout. Excellent laptop. The i7 chipset seems fast and does well with graphics. I use it with software for ham radio use. The software performance was markedly improved due to the processing speed. Solid state drivers are the only way to go. Only negative, Windows 10 does not include drivers for FTDI cables. You need to go to Windows Update to get it. The display is very sharp. One negative that should be addressed in the design, separate the USB ports by a greater distance. I had to file down the plugs on my USB cables so they did not interfere with each other plugging into the computer. This is a design flaw that just shouldn't happen. Additional USB ports would also be useful.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Palla from Not happy with the product Bad product with lot of noise and heat also it’s quite heavy
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disgruntled from Nice Laptop with Faulty Microsoft OS We bought this laptop last week because it has all the horsepower we wanted (e.g., SSD, 16GB ram, good storage and speedy processor). Unfortunately, the Microsoft software had a flaw that prevented addition of application. After payment of a fee and hours on the phone with customer service, the problem was resolved. This should have been covered under warranty.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Product and the experience it brings I have some doubts about buying an X360 NB since I was not sure how convenient it could it, I decided for an HP Pavilion and the experience is amazing, I really enjoyed the very different way I can work with the product and how response it is, thanks
Date published: 2020-12-07
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_2C5B5UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;