CUSTOMIZABLE

  • Windows 11 Home
  • Intel® Core™ i3-1315U (up to 4.5 GHz, 10 MB L3 cache, 6 cores, 8 threads) + Intel® UHD Graphics + 8 GB(Onboard)
  • 256 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD

HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14t-ek1000, 14" is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_742J3AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Off to School from Great Computer, faulty information The computer is for my daughter for college and she is really happy with it. I have no complaints about the product itself. What I am concerned with is the online ordering. When we selected the computer we selected a standard model with no customization, upon check out we were informed that the laptop would be delivered within 7-10 business days. Satisfied we made the purchase. Unfortunately the laptop took almost 4 weeks to arrive, when I called to ask about it I was told that since we ordered a customized laptop it needed to be built and then sent and that took longer. Had I known that we would have purchased elsewhere.
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by JaneDoe123 from Well built Everything is as expected. Much better construction than my previous Dell Inspiron.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by S. SMITH from Brutally honest It's a nice-looking laptop but I wish it was bigger and had a numeric keypad. It's also my 1st touch screen laptop, which I thought I would love, but I do not, because I keep accidentally closing windows when physically adjusting the positioning of the laptop screen. Also I find it hard to keep it clean and it's not even been 30 days, so I ordered some 3rd part accessories to help (which they were hard to find for this model). I think my favorite features are the backlit keyboard and the fingerprint reader, other than that I think I just spent a lot on the astetics/cosmetics lol.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by E.R. White from The Perfect Purchase Excellently built to my request and I am enjoying my new laptop!
Date published: 2023-05-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_742J3AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

when was this laptop released

Asked by: nanditoo
This HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14t-ek1000 is assembled at the time of purchase.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-08

Does this laptop come with a pen?

Asked by: Jha18
Thank you for your question about the current configuration of the 14t-ek1000. Yes it does come with an HP Rechargeable MPP2.0 Tilt Pen (Natural Silver)
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-07-18

Is there a camera on this pc

Asked by: Daintyy
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP Pavilion x360 laptop has a camera.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-18

Does this laptop run military websites?

Asked by: 463 medic
It is not clear what is being asked: "Does this laptop run military websites?" Please clarify the question and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-25

How much is the memory? (RAM)

Asked by: JOAG
This HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14t-ek1000 is customizable so the actual memory is up to you. If you don't wish to customize the PC, the memory is 8GB of onboard memory. As this memory is onboard the motherboard it cannot be upgraded.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-03

Does it come with a charging cord?

Asked by: Thomas D
Hello, Thomas. Thanks for your question. The charger with the power cord are included with this HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14t-ek1000.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-16

How long can I run on the internal battery

Asked by: papaham
The HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14-ek typically has a battery life of up to 8 hours between charges. However, this HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14t-ek1000 is a customizable laptop and the battery life can vary. As with all batteries, the maximum capacity of any battery included in the HP Hardware Product will decrease with time or use, and the battery cycle life will vary depending on product model, configuration, loaded applications, features, use, wireless functionality, and power management settings.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-30

Is this a touch screen ? And if so why doesn’t it have finger detector

Asked by: Arie J
Thank you for your question, the 14t-ek1000 does have a touch-screen and a fingerprint reader.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-09-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_742J3AV_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT