ENERGY STAR | Home

Engineered for Sustainability

HP Pavilion x360 Convertible - 15t-er000 touch

CUSTOMIZABLE

  • This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i5-1135G7 (up to 4.2 GHz, 8 MB L3 cache, 4 cores) + Intel® Iris® Xe Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4-32 SDRAM (2 X 4 GB)
  • 256 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD
HP Pavilion x360 Convertible - 15t-er000 touch is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 319.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_24D80AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susyra from Love it all! It's exactly what I wanted. Excellent delivery time. Perfect conditions. Amazing performance. I love it. I,definitely, recommend HP's service and devices.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casondra from Dependable Love these computers they are super tough and very dependable only thing I missed was it not having a spot for my memory card like my older model
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amoya from So far so good. I love it to be honest- no complaints so far. I study communication arts and the 360 feature makes it super easy to do digital design now. It doesn’t overheat, battery life is good, it does what it’s supposed to do and all in all just a really cool laptop that I got for a pretty decent price.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP_unreliable from 66% failure rate after~12 months Bought 3 ~$1000 HP computers in the last 2 years. Two of them have failed after roughly one year. Not reliable so I returned and bought a Dell instead.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time computer owner. from Replacing my 9 year old HP Pavillion with a new HP Pavillion. New HP computer only 10 days old but it is a pleasure to use. I did add some upgrades and it is exactly as ordered. Delivery was on time and received tracking number.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MELP1209 from Up-graded to Windows 11 pro! The laptop is very fast and easy to use. Except I haven't used a touch screen PC for a while. Still in a relearning curve. Upgraded to. Windows 12 pro.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ecountry from Computer Software that came with the computer is glitchy. Took me hours of repeating the same process over to get it set up. It took three weeks to get delivered after order
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bradley_ from First impression - disappointed First day unboxing, seems ok, camera is grainy and horrible for streaming live video. I charged overnight, I'm four hours in and battery is down to 20% remaining. I am certain battery will not last a full work day. Very disappointed in battery capacity at this point. Time will tell, not impressed so far and I'm transitioning from a low quality Chromebook.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from INK my last purchase was ink. I complained about a message "a problem has occurred with your account and you will unable to print until the issue is resolved". The tech who responded to my issue told me 'the system was disabled do to a ink problem and I needed to order and replaced the ink' , I did. I now can print, but the Message has still remined. Was the answer, a ploy to get me to by ink?
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Laptop, Poor Shipping and Communication I’ve had the laptop for about two weeks now, and it seems to work great so far. It works fine for what I need it for (college), and it was pretty simple to change the settings to my preferred preferences. The display and webcam look nice as well. The only downside about this laptop was the late shipping. I understand the shipping date provided is just an estimated shipping date, but when that date came and passed, no one reached out to let me know what was up. I had to reach out and was told there was a delay in building my laptop because of a shortage of parts. I got an email notifying me of the delay the day after I reached out for answers.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oliver1 from Beware When ordering the product 2-3 day shipping was selected then it took around a month to receive the computer, so not a great start. Camera also came not fully functional where it appears something is covering about 1/3 of the lens. Track pad is also not very responsive and does not function as wished. Otherwise the screen feels responsive and the quality is good.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awocnm from Love it! This is the second version of this laptop that I have purchase in the last 6 years and I will absolutely get another one when my current one need’s replacing. The only issue that I have is that the battery life as of now is not all that long, but I am attributing that to the fact that is new and it will take some time to bring the battery up to speed. Other than that small gripe, I am in love with my pavilion!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plot 02 from Valued product As advertised.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by Svlucky805 from Not very good The color on the screen is way to dark and the stylus pen doesn’t always work on the screen
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by LNRA from Disappointed Im fairly disatisfied with the laptop overall considering the cost of the product. For one, the laptop fan is loud and hot. I decided to buy a new laptop bc my previous HP laptop had experience a lot of use thoughout the pandemic and was behining to significantly slow. This laptop while still managing programs like new, heats up and sounds worse than my prior laptop. Even though its brand new and may only have one program running for a few minutes.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jen R from HP Pavilion x360-15t Convertible The audio is poor Hard time hearing even with volume at 100% Is more compact & lightweight which is what I wanted
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dave527 from Mcafee takeover Love the tablet position in landscape or portrait, do not like on setup the constant barrage of setting up with mcafee anti virus program. I have one already so it will not let me finish setup. Maybe that was the last step. Other than that really great for my needs.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jaryl and Riza from HP Pavilion x360-15t Convertble I am the mother of Caljaryl and I also want to buy a laptop or a desktop.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by CJO_ from HP GOOD...WINDOWS 11 not so much! The hardware itself seems to work fine. Not digging windows 11. More clicks to get to the same place and less freedom to configure! :(
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Different Guy from I bought this machine... Great little machine... battery only lasts a couple of hours... love the back lit keyboard... still have not figured out how to turn it back on when it goes to sleep in tablet mode.. nice upgrade from my 12 lb. windows 7 laptop... well pleased
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Whitetiger from Reviewing my purchase It is difficult and sometimes impossible to save information to specific files since a file cannot be made. The computer itself is very nice but the programs are impossible to use.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick198999 from New laptop I love the laptop. I upgraded it for work and it does everything I need it too.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by CPBP from Woohoo! Love it! This computer is a game changer for me. I have really benefited from the user interface and accessibility.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike111117777 from Great laptop Laptop is great so far. Working well and feels well built.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by cgodby from Wonderful working computer This is the first new computer I've had in 7 years and it works wonderfully I'm able to game just fine and I haven't had any hiccups with it the smart pan works well with it I have no complaints yet.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by vlunique1 from Easy to Use, convenient, lightweight! I enjoy my laptop for school, travel, and every day use. I am a full-time student and I purchased this new HP Pavilion to replace an older HP laptop that I have. It is so much lighter and very convenient to be able to carry on a plane in a large purse. I also use it for business purposes and to work from home. HP is the way to go! I also have the HP All-In-One and an extra HP Monitor! I have NEVER had any issues with any of them! I love my HP!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa MP from Love my purchase The touchpad sticks sometimes but other than that I'm very satisfied!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by AL27006 from Well designed and fast computer Fast and very easy to set up. The computer arrived per furnished schedule.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rajen1 from Very good I'm very happy nice color and work fast,I recommend to buy this one
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by JSarris from Excellent PC This is a fine machine. The bootup time is fabulous as is the speed of battery charging. Keyboard has a great feel. The B&O speakers and FHD UPS display are excellent. My critique is that the micro card reader is fine, but I would prefer an SD card reader as I have a multitude of SD cards and could simply use an adapter for the micro. My other critique is that the power button is inconveniently adjacent to the delete button and it could use another USB port. Windows 11, although packed with features and moved or removes some of the most convenient features of Windows 10 (like the right swipe features and the convenient search feature on the tool bar).
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by DaveHNH from Not what I would have bought in person The touchpad is overly sensitive, and following directions to make it less so have made no discernible change. This has forced me to use the pen in lieu of the touchpad, which is not all that convenient or natural for me. The display is great; the battery life is wonderful; it is a refreshingly speedy computer, but it and Windows 11 are taking a lot of effort to get used to.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gklep from LOW VOICE This is good laptop, not being computer savvy was able to initiate strat up, getting to know and understand features , except one thing cannot figure out, regardless of instructions the voice is low . some programs (movies, YouTube) are not heard clearly even if volume slider shifted to 100% , or on high volume.. hope it can be remedied without intervention of mechanical fix
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandi07 from hp laptop very nice laptop. Nice design. Easy to use. Like to touch screen
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inesita from Love my HP PC I love my new HP PC, it is very fast, works great.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose V from I love it! Great decision I love my laptop. I have had it for over a month now and I am so very happy I made this purchase. The touchscreen is so convenient. The lighted keyboard is so amazing and useful when I am using my computer at night. The pen works with Microsoft word!!! I am in love
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by SoftailDeluxe from Nice laptop I also like to ability to turn the laptop into a large tablet. It makes for a nice uway to view music while playing guitar and for reading online newspapers.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by DMR08 from Time for an Update - This Laptop is Fast! I love it's a laptop and tablet. I needed to get a new one as my old 17 inch Pavilion was have RAM issues and old. I never had any problems with HP computers or Customer Service. HP Agent was very helpful to get a laptop that fit my needs. I would have thought going from a 17 inch screen to a 15 inch screen would be a problem, but is it not. The Laptop is so lightweight. The graphics and colors are amazing. So is the sound quality excellent. Was worried about wi-fi and blue tooth setups but very easy. Software for my craft printers and other equipment was easy to find and download. Have to get used to Windows 11 and the touch screen. I find it difficult in Windows 11 to move files from one folder to another. There used to be an icon to move or copy but no longer available in Windows 11. I am disappointed that the SD card slot is smaller. It does not fit SD cards that are 1 inch wide. I am keeping my old 17 inch Pavilion because it fits the 1 inch SD cards and has a DVD drive if I need it. The other issue I have is the location of the power plug on the laptop next to the 2 USB plugs. When the power cord is plugged into the computer it gets in the way trying to use one of the USB ports. The USB ports seem to be positioned too close to the power cord. Would have been nice if positioned down about 1 inch away from the power cord plug or placed on the other side of the laptop. So far I am very happy with my HP Pavilion x360-15t Convertible. I gave it 4 stars because of the SD card slot and the plug/port locations.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brandon H1 from Great Computer but Annoying Bloatware Great computer but get rid of the bloatware that comes with it and this would be a 5 star computer.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by DB7162 from That is very Useful Product. That is brilliant. Was very Nice experience. And Is Amazing.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by O SEA D Engraving from Perfect for my small laser engraving business Exactly what I needed for design and laser engraving for my small business.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mckay from Efficient laptop It has many features which are very suitable for the user. They are easy to utilize and information can be accessed in different places.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by JaronM from Everything I needed in a laptop Took a minute to arrive, but the laptop has been phenomenal. It performs far better than my previous outdated Lenovo laptop and has made work so much smoother. I love the touchscreen and the pen almost works as smoothly as a tablet pen.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheesehead1235 from disappointed Was supposed to have a full size SD card reader, I cannot get office to work.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colgemom from Nice laptop My daughter loves it, I’m tempted to get one for myself. Nice and affordable laptop for college students
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parent from versatile lightweight, long battery life, and comfortable to use as a notebook or laptop.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pat Reiem from New Pavillion Laptop I purchased a new Pavillion because I have been very satisfied with my previous Pavillion. Disappointment has been with some feature changes: 1) The much smaller screen size results in a very small font that is difficult for an older adult to ready without enlarging so that all of an email file cannot be seen on a screen. 2) The tiny power button is hiding in among other keys rather than being in a separate location or at least at the end of a row of keys. 3) I was hoping for fingerprint technology to sign into the computer like I had on an HP laptop a couple of computers ago. Again, that is easier than remembering a password. 4) I received a 'pen' with my computer with no information onl how or when it can be used. It would have been nice to receive some written information on using this new computer or a list with links to videos on how to fully use this computer's features. Positives: 1) On the whole, I expect to be as satisfied with this computer as with my previous Pavilion. 2) Nice that this laptop can be used as a tablet as well as a laptop.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clyde E from poor battery life I though the battery would last longer. just out of the box, charged battery only lasted 3 hrs could hardly do some work and watch a movies before battery ran out. Would give it a better review if the battery was better. I Would look for a better laptop in the future
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gigi C from In love with my HP laptop I use this laptop for work. So easy to use and multifunctional!!!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by B Tal from Computer It was a gift and the person I gave it to loved it
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Evelin D from Good laptop the laptop is super fast, good performance, what does not leave me totally satisfied is the image on the screen, I don't see a good resolution, the colors are dull, they do not look bright, and the audio is low
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_24D80AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which parts of the body are metal and plastic? I can't find a clear answer for this. Some say everything is plastic, others everything is metal, others say it's a mix of metal and plastic. Also, Does the glass panel cover the whole front of the display?

Asked by: Essaund
Support have answered that it's made of plastic and does have a glass panel on top of the display.
Answered by: Essaund
Date published: 2023-05-27

Do you have 2019 or 2021 MS Office Home & Business Edition (lifetime) for installation?

Asked by: LB04
Thanks for your question! Microsoft Office Home and Business 2021 is available for purchase on this site currently. Go to this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/microsoft-office-2021-home-business-box-pack-1-pc-mac
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2021-12-09

Does this computer have palm rejection?

Asked by: leblah20
Thank you for your question! This laptop is compatible with the HP MPP 1.51 Pen and that Pen does feature Palm Rejection technology.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

is the keyboard backlit

Asked by: rubik2021
Hello and thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion x360 does include a full-size island-style backlit natural silver keyboard with a numeric keypad.
Answered by: Grant from HP Team
Date published: 2021-09-21

Would this be a good choice for a photographer? And will a stylus pen work with it ?

Asked by: Loulou2018
Hello and thank you for your interest in this HP Pavilion x360 Convertible - 15t-er000 touch! This is a customizable laptop and can be configured to fit your needs. If you want to store your photos on the laptop itself the hard drive on the base version of this laptop is 256GB. You might want to upgrade the hard drive and if you do a lot of photo editing upgrade the graphics card as well. For upgrade and pricing options click Customize and Buy today!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does it include the pencil? or is it sold separately?

Asked by: LucySteph996
Hello and thanks for your question! The HP Pen is an included item with the laptop!
Answered by: HP Expert Grant
Date published: 2022-04-14

is this laptop touchscreen?

Asked by: Royalty
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion x360 Convertible - 15t-er000 touch is customizable and the base model does feature a touch screen display.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

does this computer have a media player

Asked by: casstom
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Laptop will feature a media player built-in to the operating system.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_24D80AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT